Stats: 3,150,788 members, 7,810,051 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:34 PM

Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House (739 Views)

Green Snake Killed At My Backyard: Help Me Identify The Species (Photos) / Common Snake In Eti-Osa Area Of Lagos: Is It Venomous Or Poisonous? / Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by wendyberry(m): 4:11pm On Aug 18, 2017
I was just sitting inside the sitting room dis afternoon when I heard my elder sister screamed my name only for me to find out that she saw a python right inside the cupboard were we normally stuck ceramic plates, when I flashed torch what I saw made goose pimples to turn up on my skin.. in all I thank God because I did killed the snake..

lalastical come and see oooooo
mynd44
seun

Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by pyyxxaro: 4:13pm On Aug 18, 2017
Brb

Lemme go and kill the crocodile in my room
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by wendyberry(m): 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2017
more

Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by cuedish: 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2017
Wow....brutally killed ..Betwhy?
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by wendyberry(m): 4:17pm On Aug 18, 2017
cuedish:
Wow....brutally killed ..Betwhy?

hahhahahahha... sorry we don't eat snake...
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Nobody: 4:18pm On Aug 18, 2017
Kill that serpent, if ur sister go put hand inside the cupboard na another tori be that.
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by faorex(m): 4:20pm On Aug 18, 2017
I hate snakes..
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by benzene00: 4:26pm On Aug 18, 2017
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Mynd44: 4:27pm On Aug 18, 2017
That is not a python.

That is a venomous snake
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Tittusstar22(m): 4:28pm On Aug 18, 2017
where is the python?
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by wendyberry(m): 4:28pm On Aug 18, 2017
Mynd44:
That is not a python.
That is a venomous snake
mynd44 and grammar
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Tapout(m): 4:29pm On Aug 18, 2017
that thing no be python... Looks like a Viper

But na still reptile
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Homeboiy: 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2017
is that a python? grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Evablizin(f): 4:31pm On Aug 18, 2017
Cobra jeez,Lala are you still interested?
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by khalhokage(m): 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2017
See wetin this one dey call Python.
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Patented: 4:51pm On Aug 18, 2017
I think this is a cobra oooo..
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Mrjo(m): 5:06pm On Aug 18, 2017
Op ar u from kuvukiland?
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by netbeans1(m): 8:33pm On Aug 21, 2017
Lala is ganna b happy with this grin grin cheesy
Re: Venomous snake Killed By A Nairalander Inside The House by Darkseid(m): 2:32pm On Aug 22, 2017
Thats a cobra man. You get luck say the snake no kiss your hand first.

Youtubers Seeing Red After Recent Policy Changes. / Russia To Build Nuclear Power Plants In Nigeria (pics) / Pls I Need The Name Of This Machine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15