Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,194 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:19 AM

Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set (31949 Views)

Toke Makinwa And Davido Unfollow Each Other On IG Amid Feud With Tiwa Savage / AY, Falz, Jim Iyke And Ramsey Nouah Hang Out On Set Of "Yoruba Demons" (Photos) / Photo Of Funke Akindele And Ramsey Noah (2) (3) (4)

Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by Immanueladebol(m): 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:
I hope it's not an English movie.. Because I'll need my bullet proof jacket on in case Odunlade speaks.

Sean, lalasticlala.. I use Diamond bank now, make I forward my detail?
If you have been following him lately, you won't state dz!...He has improved rapidly

Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by Nemesis1: 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2017
I wonder why Ramsey Nouah isn't screaming Biafra?

Abi he nor Luke better thing? grin
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by ghuzy01: 1:23pm On Sep 13, 2017
Nemesis1:

In case you don't know,he is a Yoruba man.

Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by victorDanladi: 1:24pm On Sep 13, 2017
Nemesis1:

He is a YORUBA man!'''

Abi,Igbo don chest beat with am before.because those one can claim anything yorubas like something else.

he is a yoruba,yoruba don t just make noise!
That two young handsome men you are seeing are AFONJAs
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by rocknation62(m): 1:25pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:
I hope it's not an English movie.. Because I'll need my bullet proof jacket on in case Odunlade speaks.

shocked shocked shocked

Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by cris07(m): 1:50pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:

Lol... Guy u wicked o!
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by patola080(m): 2:13pm On Sep 13, 2017
pentax:

'it's'
Is your English better?
ur own too is bad
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by Ayuzz007(m): 2:24pm On Sep 13, 2017
[color=#990000][/color]Icons!
Ramsey Noah childhood favorite Naija actor :PIcons!
Ramsey Noah childhood favorite Naija actor
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by Raskasal(m): 3:40pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:

Maybe that's becos u have never watched any of his English movie aside the comedy ones where the script will make him speak like an illiterate just to make pple laff. Odun speaks good and fluent English. More so he is a graduate
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by akorebami(m): 4:00pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:

What do you mean? He speaks good English, only you don't know.
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by jonathan111: 4:07pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:

Ode.. Shey na talk be this, idiot
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by olaolulazio(m): 4:15pm On Sep 13, 2017
Raskasal:

Maybe that's becos u have never watched any of his English movie aside the comedy ones where the script will make him speak like an illiterate just to make pple laff. Odun speaks good and fluent English. More so he is a graduate
okay.. I only see his comedy movie tho. Thanks.
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by olaolulazio(m): 4:16pm On Sep 13, 2017
jonathan111:

Ode.. Shey na talk be this, idiot
Must u be mad to prove a point?
Re: Odunlade Adekola, Toke Makinwa And Ramsey Nouah Are On Set by Scholarforever: 5:26pm On Sep 13, 2017
olaolulazio:

With this kind of mind Africa can never be rid of neo colonialism and western imperialism. Odun's unrivalled talent is more important than English. When I did my WAEC almost 30 years ago I made an A2 yet I was d best Yoruba text reader in my class. English is actually overrated by people like u. Bravo Odunlade!

Beverly Naya Vs Singer Waje, Who Rocked The Stylish Corporate Outfit Better? / Kemi Olunloyo: I have Finally left Ibadan to Somewhere in Africa, Am Now Free / Govt Officals To Withdraw Support For OJB Over False Donations

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20