Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,988 members, 7,817,910 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:39 PM

What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira (2854 Views)

How Do I Invest In Treasury Bills In Nigeria? 2019 Guide / Pls How Can I Invest #800k With Good Monthly Returns? / What Secure Business Can I Invest 2million Without Much Supervision (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira by iamdotune(m): 6:30pm On Nov 28, 2017
I’m a 200l undergraduate I thought a business would help alongside my education but I won’t have time to run a business and education at the same time
Kindly suggest what I can invest in and brings a percentage I can live from every month
Thank you

1 Like 1 Share

Re: What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira by Lagbaja01(m): 6:41pm On Nov 28, 2017
Buy bitcoin, then convert it half to litecoin and the other half enthereum...check your investment progress every month.

3 Likes

Re: What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira by FuckTheMod: 7:01pm On Nov 28, 2017
Lagbaja01:
Buy bitcoin, then convert it half to litecoin and the other half enthereum...check your investment progress every month.
Don't mind o

All those useless "virtual money" is SCAM!
Put your money where you can see it...

Since you're a student, you can open a provision shop in your hostel and employ a sales person... With proper account...

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira by Nobody: 7:03pm On Nov 28, 2017
Lagbaja01:
But how can one be sure the bitcoin accounts won't get hacked in the long run? Please explain on this possible fears. Thanks.

1 Like

Re: What Can I Invest With 1.3 Million Naira by iamdotune(m): 7:24pm On Nov 28, 2017
Lagbaja01:
thanks but what if it gets hacked like he just said or something happened
E currency is a risk

1 Like