Stats: 3,194,962 members, 7,956,613 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 03:13 PM

Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria (545 Views)

Naira Fall: CBN Blames Nigerians Travelling To UK, US, Others For Schooling / Make Legit Money & Have Peace Of Mind. Share Your Testimony Stop Ritual Killings / Beef Boycott; Is This The Immediate Solution To The Herdsmen Killings? (2) (3) (4)

Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by Bravo123: 4:04am On Jan 17, 2018
Aliko Dangote, the President and Chief Executive of the Dangote Group, has said the deadly conflict between suspected herdsmen and farmers in parts of Nigeria is as a result of the country’s increasing unemployment rate.

The richest man in Africa stated this on Tuesday in an interview with Channels Television.

Dangote said, “If there are jobs, there wouldn’t be anything like Boko Haram, there would not be anything like herdsmen. Once you are engaged, you do not have time for mischief...”

Read more https://alabingo.com/2018/01/dangote-blames-unemployment-herdsmen-killings-nigeria/

Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by softmind24: 4:16am On Jan 17, 2018
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by net282: 4:20am On Jan 17, 2018
Is cow rearing and farming not job?
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by net282: 4:22am On Jan 17, 2018
Oga u don fail dis
oneoo
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by freeze001(f): 4:29am On Jan 17, 2018
So cattle rearing is not a job? U mean they are jobless? I don hear new one!
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by Firefire(m): 4:31am On Jan 17, 2018
One of the Cow has spoken, over to the Zone-Bs...

Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by Boleyndynasty2(f): 5:27am On Jan 17, 2018
Like I was expecting him to say anything reasonable. What stupid employment is he talking about? Farming and cattle rearing means unemployment abi? Am sure Dangote was high when he said this nonsense
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by orisa37: 5:46am On Jan 17, 2018
We prefer Dangote Ranches or his Cement Factories @Akure and Ile-Ife to F.G Grazing Colonies in these places. The first is Business: The second is Slavery. The first is Investment, The second is Captivity. The first is Democracy, The second is Dictatorship!!!
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by Iseoluwani: 6:09am On Jan 17, 2018
Everything is always on blame. Must u blame.

Na y them no sell u arsenal because u will keep blaming

Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by Flexherbal(m): 6:11am On Jan 17, 2018
"Once you are engaged, you do not have time for mischief...”
Re: Dangote Blames Unemployment For Herdsmen Killings In Nigeria by Ademat7(m): 6:13am On Jan 17, 2018
Dangote don't want to speak the truth so that he won't hurt his fellow northerner

Free One Week Technical Skill Aquisition Program / Supply Of Orange Peeler Machines / Meet Mansa Musa Of Mali The Richest Person In History

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11