Stats: 3,156,347 members, 7,829,880 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:02 PM

If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Dance Will You Ban - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Dance Will You Ban (1853 Views)

If You Are A Moderator ,which Member Would You Ban Forever ? / BREAKING: Zimbabwean Force Hand Back Power To MUGABE / See What One Dance Is Doing To Me (2) (3) (4)

If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Dance Will You Ban by CyrexSnr(m): 12:24pm On Oct 12, 2017
[img]https://3.bp..com/-leXgstTo5xs/Wd9OSoUwM2I/AAAAAAAAD2E/oi6I0F1OTyoYCuSCk_gvsqGHwY87PNEXgCLcBGAs/s1600/FB_IMG_15078065937778073.jpg[/img]

Question Of The Day: If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Of There Dance Steps Will You Ban

Oya Let's Hear From You

Mine: One Corner

Its Your Turn Now Don't Spoil The Fun

Drop your comments at http://www.khodedbaze.com.ng/2017/10/question-of-day-if-you-have-power-to.html
Re: If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Dance Will You Ban by chukxie(m): 12:27pm On Oct 12, 2017
One corner. That dance is pure evil.

Re: If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Dance Will You Ban by CyrexSnr(m): 12:28pm On Oct 12, 2017
chukxie:
One corner. That dance is pure evil.

Haba I thought I was the only one that despised the dance
Re: If You Have The Power To Ban One Dance Permanently, Which Dance Will You Ban by chukxie(m): 12:56pm On Oct 12, 2017
CyrexSnr:

Haba I thought I was the only one that despised the dance

I hate that dance with a passion.

Watch A Diary Of A Kaduna Sacked Teacher / PHOTO: Man Poses With His Sex Doll After His Wedding / Omo Ibadan Vs Mallam. [video] *

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6