Stats: 3,153,297 members, 7,819,001 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) (17234 Views)

WAEC Is Recruiting For Assistant Examinations Officer (audit) / Kaduna State Internal Revenue Service-2017 Rercuitment / Ecobank Nigeria Is Recruiting (2) (3) (4)

Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by stephenduru: 7:05pm On Feb 23, 2018
KadunaOpportunities

Job Vacancies at Kaduna State University (KASU)

Applications are invited from candidates that meet the below requirements for various academic positions in the underlisted departments.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/02/kaduna-state-university-is.html?m=1

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by SeniorZato(m): 10:15pm On Feb 23, 2018
Whenever i remember my bills, sleep becomes an enemy of progress.

I dedicate this FTC to all the unemployed youths seriously searching for job

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by hezy4real01(m): 10:16pm On Feb 23, 2018
Job wey them don share finish oooops Advertisement na just formality
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Krafty006: 10:17pm On Feb 23, 2018
job seekers apply asap
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by koolgee(m): 10:17pm On Feb 23, 2018
Okay

I hope they will still consider those that will apply. Cos they might have finished sharing the available slots
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Okeji(m): 10:19pm On Feb 23, 2018
hmmmm! ok
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Funnyguy83: 10:25pm On Feb 23, 2018
Am in Sabo now.
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Kokaine(m): 10:28pm On Feb 23, 2018
SeniorZato:

dont worry very soon you will give a testimony that will inspire others. just keep on with the struggle and trust God. Remember that millions of sperm swarm in a race to fertilise an egg. and the winner was you. God chose you for a purpose and it will be fulfilled very soon inshaAllah

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by tuna4servi(m): 10:30pm On Feb 23, 2018
Even if not this published job, I need a job seriously
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Massob: 10:45pm On Feb 23, 2018
No job for a BSc holder angry
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by SandB2017: 10:59pm On Feb 23, 2018
Another worst thing after hellfire is to be among the masses in Nigeria.
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by riczy(m): 11:12pm On Feb 23, 2018
Mtchewwww,Dnt stress ur self if u av no Longleg

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Nobody: 11:17pm On Feb 23, 2018
Please no flat heads should apply, Biafra is coming soon and I'm sure Okorocha has vacancies for you in the east.

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by duduade: 11:22pm On Feb 23, 2018
koolgee:
Okay

I hope they will still consider those that will apply. Cos they might have finished sharing the available slots

Exactly...

And the scapegoats will just escort the chosen ones to the interview..

Very sad
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by spafu(m): 11:45pm On Feb 23, 2018
Nice
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by tobechi20(m): 12:05am On Feb 24, 2018
hope elrufai will not sack them
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Nobody: 12:14am On Feb 24, 2018
SeniorZato:

cry..may God assist you my dear. Just be hopeful and keep struggling
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by KnowMore: 12:22am On Feb 24, 2018
Okay
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Raphchuks: 3:10am On Feb 24, 2018
Kokaine:
dont worry very soon you will give a testimony that will inspire others. just keep on with the struggle and trust God. Remember that millions of sperm swarm in a race to fertilise an egg. and the winner was you. God chose you for a purpose and it will be fulfilled very soon inshaAllah
indeed, you're a darling. So inspiring!

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by lovemaths(f): 3:25am On Feb 24, 2018
Yaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssss! Front page grin grin grin
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by AreaFada2: 4:50am On Feb 24, 2018
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by kmaster007: 6:16am On Feb 24, 2018
who dey go Dis place, laffn at ur head
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by FBIL: 7:32am On Feb 24, 2018
EchoCharlie:
Please no flat heads should apply, Biafra is coming soon and I'm sure Okorocha has vacancies for you in the east.
Easterners are very hardworking! While you run around for a mere salary job in dangerous environments, they are busy creating jobs and building cottage industries in their Biafra land.

Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Mike4S: 8:37am On Feb 24, 2018
When will those responsible for advertising jobs like this know that an assistant graduate lecturer is a fresh graduate that has not yet bagged Masters degree
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Chukazu: 9:10am On Feb 24, 2018
And the person couldn't even write "department of science education" by omitting "of" even if na with pen?
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by writeprof(m): 1:33pm On Feb 24, 2018
Mike4S:
When will those responsible for advertising jobs like this know that an assistant graduate lecturer is a fresh graduate that has not yet bagged Masters degree

They know. The master's degree requirement is to reduce the number of applicants.
Re: Job Vacancies: Kaduna State University Is Recruiting(photos) by Tosyn99(m): 9:06pm On Mar 07, 2018
Kokaine:
Thanks bro, for your words of courage and encouragement, some peoples words are full of discouragement..

Is NSCDC Replacement List Finally Out.. / Board Of Internal Revenue Job,anambra / See How Lagos Women Seeking For Job From SURE-P Turn To Sex Slaves

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19