Stats: 3,154,256 members, 7,822,308 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:50 AM

Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live (1074 Views)

Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" / Simi Pregnant For Adekunle Gold, Pregnancy Was The Main Reason For The Wedding / How Tania Omotayo, Lola OJ, Lala Akindoju Turned Up For Adekunle Gold And Simi (2) (3) (4)

Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live by Anuoluwapo23(f): 12:47am On Nov 27, 2017
Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold on Stage @Simi Live

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-S6zMBvA50
Re: Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live by TRAPP(m): 12:50am On Nov 27, 2017
I'm I the only one who thinks this girl is not that ready for stardom.
Re: Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live by doyinisaac(m): 4:37am On Nov 27, 2017
TRAPP:
Did you watch the video at all??

Re: Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live by OKorowanta: 6:08am On Nov 27, 2017
TRAPP:

Wee yu kip kwayet!!!!!!!
Re: Watch Moment Simi Knelt Down For Adekunle Gold On Stage @simi Live by femi4: 6:58am On Nov 27, 2017
TRAPP:
you didn't watch the video

Big Brother Naija Season 3 Auditions / How To Workout Without Hitting The Gym" -ExBBN Housemate Kemen Gives Fitness Tip / Tonto Dikeh’s Ex-boyfriend, Malivelihood Gets SUV Range Rover Sport From Girlfri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8