Stats: 3,150,617 members, 7,809,262 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:57 AM

Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) - Art, Graphics & Video (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) (44019 Views)

Olajide Oluwamayowa Peter Draws Trump (Photos) / Personalities On N1000 Note Wear Face-Masks As Artist Draws Note On The Wall / Talented Nigerian Lady Draws Portrait Of Dangote With Salt And Other Items. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Aguiyi13(m): 12:45am On Jul 25, 2017
ecoeco:

One Slay mamma with teeth like Ronaldinho Will just wake up one morning nd begin To draw her targets

#Eco99#
You're deluded, brother.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Aguiyi13(m): 12:48am On Jul 25, 2017
Truly, she's a sensation.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Decryptor(m): 12:56am On Jul 25, 2017
merryossai:
wow! finally Oge gets recognised..... she's my friend n she stays in awka. this girl can draw for africa. for those doubting, this is just a tip if a iceberg of her beautiful works. I pray she goes places with her works.

Please is she from Anambra state?
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by travelpoint: 1:15am On Jul 25, 2017
Caustics:
shocked Is she hoping to land on phyno or flavor with this?
Rotten mind
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by SheIsElle(f): 5:14am On Jul 25, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Her paintings are life-like and beautiful,
The artist however is ugly.
Her face in the 6th picture is almost a nightmare.

This is what is called 'Uwaezuoke' in Igbo land.
Are you more beautiful than she is? ugly people making ugly noise. Go take a sit and a mirror.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Nobody: 5:20am On Jul 25, 2017
Caustics:
shocked Is she phoping to land on phyno or flavor with this?
keep pondering and wondering on ur couche while she excels. Bad belle is a disease.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Nobody: 5:23am On Jul 25, 2017
Ernesca:
Looking at the pix, her hands has got no dirts on them. How can u paint without paints stains on u. Artist ain't clean wen they're on their work.
Shift.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by phoenix90(m): 5:27am On Jul 25, 2017
I know this gal. She is the daughter of a famed photographer ABRAM who is now late . I think art runs in their blood
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by luvme0702: 5:41am On Jul 25, 2017
She's good. Correct girl. Don't be like all those oloshos with nothing upstairs o. Weh done jare.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Tobbyfitz: 5:51am On Jul 25, 2017
Caustics:

Praise what is good..one Ara
You fit draw cup?
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by woleabayo(f): 6:37am On Jul 25, 2017
Omo I feel you die..... God bless ur hustle sister
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by nothernstar: 6:51am On Jul 25, 2017
Pls is she married? Somebody is crushing on her.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Tsongz(f): 7:05am On Jul 25, 2017
grin she's only pointing to already finished drawing with pencil

Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by KingsleyCEO: 7:10am On Jul 25, 2017
Caustics:

Take grace to receive common sense...
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by preccy69(f): 7:41am On Jul 25, 2017
ecoeco:

One Slay mamma with teeth like Ronaldinho
Will just wake up one morning nd begin
To draw her targets

#Eco99#
she's just a fan, ofeke!!shebi Emmanuella nd d baby nd rihanna is her target abi
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by ayusco85(m): 7:43am On Jul 25, 2017
softwerk:
Wowwwwwwwwwwwww!

A naked Flavour Nabania playing his guiter over his abunna shocked

Now I can't sleep again!

Are u easily turned on?
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by CairoCharles: 8:10am On Jul 25, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Her paintings are life-like and beautiful,
The artist however is ugly.
Her face in the 6th picture is almost a nightmare.

This is what is called 'Uwaezuoke' in Igbo land.
my brother, I don't know how your brain works but, you need help... idi apari

I swear down
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Masterclass32: 8:38am On Jul 25, 2017
Incredible. Really talented girl.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Tedassie(m): 8:51am On Jul 25, 2017
Ama124:
i still dont believe she drew this
smh

women are their own enemies.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by sfinkzslot(m): 8:51am On Jul 25, 2017
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by merryossai(m): 9:45am On Jul 25, 2017
whitebeard:
where is she now, she deserves to draw me a potriate
she's still in awka, I can drop u her contact
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by merryossai(m): 9:47am On Jul 25, 2017
phoenix90:
I know this gal. She is the daughter of a famed photographer ABRAM who is now late . I think art runs in their blood
yea u sabi her well. her brother also draws.
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by merryossai(m): 9:48am On Jul 25, 2017
SheIsElle:
Are you more beautiful than she is? ugly people making ugly noise. Go take a sit and a mirror.
she's not an anambarian, but she was born n brought up there. but she's an Igbo girl
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Kaybee010(m): 11:06am On Jul 25, 2017
You have try Oh!
Re: Lady Draws Flavour, Phyno, Emmanuella (Photos) by Buloye: 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2017
Hi
merryossai:
merryossai:

Pls pm me.

Nkwocha Ernest: Artist Uses Condemned Tyres To Create Artwork / Meet Kareem Waris, Hyper-realistic Artist Who Drew President Macron In 2 Hours / Pencil Portrait Of Tiwa Savage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19