Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,958 members, 7,821,377 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:09 PM

Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks (11455 Views)

Paws Of Dikeje: Slant GSD (long Coat) Stud / Say Hello To My New Puppy (cookie Baby) / How Do I Stop My Male GSD From Killing My New Female GSD. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks by mankan2k7(m): 8:28pm On Jun 22, 2017
I got this girl today after alot of researches about d breed. This is my first time of buying dog though. I will be updating her pics often

1 Share

Re: Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks by MrHighSea: 8:33pm On Jun 22, 2017
Like the breed. They are friendly. Timely Feed and vet. Enjoy your new friend bro

1 Like

Re: Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks by mankan2k7(m): 9:24pm On Jun 22, 2017
MrHighSea:
Like the breed. They are friendly. Timely Feed and vet. Enjoy your new friend bro

Thanks bro
Re: Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks by Greene66: 8:01am On Jun 23, 2017
Her ears should be up by now.. don't dull her spirit. Always keep her active.

Also, she doesn't look to have a long coat. She will still shed all that fur. And also prevent her from biting herself. Keep close watch.

Do not let her poo and eat her poo. And I see she is not on the large size, still okay.

What's your feeding program like?
Any name yet? smiley
Has she started growling? aggressive girl? wink

you might be needing this

https://www.nairaland.com/3863692/dog-training-tips-beginners-new

2 Likes

Re: Assist In Rating My New Female Gsd Long Coat @ 6weeks by mankan2k7(m): 7:33pm On Jun 24, 2017
Greene66:
Her ears should be up by now.. don't dull her spirit. Always keep her active.