Stats: 3,153,300 members, 7,819,016 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:59 AM

The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. (689 Views)

Buy The Best Vehicle As A Result Of Importing Cars To Australia From Japan / Best Vehicle Tracking Service In Maiduguri State. / Get The Best Vehicle’s Batteries @ Meecheal Excels Auto Care Centre (2) (3) (4)

The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by TPound(m): 9:03am On Jul 09, 2017
For those living in the island,we have customized canoes for sale Ooo. Thumb start, v6, reverse cam, leather bench,bi-xenon headlamps, CD player with inbuilt woofer and GPS navigation system. Holla for more info grin
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by princetom1(m): 9:08am On Jul 09, 2017
TPound:
For those living in the island,we have customized canoes for sale Ooo. Thumb start, v6, reverse cam, leather bench,bi-xenon headlamps, CD player with inbuilt woofer and GPS navigation system. Holla for more info grin

Pictures or... grin
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:11am On Jul 09, 2017
TPound:

don't make fun of them it's not nice angry

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by TPound(m): 9:29am On Jul 09, 2017
GAZZUZZ:

don't make fun of them it's not nice angry

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

but you're laffing na

Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by Ayloaded04: 6:47am On Jul 12, 2017
Chilling A/C. Just needs gas grin grin grin.....NL''s biggest scam

Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by TPound(m): 7:25am On Jul 12, 2017
Ayloaded04:

this is Canoela glider....what year is this?
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by princetom1(m): 7:38am On Jul 12, 2017
Ayloaded04:

You forget to add Full (fullest) option
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by Exponental(m): 9:17am On Jul 12, 2017
Flooding happens in developed countries too. Boat-car will be a nice invention!!! Just thinking aloud!!!!!!
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by Nobody: 10:08am On Jul 12, 2017
grin u r wicked o
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by Ayloaded04: 10:39am On Jul 12, 2017
2019 glider. ..fullest option as oga princetom said...buy and row from lagos to Yankee. ...shortcut dey atlantic ocean
TPound:

this is Canoela glider....what year is this?
Re: The Best Vehicle You Can Use In The Island Up For Sale. by TPound(m): 1:56pm On Jul 12, 2017
Ayloaded04:
2019 glider. ..fullest option as oga princetom said...buy and row from lagos to Yankee. ...shortcut dey atlantic ocean

Haa! oceanic pothole (whale) do destroy am before I reach Yankee!

Toyota Corolla 2011, Very Low Mileage For Sale / Corolla Sport 2004 Model / Clean Automatic Golf 3 For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11