Stats: 3,158,437 members, 7,836,742 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:12 PM

“I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg (820 Views)

Actress Iyabo Ojo Crushes On Self After Movie Premiere (photos) / Tee Billz Says Victoria Kimani Stumbled On One Hit And Felt She Has Arrived / Tiwa Savage Shades Tee Billz, Estranged Husband In New Music? (2) (3) (4)

“I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by 8faculty: 7:36am On Oct 30, 2017
Mavin records first lady, Tiwa Savage’s husband, Tee Billz has been crushing on his wife for months now after they both called their self out over domestic issues last year.

Recall that Tee Billz wants to commit suicide over infidelity issue on the part of his wife but it seems everything is now a bye gone as a new page of romance has been opened in the home.
Tee Billz on Instagram professing his love for the mother of his son. In this post he says, ‘this babe is so fucking sexy. I must have lost my mind to wanna leave all these goodies’

Tee Billz wrote:

You wanna know who I’m in love with………  regardless! I wish I could sing but I will borrow 2baba and Usher’s voice on this one…,… I too love  oh!… you oh! God bless Mr & Mrs Savage! Most especially my bro dem Woli, Shola and Kelly Savage! Blessings 

Source: http://www.millitime.com/lost-mind-leave-goodies-tee-billz-crushes-tiwa-savage/

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by pyyxxaro: 7:38am On Oct 30, 2017
E clear say this igwana don broke ..

E clear say e de find how e go tiff her ATM card

Full guy when woman turn to water yam/Agidi sad

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by emmanuelrabb(m): 7:44am On Oct 30, 2017
Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by Nobody: 7:46am On Oct 30, 2017
Hustler.....

Olojukokoro

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by itspzpics(m): 7:49am On Oct 30, 2017
suspecting this guy

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by Megatrix: 7:49am On Oct 30, 2017
Why are his hands always on Tiwa's ass? Teebillz please Let that ass be

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by mexxmoney: 7:56am On Oct 30, 2017
Happy for them o. I wish them a happy married life from now on

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by PenisCaP: 7:58am On Oct 30, 2017
Megatrix:

Yoruba man. grin

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by capatainrambo: 7:59am On Oct 30, 2017
tee bleez is not a real G undecided
Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by Chrisbeks: 8:05am On Oct 30, 2017
We all know It's her money that you can't afford to leave. Were these goodies not there when you went to gallivant with edible catering?

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by delugajackson: 8:08am On Oct 30, 2017
She's making waves, she's making more money. I guess that's what this is all about. But that's none of my business.

Just hit it and hit it right this time. What is yours will remain yours forever.

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by NeeKlaus: 8:08am On Oct 30, 2017
Megatrix:
Is it your sister's ass? If I were TeeBillz, I will use two hands and safeguard that ass.

'Dem nor dey use dah kyn yansh play'. grin

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by Neminc: 8:35am On Oct 30, 2017
After you wan wreck her career with your drama? Yeye man. No go hustle for your own money, dey there dey form loving husband, we know say na her money you love. Mtcheeew

Re: “I Have Lost My Mind To Leave All These Goodies”, Tee Billz Crushes On Tiwa Savg by coluka: 8:44am On Oct 30, 2017
God bless your marriage

Women Are Responsible For Tonto Dikeh's Failed Marriage -Actress Blessing Anyim / Rihanna Stuns In Yellow At Ceremony Where A Street Is Named After Her In Her Hom / Rosa Meurer Pregnant For Tonto Dike's Ex Husband, Churchill, See Proof (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15