Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,245 members, 7,829,445 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:08 AM

I Am In Dire Need Of A Job - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Am In Dire Need Of A Job (742 Views)

Couple In Dire Need Of Jobs / I'm In Dire Need Of A Job / I Am In Dire Need Of A Job (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Am In Dire Need Of A Job by Emeldyn(f): 9:20am On Jul 29, 2017
Hello Sir/Ma,

I believe your day has been wonderful.
I am a graduate of Banking and Finance with experience of 2 years in accounting and currently in need of a job. I am good in Microsoft word, Excel, Mail handling and has worked with Accounting Software. I am based in Lagos, specifically Surulere.
Please assist me with any good job that fits my specification. My email address is ; vemmybert@yahoo.com
and my phone number is +2348101556235.
Please I'll appreciate your help.

Thank you and kind regards.
Re: I Am In Dire Need Of A Job by cruxmeggido(m): 9:31am On Jul 29, 2017
Stuffs like this saddens my heart........ I'm beginning to think going to school in Nigeria is just to prove I also went to school.

1 Like

Re: I Am In Dire Need Of A Job by Anita20(f): 12:48pm On Jul 29, 2017
JOB VACANCY!!!
Sassy Beauty is
currently recruiting to fill in this following position:-

* Personal assistant to MD
* Makeup Artist
* Model
* Customer care representatives
* Usher
* Hair Stylist
* Receptionist
* Store keepers
* cosmetology

How to apply:-
Applicant (s) should forward their contact details and position applied for to 08089067525.
Note:- Applicants must be based in Lagos
Only shortlisted applicants will be contacted.
Re: I Am In Dire Need Of A Job by Emeldyn(f): 7:52pm On Jul 29, 2017
Thank you

[color=#006600][/color]
Anita20:
JOB VACANCY!!!
Sassy Beauty is
currently recruiting to fill in this following position:-

* Personal assistant to MD
* Makeup Artist
* Model
* Customer care representatives