Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,929 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:12 PM

I Need A Correct Guy - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Correct Guy (4510 Views)

If You Have Correct Laptop For Sale In Kaduna... Holla Me / I Need A Correct Girl In P/h / I Need A Correct Sugar Mummy (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Correct Guy by sexygrace(f): 9:19am On Feb 22, 2007
hi,i need a guy that is ready to hav fun and is really understandin.i currently hav a boyfriend but he is soooo crazy and is drivin me nuts .so any correct guy shld hola me on 080554778200. , so all u nice,cool,handsome dudes im expectin ur cals , bring it on guys.
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 12:36pm On Feb 22, 2007
hmmm i comment my reserve!
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 12:38pm On Feb 22, 2007
sexygrace:

hi,i need a guy that is ready to hav fun and is really understandin.i currently hav a boyfriend but he is soooo crazy and is drivin me nuts .so any correct guy shld hola me on 080554778200. , so all u nice,cool,handsome dudes im expectin your cals , bring it on guys.

but wait oh i thought u needed just a guy? why "nice,cool, handsome dudes" (italics mine). Anyway this one be like local maga! and from observation thats 13 numbers. and with ur first post? chai dis na maga! local maga! Guys Beware oh!
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 12:45pm On Feb 22, 2007
Brothers grin grin i just look the profile and na today the Guy register. it be like sey he hear word sey dem fit cash maga here. but naija don too wise it nor go fit work. Just tell dat girl wey go dey answer the calls sey job don spoil my guy/sexygrace, Seun take note
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Creamish(f): 2:10pm On Feb 22, 2007
Baba, u don spoil job for person ooo grin
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by masaratiti(m): 1:48pm On Feb 23, 2007
i may be ur best bet. Holla me!
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by abayomy(m): 6:39pm On Feb 24, 2007
how old are you? wink
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by bgees(m): 7:13pm On Feb 24, 2007
can u post ur picture
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by tutsie(f): 9:17am On Feb 26, 2007
babaearly na wah 4 u ooooooooooooo.just because i made a mistake with my number ure makin noise.oga o.anyway to the serious minded people in d house my number is 08054778200.im really sori about d mix up.babaearly na so u dey fear reach,anywaz sori to disappoint u but im a pretty chic and a lovely sight to behold. n to those who want my pix i'll probably just send it to ur box.
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by maxandy(m): 9:27am On Feb 26, 2007
well if u are sure of ur number now i will call again. u sound interesting.
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by madeonline(m): 10:27am On Feb 26, 2007
kindly send me your pic i would give you a call later in the day
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by bgees(m): 11:55am On Feb 26, 2007
send it to my mail box.will u?
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 12:07pm On Feb 26, 2007
*reads thread and hissses* So nairaland now breeds ahseeees
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by sexygrace(f): 4:37pm On Feb 26, 2007
fynewaka dnt start with me,dnt even dare.what d hell r u lookin for here anywaz.this is a dating zone.so plssssssssssssssssss find ur bearing n stop givin names.cos i ain no a, if u live a dejected life dats ur biz.im lukin for a bloke dat respects women ,not a woman hater or frustrated person lik u,dat just wants to b heard even when he has nothing meaningful 2 say.go whr u ought to b ,
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by kitaun(m): 1:17am On Feb 27, 2007
ewwww!!!
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by McDreamy: 1:24am On Feb 27, 2007
kitaun:

ewwww!!!

double ewwww!!!

*scurries out, dodging bullets, spears & other missiles of mass destruction*
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by kitaun(m): 1:38am On Feb 27, 2007
Lmfao
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 10:13am On Feb 27, 2007
sexygrace:

fynewaka dnt start with me,dnt even dare.what d hell r u lookin for here anywaz.this is a dating zone.so plssssssssssssssssss find your bearing n stop givin names.because i ain no a, if u live a dejected life that is your biz.im lukin for a bloke that respects women ,not a woman hater or frustrated person lik u,that just wants to b heard even when he has nothing meaningful 2 say.go whr u ought to b ,

You no dey shame Why you no hang vacancy for your neck dey waka find man? *very long hiss*
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 1:59pm On Feb 27, 2007
Sexygrace, How ugly are you? You mean men don't even make passes at you. You must be something very close to a baboon! lol. grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nuruoye(m): 3:30pm On Feb 27, 2007
How I wish you could be right person to deal with? Anyway, I'm giving you the benefit of a reasonable doubt by getting in touch with me through my mail address.
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by abdulwale(m): 2:33pm On Feb 28, 2007
your phonenumber is wrong. check.
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by degubi(m): 3:33pm On Feb 28, 2007
pls correct guys answer the lady O!
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 5:43pm On Feb 28, 2007
The lady na guy oh! its 419!
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 8:46am On Mar 01, 2007
pls, can somebody tell me if TUTSIE and SEXYGRACE represents the same person

Apparently, Tutsie speaks for him, sorry for her.

I dunno wat to think anymore

Am out
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by oyerinde: 4:08am On Mar 13, 2007
You sound serious, please send me mails about your details: Your full name, address,Phone number and your e-mail address to Wilsteveontop@yahoo.com[i][/i].
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by layi(m): 4:51am On Mar 13, 2007
See peeps giving their emails. Surely there'll always be maga all over the world cos the last place i expect to g=find maga na 4 naija.
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 12:08pm On Mar 13, 2007
what do you want another guy for?since you started having relationships you havent met your match.may God help you.the proverbial goat that is owned by many always ends up hungry.
be warned
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Creamish(f): 12:26pm On Mar 13, 2007
Una harsh oooooo. leave d babe make she find wetin she wan fin naaww,
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 12:34pm On Mar 13, 2007
Creamish:

Una harsh oooooo. leave d babe make she find wetin she wan fin naaww,

Do you also need a correct guy? grin grin grin I am very available ooo, please I'm applying in advance. grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Creamish(f): 7:57pm On Mar 13, 2007
No worry, i go check inside saturday vanguard if anybody dey available for u, Any babe fit do for u abi? grin

I'm happily hooked! cool
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by Nobody: 3:32am On Mar 14, 2007
u way need a correct guy
u sure say u self correct?

send ur pic jari coz me way dey right i correct well well well

u wan see my pic?
Re: I Need A Correct Guy by mrpataki(m): 1:43pm On Mar 14, 2007
If only you knew who she was lipsrsealed kiss

Need A Hausa Girl / Any Nigerian Gay Guys In The Usa. / Please Do Not Attempt Viewing This Post Because You May Not Like The Pic Inside