Stats: 3,150,591 members, 7,809,145 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:13 AM

Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) (64779 Views)

Lionel Messi And Antonela Roccuzzo Teenage Throwback Picture / Tribute To Mikel Obi As Sunset For His Int'l Retirement After AFCON 2019 / Kwesé Signs John Mikel Obi As Brand Ambassador (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by gilgal7(f): 8:05pm On Aug 06, 2017
This boy/man has been spanking pomo since secondary school days..i wonder what the meter reading of his shoot-out would be by now..?
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by BabaO2: 8:06pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:

Look at the picture properly with a microscope.
How old are you?
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Ridwan123(m): 8:07pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:

Look at the picture properly with a microscope.
epic response
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by perdollar(m): 8:08pm On Aug 06, 2017
wat class n wat year? me wan estimate current age
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by lathrowinger: 8:10pm On Aug 06, 2017
Ipob boy.... angry sad cool
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Nedfed(m): 8:11pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:
My senior In school back those days in township secondary sch,jos(john mikel obi and Iyke his close pal in school then) grin grin

Nobody wey no fit to make am.

Mikel na ur senior?
Dey claim familiarity.

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 8:15pm On Aug 06, 2017
why my nursery, primary, secondary school mates never make it this big even my Uni mates still dey hustling ground , be like say they are cursed

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by KevinDein: 8:15pm On Aug 06, 2017
psyqs:

Oga, that's St. Murumba's uniform too
That's township secondary school, Jos. St murumba's uniform is all white on Mondays and all blue the remaining week.

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by malakus(m): 8:16pm On Aug 06, 2017
tor
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Nobody: 8:22pm On Aug 06, 2017
Township Secondary School is a public school meant for the poor in Jos.. But see Mikel today?

I was glad when i saw him came back from Europe to play with his friends like Melo (God bless his soul), Chicago and others at that same school..

Mikel played one small nonsense and Melo shouted.. Chekube, na wetin u dey play for Morinho b dat? And Mikel replied.. "Ur fada dia".. And we all laughed.

Nice one bro

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by VellyG(m): 8:22pm On Aug 06, 2017
I dont know why people just conclude that the gurl he's holding will be living in abject poverty to start wishing she wud have become his baby mama if she sees this pic. That Gurl could possibly have gotten married to a wealthy person too.
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by cytell56: 8:49pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:
My senior In school back those days in township secondary sch,jos(john mikel obi and Iyke his close pal in school then) grin grin

E don tey wey e like woman, no be today!!!
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by robosky02(m): 8:55pm On Aug 06, 2017
abrg where iyke dey today grin

na joke ohhhh
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Birminghamvirgo(m): 9:11pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by ojibole(m): 9:17pm On Aug 06, 2017
Hope he's still in contact with these people in d picture
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by idu1(m): 9:26pm On Aug 06, 2017
kittykollinxx:
football players are like gamblers its not certain ull get to the top with football but if u are lucky nothing pays like football and if u are not lucky enough it might waste your time
yea, you are right.

It doesn't just waste time. It brings in serious frustration.
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by VcStunner(m): 9:28pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:

fulani "killed" the J-town that was emerging as the highest exporter of quality talents... but they didn't kill me!
From West of mines to Ranpam stadium to club 011 to Azi Nyako youth center we were grinding back in 2004... I am JOStified yet am am a full fledged igbo boy.

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by oputaemma: 9:29pm On Aug 06, 2017
Of course thats Mikel no doubt.
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by uniquelyspecial(m): 9:30pm On Aug 06, 2017
kuldude29:
chaiii, dat babe wey mikel hold no get rest of mind till 2dy, she go b lyk had i known i for b his baby mama
shey U knw how successful she be now?..... na only Mikel get star inside of him?
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Nobody: 9:33pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:

If he is your Senior then you should know when he graduated. Abeg tell us make we use calculus find the dy/dx of his real age
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by alphasperm(m): 9:36pm On Aug 06, 2017
Im face no change one bit... still hav dat taata face
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 10:51pm On Aug 06, 2017
I hope say Mikel don do restitution for that girl sha.
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by kechbrown: 10:54pm On Aug 06, 2017
2dice01:
baba ibeji

That bae would be like if to say i don know i for reduce my shakara get belle sharperly for mikel

choii bad market grin

I de tell you
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by senatorhillz(m): 10:55pm On Aug 06, 2017
Hope he still remember iyke?? ?
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by senatorhillz(m): 10:55pm On Aug 06, 2017
Hope he still remember iyke??
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 10:57pm On Aug 06, 2017
NaijaChild:
That babe go don dey reason matter since as e blow!

Everybody fit make em....passion, dedication and perseverance

If to say na you nko?
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by offishialpablo: 11:26pm On Aug 06, 2017
THUNDAR:
So no be today this dude don de like foreign materials!
what. is foreign there.... idad
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by sapele914(m): 11:50pm On Aug 06, 2017
marshborn:

Life is a jourmey,try and enjoy and appreciate every moment of it. The Devil is a liar,I can hear him breathing.

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Abbey1442: 8:34am On Aug 07, 2017
Neymar baba

Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Nobody: 8:34am On Aug 07, 2017
realnas:
That uniform belongs to township secondary school in Jos, I thought he attended St murumba

Who is Murumba and why is he a saint?
Re: Mikel Obi As A Secondary School Student In Jos (Throwback Picture) by Rocketicon(m): 8:46am On Aug 07, 2017
No doubt about that.... Mikel was a student of Government secondary school Township... When he made it big we thought he will remember the school where he graduated from... But he didn't

Rio 2016: Egyptians Wear Hijab While Playing Volleyball With Germany / Cristiano Ronaldo To Be Erased From Real Madrid’s History / FIFA Introduces MRI Scan For Age Of Players To Be Determined

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37