Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:32 AM

Updated - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Updated (945 Views)

Valid, Updated And Accurate Nigeria Email Lists Database + Bonuses / Local Popcorn Machine For Sale. UPDATED, PRICE REDUCED, PICS. / Learn binary trading this weekend for #3000(today's trade updated) (2) (3) (4)

Updated by Nobody: 10:30am On Dec 24, 2017
Updated
Re: Updated by Nobody: 5:51am On Dec 26, 2017
Wishing everyone one a blissful Christmas and a successful New Year Ahead.
Re: Updated by Nobody: 6:00am On Dec 26, 2017
Many of you have been asking me recently about Ripple (the Company) and XRP (their native digital assset).

Let me summarize here:
Ripple (the Company) has discovered a ground-breaking business model. Yes, their technology is awesome, but they have lots of guts and brains to even attempt this one.
Ripple did not do ICO. Yes, you read that well. They have pre-mined all coins with pure laser-focused utility in mind.

And that utility is SO BIG they have bet their entire company future on (often irrational) markets to appreciate XRP (asset they still own in an escrow).
Give this article a read and see for yourself why is XRP on a good way to become #xrpthestandard

If you hear news about XRP partnering with household names (and those using XRP in their business model) don't be surprised. Remember this post when that happens.
The force is strong in this one.
Re: Updated by waleaimi(m): 7:01am On Dec 26, 2017
u can get ripple coin on any crypto exchange.dnt make it a big deal. it is simple.nigerians haba
Re: Updated by Nobody: 10:58am On Dec 26, 2017
waleaimi:
u can get ripple coin on any crypto exchange.dnt make it a big deal. it is simple.nigerians haba
Like which one please.
Re: Updated by Nobody: 1:49pm On Dec 26, 2017
IamZod:

Like which one please.
Binance. you can pm me for me to put you through.
Re: Updated by Nobody: 3:21pm On Dec 26, 2017
hatbricker:
Binance. you can pm me for me to put you through.
OK. Thanks.
Just pmailed you now.

Re: Updated by waleaimi(m): 11:51am On Jan 01, 2018
IamZod:

Thanks for this.

u are welcome.
Re: Updated by waleaimi(m): 11:52am On Jan 01, 2018
IamZod:

Like which one please.

i got banned for answering this question,i still dnt know what went wrong
Re: Updated by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jan 01, 2018
waleaimi:

i got banned for answering this question,i still dnt know what went wrong
Don't mind these mods.
Re: Updated by govaz(m): 2:50am On Jan 15, 2018
Wishing everyone one a blissful Christmas and a successful New Year Ahead.
Same to you,sir.

Get Your Business Investment Website Or Mlm At Affordable Price / Free Training On Mini Importation 2nd Batch 2018 / HUOBI MENA | Buy Bitcoin At Zero Commission| Earn It ALL!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9