Stats: 3,153,794 members, 7,820,791 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:41 PM

Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) (59780 Views)

Has Anyone Ever Converted A Toyota Corolla From Manual To Automatic? / Someone Converted A Private Jet Into A Luxurious $5m Street-legal Party Limo / Kenyan Man Transforms Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by Jeezuzpick(m): 7:50am On Mar 07, 2018
Don't doubt it if you discover these our "yeyebities" are fabricating cheap knock-offs Like these to "oppress".
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by agarawu23(m): 7:53am On Mar 07, 2018
They should remove those tires and rims for a better one to add little beauty even if we know it's not rolls.
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by asawanathegreat(m): 8:15am On Mar 07, 2018
Is this one innovation or creativity?
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by Ignyte(m): 8:58am On Mar 07, 2018
Not beating down the effort but I think the rover 75 would have produced a better finish
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by thedondada(m): 9:30am On Mar 07, 2018
Nigerian police woild fruatrate him if it was in Nigeria.

They will be like the papers say Mercedes this is rolls Royce.

Park well oga. Inner light ( even if it's 10.Am in the morning )
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by Rainmaker69(m): 9:41am On Mar 07, 2018
AutoJoshNG:
This isn’t a Rolls Royce, some auto body shop converted an old Mercedes into this.

Someone somewhere took out his time and energy to get this dream come through.

The wheels spoilt the show for them. What do you think?

Brother, I saw the wheels and I was like 'eeew' before seeing your question about the wheels.
Nice project though.
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by RealGucci: 10:12am On Mar 07, 2018
front part..na v boot engine and bonet
back na copy cat do it your self no royce

Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by Nobody: 1:48pm On Mar 07, 2018
The sort of thing we should value and celebrate.

Worth more than celebrating an actual Bentley.
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by DSDLIVEREPORT: 9:35pm On Mar 07, 2018
Ingenuity. My respect
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by wtfcoded: 10:43pm On Mar 07, 2018
indoorscholar:

For being smarter and more innovative than you?
That's not my definition of being smart n innovative
Indoor abi outdoor scholar undecided undecided
Re: Look At How Someone Converted A Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (photo) by wtfcoded: 10:50pm On Mar 07, 2018
Ignyte:
Not beating down the effort but I think the rover 75 would have produced a better finish
And a mofo here said he's being smart n innovative undecided undecided
Just maluzia rate nzuzu ndi mmadu sad

Top 8 Discontinued Cars Nigerians Are Really Going To Miss. (PHOTOS) / See How Much A Brand New Car Cost In 1977 / How Much Can I Sell This 2006 Toyota Corolla

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11