Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,191 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:08 AM

Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) (21856 Views)

3 Teenage Armed Robbers Arrested In Warri, Delta; 2 Locally Made Guns Recovered / Two Suspected Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos, Four ATM Cards Recovered From Them / Lagos Teenage Armed Robber Caught With Gun By Angry Mob (Video & Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by aminulive: 10:22am On Nov 09, 2017
Two teenage armed robbers were recently nabbed in Lagos and paraded with their locally made pistols. The two boys revealed that they have gone on robbery operations several times.

The circumstances of their arrest were not made available to our correspondent. Watch the video below;

https://politicsngr.com/2017/11/09/19-year-old-teenage-armed-robbers-nabbed-lagosvideo/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5tz6t0WNLO0

1 Share

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Valkan007: 12:28pm On Nov 09, 2017
Wow... I dedicate this FTC to my mum

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Laredojohn(m): 12:28pm On Nov 09, 2017
hmm these guys are everywhere , picking pockets, snatching bags , etc
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Nathdoug(m): 12:29pm On Nov 09, 2017
THIS COUNTRY IS GETTING WORSE UNDER JUBRIL FROM SUDAN ��

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 12:29pm On Nov 09, 2017
Ambode sef angry angry

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Foodforthought: 12:30pm On Nov 09, 2017
Na dem grin

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by sylviaeo(f): 12:30pm On Nov 09, 2017
I NO TALK ANYTHING O lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

19 Likes

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Oloripelebe: 12:30pm On Nov 09, 2017

Boys dey chache
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Icecomrade: 12:30pm On Nov 09, 2017

Poverty is really bad.

This is a failure on the part of government and the society at large.

Take them to rehab

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by valencia25(m): 12:30pm On Nov 09, 2017
This line weak me..... cheesy cheesy

MAN: Omo Melo ni Baba e bi | How many children did your father gave birth to?
THIEF 1: Awa meji ni | We are Just 2

MAN: E ti kun eyankan | Don't worry sev, your father only has one left now grin

MAN: Eja lo ma je yin gbeyen | Fish will feed on your dead body tongue

That man got plans for them and it is not a good one, i wish them all the very best in their next life. angry

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Gaf01: 12:31pm On Nov 09, 2017
aminulive:
Two teenage armed robbers were recently nabbed in Lagos and paraded with their locally made pistols. The two boys revealed that they have gone on robbery operations several times.

The circumstances of their arrest were not made available to our correspondent. Watch the video below;

https://politicsngr.com/2017/11/09/19-year-old-teenage-armed-robbers-nabbed-lagosvideo/

this country's we ar we going?
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by kevoh(m): 12:31pm On Nov 09, 2017
''iwo ti waste'' grin grin

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by SWORD419(m): 12:31pm On Nov 09, 2017
i dedicate their capture to my ex
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by sadiku95(m): 12:32pm On Nov 09, 2017
When your mates are busy doing yahoo and making their money soft.. you're here robbing upandan.. Shaye shin jale ni? Yahoo ti take over

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by zabadii(m): 12:32pm On Nov 09, 2017
Developers again

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by AbdulsalamOnis(m): 12:32pm On Nov 09, 2017

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Arysexy(m): 12:33pm On Nov 09, 2017
Afo

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 12:34pm On Nov 09, 2017
Bleep em up
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 12:35pm On Nov 09, 2017
zabadii:
yoruba again

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by lindabon: 12:35pm On Nov 09, 2017
Take them to jail. No need for videos. Then next, jail the government officials in Nigeria whose actions, directly or indirectly lead teenagers and youths into this kind of lifestyle. A country that lacks good role models will have to deal with criminality among its citizens.
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by NwaIgboBoy(m): 12:35pm On Nov 09, 2017
Wow!!! These boys deserve some statue in Owerri, Rochas oya............ I HATE NIGERIA!!!
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by FUCKyouALL: 12:36pm On Nov 09, 2017
Lagos- Land of Bad News
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Arysexy(m): 12:37pm On Nov 09, 2017
Hafonja!

Iwo nko! Aaaah! Aye ti baje! Aaaaaah ( ewedu mouth widely opened and fly entering)

Future owomida "accommodators" of oshodi park branch. Accommodating gun

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Firefire(m): 12:38pm On Nov 09, 2017
Nathdoug:

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by ArchangeLucifer: 12:38pm On Nov 09, 2017
Awa niyen... grin

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Gucciboss: 12:39pm On Nov 09, 2017
Nathdoug:

lol. which one be jubril again?

My G long time.

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by kidman96(m): 12:51pm On Nov 09, 2017
Valkan007:
Wow... I dedicate this FTC to my mum

Idiot... What has this got to do with the topic...

Is it mother on Nairaland?
Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by SalomonKane: 12:58pm On Nov 09, 2017
aminulive:

The bolded caught my attention. I won't put it pass our police to arrange pistols and say they belong to the teenage boys. Especially when information like this is sketchy. grin

Re: Teenage Armed Robbers Nabbed In Lagos (Video) by Nathdoug(m): 12:58pm On Nov 09, 2017
Gucciboss:

lol. which one be jubril again?

My G long time.
guy you fall your hand...na babu na

Bandits Threaten To Marry Off Kidnapped Daughters Of Abubakar Bello Furfuri / Husband Matchetes Wife Over Sexual Harassment Allegation / Cult Groups Clash In Osogbo, 3 Killed, House Burnt (see Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19