Stats: 3,156,195 members, 7,829,279 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:51 PM

Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m (1999 Views)

Help Nairalanders, Job Interview At Workforce Group / Assessment Test At Workforce / Invitation For Interview At Tek Expert (2) (3) (4)

Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by horlumightyy(m): 5:03pm On Nov 10, 2017
pls those who have been to workforce at gbagada in Lagos for interview, kindly share your experience of what to expect there.

Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by Nobody: 5:58pm On Nov 10, 2017
I also got the invite. Please any idea shared here would be appreciated
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by Damilare4lord: 6:22pm On Nov 10, 2017
Same here bro. Dd you fill any form online for Direct Sale Agent in some weeks bak i tink dats what dey are inviting us for. And this would be 2nd time dey will send the invite. I ignore d 1st one.
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by ibroh22(m): 6:29pm On Nov 10, 2017
horlumightyy:
pls those who have been to workforce at gbagada in Lagos for interview, kindly share your experience of what to expect there.
abeg is it for the ongoing top talent graduate trainee?
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by horlumightyy(m): 6:43pm On Nov 10, 2017
Damilare4lord:
Same here bro. Dd you fill any form online for Direct Sale Agent in some weeks bak i tink dats what dey are inviting us for. And this would be 2nd time dey will send the invite. I ignore d 1st one.
same here, i also ignored the first one too
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by horlumightyy(m): 7:03pm On Nov 10, 2017
ibroh22:

abeg is it for the ongoing top talent graduate trainee?
i don't even know, i even called one of their customer care lines for info, they weren't very helpful
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by AOMP: 7:06pm On Nov 10, 2017
horlumightyy:

When you get there just ask dem if d job is certain before u start their documentation....So dat u won't just waste ur money....I spent close to 10k on documentation in June still d job na story and those guys there don't even care.....if u call dem dey won't pick calls, if u email dem dey won't reply.

Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by ibroh22(m): 7:09pm On Nov 10, 2017
horlumightyy:

i don't even know, i even called one of their customer care lines for info, they weren't very helpful
pls did u apply for the top talent and went for AC?
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by ibroh22(m): 7:11pm On Nov 10, 2017
AOMP:

When you get there just ask dem if d job is certain before u start their documentation....So dat u won't just waste ur money....I spent close to 10k on documentation in June still d job na story and those guys there don't even care.....if u call dem dey won't pick calls, if u email dem dey won't reply.
Really?
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by horlumightyy(m): 7:16pm On Nov 10, 2017
ibroh22:
pls did u apply for the top talent and went for AC?
i tink it was a direct sales job i applied for
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by ibroh22(m): 7:18pm On Nov 10, 2017
horlumightyy:
i tink it was a direct sales job i applied for
alright, thanks
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by AOMP: 7:18pm On Nov 10, 2017
ibroh22:
Really?
YES! I still email one of their staff last week......up till now no reply
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by AOMP: 7:19pm On Nov 10, 2017
ibroh22:

Really?

YES! I still email one of their staff last week......up till now no reply......call dey won't pick......and dey will be shouting onboarding.
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by Joephat(m): 11:03pm On Nov 10, 2017
Forget workforce, they're scam
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by Dreydoe(m): 6:45am On Nov 11, 2017
AOMP:

i also got an interview invite from them on Monday>>>10k for documentation...please explain more, mayb i shouldnt bother wasting my time...Job seeker paying 10k for documenation i dont dig @all
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by klassd(m): 7:06am On Nov 11, 2017
Dreydoe:
i also got an interview invite from them on Monday>>>10k for documentation...please explain more, mayb i shouldnt bother wasting my time...Job seeker paying 10k for documenation i dont dig @all

Please don't waste your money. Thank me later.
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by Abduletudaye(m): 2:09pm On Nov 11, 2017
If you have applied to work force for the position of a direct sales agent, then expect a marketing job. Firstly, when you enter the mini hall, you will see a lot of people like yourself.

You will be drilled a bit and possibly ask to come out and sell yourself in a way to prove how you would handle selling a product to a customer.

After which the details of the job will be given to you and the basic salary.

You will also be given a white paper to refer as many people as possible to then. The least qualification is ND.

Best of luck.. wink
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by Dreydoe(m): 10:25am On Nov 12, 2017
anybody going to workforce interview tomorrow... am still having my doubt whether to go or not based on the 10k documentation ish i saw on this thread.. is it really worth it
Re: Interview At Workforce Group On 13th November At 10a.m by AOMP: 4:38pm On Nov 12, 2017
Dreydoe:
anybody going to workforce interview tomorrow... am still having my doubt whether to go or not based on the 10k documentation ish i saw on this thread.. is it really worth it

ur own may not reach dat 10k but my own almost reach DAT 10k....and d job may not even sure at d end of d day....
Note: Dey won't collect money from u ooo.....

Giant Beverages Limited Latest Job Recruitment (4 Positions) / Nigerian Airforce Recruitment 2018-2019 See Starting Date Here / Null

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20