Stats: 3,152,117 members, 7,814,916 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:22 PM

A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! (5796 Views)

A Nairalander "Kuttie" Drops A Post-election Song "Go To Court" Rate. / WIZKID Finally Drop Debut Single Of The Year 'bad To Me' / Lyrics : Kuttie -dikeh (rap Song By Nairalander) (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Iamkuttie(m): 2:37pm On Sep 28, 2017
Finally!!
The Long awaited debut single from This eastern born Youngster titled "Dikeh" is out.
"Dikeh" Is an Igbo word which means "Greatest" (Usually used in the ancient days for great Warriors).
"Kuttie StylebOi" as he is prefered to be called, is a 19years Old Rapper who hails From Nsukka, In Enugu state...
Listen and drop your review about the song.

As for me,
The young Indegenous, talented Lyricst mudered the Young M.A "Ooouu" re-maked Beat...
Enjoy Your Weekend with this Jam!!

http://www.042tvseries.com/2017/09/music-kuttie-dikeh-prod-by-u-dub.html?m=1

http://weloaded.com/music/music-kuttie-dikeh-prod-u-dub.html

https://mp3fresh.com.ng/2017/09/28/music-kuttie-dikeh-prod-by-u-dub/

Please help me get more reviews.

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Homeboiy: 2:39pm On Sep 28, 2017
lipsrsealed embarassed

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Iamkuttie(m): 6:51pm On Sep 28, 2017
*Modified*

Yipee! FP!! smiley smiley

#AfamBuKuttie...
#SaiYen...

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by RobinRay(m): 8:32pm On Sep 28, 2017
no offence but you need a new stage name,
the current one sounds like something a 12 year old child would use on Facebook undecided

currently listening to the song sha, 6/10 (5mks for the beat, 1 mk for everything else)

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by 9jvirgin(m): 8:32pm On Sep 28, 2017
Good JOB!. You will be successful.

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Dongreat(m): 8:32pm On Sep 28, 2017
while someone who has nothing in life but bragging, licking the a*s of e-money, feasting on a combination of 2 corn, semo mixed with white garri and draw soup, cigar and no water and a old television he used to form big boy the day Seun formed nairaland, wont learn to be humble.
Op may your work be productive.

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by aleeyus(m): 8:33pm On Sep 28, 2017
Make we ?

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by michresa(m): 8:33pm On Sep 28, 2017
kp it up
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Adaumunocha(f): 8:33pm On Sep 28, 2017
Lemme download
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by CaptainSALAZAR: 8:33pm On Sep 28, 2017
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by oshe11: 8:34pm On Sep 28, 2017
As in TONTO DIKEH

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Deckylicious(m): 8:34pm On Sep 28, 2017
Weldon my Nsukka brother. I hail from Iheakpu Awka after Ibagwa..

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by teacherbim(f): 8:34pm On Sep 28, 2017
Success in yours
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Nobody: 8:35pm On Sep 28, 2017
Iamkuttie:
Finally!!
The Long awaited debut single from This eastern born Youngster titled "Dikeh" is out.
"Dikeh" Is an Igbo word which means "Greatest" (Usually used in the ancient days for great Warriors).
"Kuttie StylebOi" as he is prefered to be called, is a 19years Old Rapper who hails From Nsukka, In Enugu state...
Listen and drop your review about the song.

As for me,
The young Indegenous, talented Lyricst mudered the Young M.A "Ooouu" re-maked Beat...
Enjoy Your Weekend with this Jam!!

http://www.042tvseries.com/2017/09/music-kuttie-dikeh-prod-by-u-dub.html?m=1

http://weloaded.com/music/music-kuttie-dikeh-prod-u-dub.html

https://mp3fresh.com.ng/2017/09/28/music-kuttie-dikeh-prod-by-u-dub/

Please help me get more reviews.

See as hm do eye like SMIGGLE(Lord of the rings)...Lalas247 coman carry ur bf and comot here ooo cheesy cheesy

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Samswags9(m): 8:35pm On Sep 28, 2017
Do You Rap In Igbo?
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Diso60090(m): 8:35pm On Sep 28, 2017
i hope this your music title nor go bring fight between you and toto dick
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Wisedove(m): 8:37pm On Sep 28, 2017
Nice anyway though try to work on the voice
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Benite: 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2017
asin Tonto Dikeh

Paul say you are a shameful. lol

Nice song though, you try
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Omaa1(f): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2017
Dongreat:
while someone who has nothing in life but bragging, licking the a*s of e-money, feasting on a combination of 2 corn, semo mixed with white garri and draw soup, cigar and no water and a old television he used to form big boy the day Seun formed nairaland, wont learn to be humble.
Op may your work be productive.

Make I call name?
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by junnyjake(m): 8:44pm On Sep 28, 2017
Nice one.

Check out this single by another talented nairalander.

https://www.nairaland.com/4083212/new-single-butterfly-love-nairalands
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Omaa1(f): 8:45pm On Sep 28, 2017
Nice one, beat is ok and also improve on your lyrics. Like someone pointed out your stage name, but then it's your choice to make.
Jisike

Keep soaring
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by publicenemy(m): 8:46pm On Sep 28, 2017
I remember when Chelsea signed Mikel Obi... All the boys in Nigeria started buying football boots.
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by NothingDoMe: 8:46pm On Sep 28, 2017
Dikeh!
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Dongreat(m): 8:47pm On Sep 28, 2017
Omaa1:

Make I call name?

please dont o
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by MhizzAJ(f): 8:48pm On Sep 28, 2017
Oluwasaeon come and see your mate
Very soon he will blow

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Oluwamuyeewa(m): 8:48pm On Sep 28, 2017
WISh you all the best bro... but you really need to work on your packaging,your album art looks too upcoming
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Iamkuttie(m): 8:50pm On Sep 28, 2017
Wow! cheesy
God bless y'll for me. smiley
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Oluwasaeon(m): 8:50pm On Sep 28, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Very soon he will blow
I'll blow too
Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Israeljones(m): 8:51pm On Sep 28, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Very soon he will blow
joblessness

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by cbkingbeatz(m): 8:53pm On Sep 28, 2017
Well done Lad

Re: A Nairalander "Kuttie" Finally Drop His Debut Single Dikeh! by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 28, 2017
which kind song photo cover be this

dude you still in primary school

Panshak 'ice Prince' Zamani Loses Hypertensive Mom. / Top 5 Radio Stations In Nigeria: What Do You Think? / 2face Idibia Is He A Muslim Or Christian?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19