Stats: 3,152,513 members, 7,816,243 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:10 AM

Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour (44464 Views)

Wizkid And Akon Perform On Stage At Afro Nation 2019 Ghana / Davido And Chris Brown Perform On Stage Together (Photos) / D'banj & Olamide Perform At A Wedding Reception In Style (2) (3) (4)

Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Olibboy: 9:08pm On Aug 05, 2017
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by sunshineV(f): 9:12pm On Aug 05, 2017
emeijeh:
Should we fry breeze?

Lets boil it
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by jide219(m): 9:18pm On Aug 05, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Dija looks like a 50cl Pepsi 'long-throat' bottle.

For Olamide,
I'm sure all his musical talents can fit into that small bag.

From Grace to Grass.
From sold-out foreign shows to peanuts road side shows.
ori é ti daru

Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Isiz(f): 9:20pm On Aug 05, 2017
colossus91:

Lool she is more or less like straight to the point grin

Evel grin grin
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Haphard(m): 9:21pm On Aug 05, 2017
tochivitus:
I was there live. He brought the roof Down with his performance. nice one badoo the dude got alot of energy on stage

We shud now fry beans
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Taeewo(m): 9:30pm On Aug 05, 2017
CHECK MY SIGNATURE
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by tochivitus(m): 9:30pm On Aug 05, 2017
Haphard:

We shud now fry beans

when you are not envious about another man's success God blesses your hustle. be positive Bro

Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 9:30pm On Aug 05, 2017
this Di ja what is she singing to deserve all this attention I go try concoct one music make I try use am shine grin chief Basso I hail you Oooo your boys are really trying to reduce the number of yellowbar demons at ikorodu grin cheesy grin
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by nwakibie3(m): 9:34pm On Aug 05, 2017
swiz123:
Dija is a ply wood

Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Gebbson007(m): 9:36pm On Aug 05, 2017
swiz123:
Dija is a ply wood

Abah fear God na,shes created in God's too
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by hearklerb(m): 2:21am On Aug 06, 2017
Baddosneh........ EyanWesternlotto EyanSterling EyanGlo EyanMayweather ����
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by dingbang(m): 2:51am On Aug 06, 2017
I still love dija even when she looks anorexic kiss
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by chakadante(m): 3:11am On Aug 06, 2017
u no get joy oo
emeijeh:
Should we fry breeze?
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by deebrain(m): 5:35am On Aug 06, 2017
swiz123:
Dija is a ply wood

And you are a bucket of beans.
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by fanedrive(m): 7:30am On Aug 06, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Dija looks like a 50cl Pepsi 'long-throat' bottle.

For Olamide,
I'm sure all his musical talents can fit into that small bag.

From Grace to Grass.
From sold-out foreign shows to peanuts road side shows.
please upload your pix let's see what you look like.

Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by pweetiedee(m): 8:24am On Aug 06, 2017
swiz123:
Dija is a ply wood
u wey no fine dey call Di'ja ply wood.
Money u no get, gf u no get, fine u no fine.
Di'ja get money, she fine, she get pikin.
See the background of ur best photo sef.
Nawa ooo

Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by megafone: 10:46am On Aug 06, 2017
Improve your breast and make another show then I will clap for you!
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Hassanjr(m): 10:51am On Aug 06, 2017
Glo una no dey ashamed, ur network is very bad and you keep spraying money on this wealthy people
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by swiz123(m): 12:43pm On Aug 06, 2017
pweetiedee:

Nawa ooo
Taaaa.... Dija fine pass who? At least I am not skinny
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by swiz123(m): 12:43pm On Aug 06, 2017
pweetiedee:

Nawa ooo
Taaaa.... Dija fine pass who? At least I am not skinny and that place is not where I live
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by pweetiedee(m): 1:05pm On Aug 06, 2017
swiz123:

Taaaa.... Dija fine pass who? At least I am not skinny and that place is not where I live

I no even talk say she fine pass anybody. but she fine pass u.

Which one can u create, eh? So being skinny is now a disease?

Smh
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by pweetiedee(m): 1:07pm On Aug 06, 2017
megafone:
Improve your breast and make another show then I will clap for you!

Your brain needs improvement as well.
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Ecuador1(m): 1:28pm On Aug 06, 2017
emeijeh:
Should we fry breeze?
no fry sun
Re: Di'ja And Olamide Perform On Stage In Suleja At GloMegaMusicTour by Ecuador1(m): 1:28pm On Aug 06, 2017
swiz123:
Dija is a ply wood
chai diaris God oo

Artist Photoshops Ankara Clothes On Toke Makinwa's Nude Photo / Femi Afolabi-Brown Speaks On Not Bathing Daughters / A Man Who Chases Two Rats Will Catch None - Yul Edochie’s Daughter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17