Stats: 3,152,978 members, 7,817,885 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:02 PM

♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ - Technology Market (155) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ (316884 Views)

Used Smart TV For Sale / Few Month Used Smart TV & Lg 1hp Inverter Ac / ⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ “BARELY USED Sound Bars..."⭕️♨️ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) (158) ... (204) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 8:03am On Jun 04, 2022
On sale
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 11:03am On Jun 04, 2022
Available

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 12:28pm On Jun 04, 2022
Available
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 4:53pm On Jun 05, 2022
2020/2021 UK version 50-Inch HISENSE 4K Ultra HD LED Smart TV

MODEL: H50B7300UK

See video here: https://www.instagram.com/tv/Ceolwj7I74J/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Alexa control via mobile device

VIDAA U 3. 0 Smart TV - access Netflix Prime Video YouTube Freeview Play and more.

DTS Studio SoundVolume Levelling Bass Enhancement Speaker EQ and Dialog Enhancement technology work hand-in-hand for the ultimate audio experience

Connectivity:
2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
Composite socket.
Headphone socket.
AV socket.
Optical connection.
Built in Wi-Fi.
Ethernet connection.
DLNA compatibility - allows you to wirelessly send content from devices like laptops, tablets and smartphones.
Mobile high-definition link.
Remote control included.

Smart TV features:
Smart TV.
Compatible with the following smart apps: Netflix, BBC iPlayer, iTV, demand 5, 4od, Amazon Prime, youTube.
Internet browser.

Digital features:
Features USB recording and video playback.
HDR - makes whites brighter, intensifies colour and enhances the overall picture for an epic cinematic effect.
Freeview Play digital tuner.
Freeview Play (UK).
Quad core processor.
CI plus slot.

Price: 180K

Contact
Call: 08030546462
WhatsAAp: https:///2348030546462

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 11:53am On Jun 06, 2022
2020/2021 Clean LG 50 inches 4K Smart UHD TV.”

Model: LG 50 NU81

- HDR10 Pro and HLG Pro
- webOS 5.0
- Good upscaling capabilities
- Extremely low input lag
- Nice viewing angles

Apple AirPlay
Compatible WithApple AirPlay 2
Google Assistant

High Dynamic Range (HDR) supported 
High Dynamic Range (HDR) technology
Filmmaker Mode,HDR Effect,High Dynamic Range 10 Pro (HDR10 Pro),Hybrid Log-Gamma Pro (HLG Pro)

- Smart : Netflix 4K , Screen Mirroring , YouTube , Catch Up TV , Google Assistant Compatible , Amazon Alexa Compatible , Amazon Prime Video , Apple TV+ , Disney+ , Smart TV , LG App Store , Quad Core Processor

- Stunning 4K Ultra HD picture quality with detailed images
- Immersive sound quality (Ultra Surround)
- Award-winning easy to use smart platform: LG webOS
- Use your voice to find your favourite programmes and control your smart home with in-built Google Assistant and Alexa.

- Smart
- Netflix 4K 
- YouTube 
- Catch Up TV 
- Google Assistant Compatible 
- Amazon Alexa Compatible 
- Amazon Prime Video 
- Apple TV+ 
- Disney+ 
- BBC iPlayer, YouTube 
- Smart TV 
- LG App Store 
- Quad Core Processor 
- Smart Phone Remote Support

- Connectivity
- Wi-Fi Ready 
- AV Inputs 
- Ethernet 
- Optical Audio Out 
- HDMI Connection 3
- USB Port 2
- Digital audio optical out 
Common interface (CI) *
Common interface Plus (CI+) *
Common interface Plus (CI+) version

Apple HomeKit support 
Instant Game Response 
Home Dashboard version 
Automatic HDMI device recognition 
Auto Genre Selection 
Premium Smart CAM Ready 
Digital Living Network Alliance (DLNA) certified

Power Consumption (Typical): 70 W

Price: 230K

Contact
Call: 08030546462
WhatsAAp: https:///2348030546462

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 6:15pm On Jun 06, 2022
2020/2021 extremely clean 43 inches Samsung Crystal UHD 4K Smart TV

Model: 43TU8500

Works with Amazon Alexa.
The TU series works with Alexa, making it easy to integrate with your Alexa-enabled devices and enabling you to ask Alexa to turn on the TV, change channels, control the volume, and Dolby Digital Plus.

Audio technology that helps optimize your entertainment experience with enhanced sound richness and clarity.
Clean Cable Solution

Works with the Google Assistant

Change channels, adjust the volume, control playback, and more with your Google Assistant.
Works with Apple AirPlay 2

With AirPlay 2 functionality, you can stream or share content from your compatible Apple devices to the TV. Play videos, music, photos, and more from your iPhone, iPad, and Mac.
Additional Features
Complies with the CTA's 4K Ultra High-Definition specification requirements
Motion Rate 120 technology
Dolby audio
Multiroom link

Keep your TV cables neat by hiding them in the stand.

Key Features

4K UHD (3,840 x 2,160) Resolution
2 HDMI Ports and 1 USB Port
4K Upscaling
Crystal Processor 4K
HDR10+
100Hz motion rate
20W Sound System with Dolby Digital Plus
Smart TV Powered by TIZEN™
TV to Mobile – Mirroring
Mobile to TV – Mirroring
ConnectShare

Video Engine: Crystal Processor 4K
USB Playback
Screen Features: Standard Viewing Angle, Motion Rate 120
Voice Command: Yes, Bixby Voice, Google Assistant
App Store
Web Browser
Built-in Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth

Price: 205K

Contact
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by OversightTM(m): 7:02pm On Jun 10, 2022
GRACEGLORY:
Sold to Oversighttm

2020/2021 “96% Clean, like new“ LG 50 inches 4K Smart UHD TV.”

Model: LG 50 NU70

- HDR10 Pro and HLG Pro
- webOS 5.0
- Nice viewing angles

Apple AirPlay
Google Assistant

Filmmaker Mode,HDR Effect,High Dynamic Range 10 Pro (HDR10 Pro),Hybrid Log-Gamma Pro (HLG Pro)

- Smart : Netflix 4K , Screen Mirroring , YouTube , Catch Up TV , Google Assistant Compatible , Amazon Alexa Compatible , Amazon Prime Video , Apple TV+ , Disney+ , Smart TV , LG App Store , Quad Core Processor

- Use your voice to find your favourite programmes and control your smart home with in-built Google Assistant and Alexa.

- Smart
- Netflix 4K 
- YouTube 
- Catch Up TV 
- Amazon Prime Video 
- Apple TV+ 
- Disney+ 
- BBC iPlayer, YouTube 
- Smart TV 
- LG App Store 
- Quad Core Processor 

- Connectivity
- Wi-Fi Ready 
- AV Inputs 
- Ethernet 
- Optical Audio Out 
- HDMI Connection 3
- USB Port 2
Common interface (CI) *

Apple HomeKit support 
Instant Game Response 
Home Dashboard version 
Auto Genre Selection 
Premium Smart CAM Ready 

Contact
I got this tv from the seller sometime in April and I must say that I don't regret the buy. Asides the hiccups in the delivery, the tv ultimately got to me in perfect condition and I have enjoyed it all the way.

I recommend GraceGlory anytime and anyday as you are sure to get a good deal...

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gustav25: 7:56pm On Jun 10, 2022
OversightTM:

I got this tv from the seller sometime in April and I must say that I don't regret the buy. Asides the hiccups in the delivery, the tv ultimately got to me in perfect condition and I have enjoyed it all the way.

I recommend GraceGlory anytime and anyday as you are sure to get a good deal...

Everyone , Patronize Graceglory and run ooo from the other guy

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by daddy001: 8:32pm On Jun 10, 2022
GRACEGLORY:

2020/2021 Clean LG 50 inches 4K Smart UHD TV.”

Model: LG 50 NU80

- HDR10 Pro and HLG Pro
- webOS 5.0
- Nice viewing angles

Apple AirPlay
Google Assistant

- Smart
- Netflix 4K 
- YouTube 
- Catch Up TV 
- Amazon Prime Video 
- Apple TV+ 
- Disney+ 
- BBC iPlayer, YouTube 
- Smart TV 
- LG App Store 
- Quad Core Processor 

- Connectivity
- Wi-Fi Ready 
- AV Inputs 
- Ethernet 
- Optical Audio Out 
- HDMI Connection 3
- USB Port 2
Common interface (CI) *

Apple HomeKit support 
Instant Game Response 
Home Dashboard version 
Auto Genre Selection 
Premium Smart CAM Ready 

Contact
Do you have 43"
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by WIREMIND: 11:32pm On Jun 10, 2022
gustav25:

lol grin

Boss you didn't sell non smart TVs like 32in

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by lhanraya2w(m): 6:54am On Jun 11, 2022
GRACEGLORY:
2021/2022 97% Clean as new 43 inches LG 4K Smart UHD TV ★★★★★

Model: 43UP75006LF

Display resolution: 3840 x 2160 pixels

Dazzling 4K Ultra HD viewing with vibrant picture quality.
Absorbing and atmospheric sound quality with AI Sound
webOS smart platform with Freeview Play, Netflix, Disney+ and more
Instant movie theatre with FILMMAKER mode and HDR
Google Assistant and Alexa compatible

Smart TV
Internet TV
Operating system installed: Web OS
Video on Demand (VOD) support
Apple AirPlay 2 support
Hybrid Broadcast Broadband TV (HbbTV)
Video apps All 4,Amazon Prime Video,Apple TV,BBC iPlayer,Disney+,Freeview Play,ITV Hub,My5,NOW TV,Netflix,Rakuten TV,Twitch,YouTube

Network
Wi-Fi
Ethernet LAN
Wi-Fi standards Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Bluetooth
Bluetooth version 5.0
Web browser

Ports & interfaces
HDMI version 2.0
Audio Return Channel (ARC)
HDCP
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) ports: 1
USB 2.0 ports quantity: 1
Digital audio optical out: 1
RF ports quantity: 2
Common interface (CI): Yes
Common interface Plus (CI+): Yes
Common interface Plus (CI+) version 1.4
HDMI ports quantity: 2
Consumer Electronics Control (CEC) SimpLink

Price: 185K

Contact

Got this with another Samsung smart TV from Grace Glory, glad I did. Humble and cool headed guy! Learnt a lot about TVs in few mins convo.
Made payment for the TVs and items were delivered to my home with no stress. They also came in super clean.
Keep being you man, will gladly patronize again.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 8:12am On Jun 11, 2022
2019/2020 Netflix Recommended 40 inches "Panasonic HDR10+ 4K Ultra HD Smart TV, with Dolby Vision,& Dobly Atmos Google Assistant, and Amazon Alexa Smart Interaction
with Freeview Play, smart TV

Model: Panasonic TX-40GX800

Powered by the Hollywood Cinema Experience processor. With Dolby Atmos sound that is cinematic and immersive.
Customisable Smart Platform with wealth of online apps.

HDR with HDR10+ and Dolby Vision

Features:
HCX Processor: tuned by a Hollywood colourist.

Sport & Game Modes: specially tailored viewing modes to immerse you in the drama of the sporting spectacle, and to deliver a super-responsive gaming experience.

Dolby Atmos Sound: get more immersed in your entertainment’s audio with the cinematic, three-dimensional sound placement of Dolby Atmos.

Works with your Smart Assistant
This Panasonic TV works with Google Assistant and Alexa devices, so you can change channel, adjust volume, and more, with just your voice, using compatible smart speakers.

Display Refresh Rate Supported: 1600Hz, 600 hz bmr

Audio
Audio System: Cinema Surround Sound
Dolby Technology: Digital, Digital plus, Dolby digital, Dolby digital plus

Audio Decoders: Dolby atmos

Screen Mirroring
USB Port: 3
HDMI: 3
Audio Return Channel (ARC)
Technical Details
Dolby Technologies: Dolby atmos

Common Interface (CI) Slot
Headphone Outputs
Common Interface Plus (CI+)
Ethernet LAN (RJ-45) Port
Digital Audio Optical Out
Component Video (YPbPr/YCbCr) In

Network
Wi-Fi
Bluetooth
Ethernet Port
Web Browser
Network Streaming Services: Netflix
Sound Enhancement Technology: Dolby Atmos

Power consumption: 48 W

Price: 170K

Contact
Whatsapp: https:///2348030546462

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 10:49am On Jun 11, 2022
91% Clean Samsung 50 inch 4K Ultra HD HDR Smart LED TV with Apple TV app

Model: Samsung UE50RU7400

Delivering brilliant picture quality from an easy to use package, the Samsung UE50RU7400 is a talented all-rounder.

Clean cable solution

With AirPlay 2 built in, so you can stream and share content from Apple devices: iPhone, iPad and Mac on your Samsung Smart TV.

Hybrid Broadcast Broadband

HDR 10+

Picture Enhancement: Supreme UHD Dimming
Sound Enhancement Technology: Dolby Digital Plus

Performance
Smartphone Remote App
Game Mode
High Dynamic Range Imaging (HDRI)
Extended PVR
Noise Reduction
ConnectShare (HDD)
Processor Cores: 4
ConnectShare (USB)
Digital Clean View
Picture Processing Technology: Samsung auto motion plus, Samsung contrast enhancer
MBR Support
High Dynamic Range Plus (HDR Plus)
4K Ultra HD Upscaling

Mobile to TV - Mirroring
TV Sound to Mobile
Sound Mirroring
[Digital Clean View b]Airplay 2[/b]
TV to Mobile - Mirroring
Bluetooth
WiFi Direct
360 Camera Support
WiFi
ETHERNET
Wireless LAN Built-in

Connectivity
HDMI: 3
USB: 2
Satellite in: 1
AV Composite: 1
Antenna: 1
Optical Audio Out: 1

Eco Sensor (Power Saving)

Power Consumption (Typical): 91 W

Price: 245K

Contact

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 3:18pm On Jun 11, 2022
lhanraya2w:

Got this with another Samsung smart TV from Grace Glory, glad I did. Humble and cool headed guy! Learnt a lot about TVs in few mins convo.
Made payment for the TVs and items were delivered to my home with no stress. They also came in super clean.
Keep being you man, will gladly patronize again.

We do appreciate you even more, sir
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 9:07pm On Jun 11, 2022
On sale
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by wunmi590(m): 10:57am On Jun 12, 2022
Review! Review!! Review!!!

First let me thank GRACEGLORY for his honesty and patience while dealing with customer, his customer satisfaction is top notch....

I got this beast from him April 2022, I even paid down like two weeks before willingly telling him to send my tv. without even afraid that he will run away with my money, even without knowing his office...

Let me shock you that he gave me tv guard to pay later which I did after one week even after I have recieved my tv without even bothering me for payment.....

Believe me, since then I've been enjoying the tv, my daughter don use the front of the tv as her playing spot kiss..

I purposely registered on netflix so as to enjoy 4k content, chai my wife and friends that was watching with me was wow, and said this is the future kiss

I didn't even bother connecting my home theater (HT) to the tv, as the tv speaker is too loud already .

If you haven't patronise him, you are dulling yourself, I'm saving up to buy another one in my wife shop cheesy

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by Henrique99: 7:34am On Jun 13, 2022
gustav25:

Bros.Good morning,I think the mods at the Chelsea football thread has wiped a whole of pages.Please I asked you a question if there are any website or opportunities for a fully funded scholarship in abroad
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gustav25: 8:20am On Jun 13, 2022
Henrique99:
Bros.Good morning,I think the mods at the Chelsea football thread has wiped a whole of pages.Please I asked you a question if there are any website or opportunities for a fully funded scholarship in abroad

Yes there are although I don't have the links. Each School have different criterias which is mainly based on your Cgpa and research program. Just choose a country and go through their schools and requirements. If you have a strong 2.1 or 1st class , consider Norway as tuition is free. You only need block sum of about 6.5m which would be paid to the state government of Norway to show you can take care of yourself over there and not be a nuisance to the society. The good thing is that this amount will be reimbursed to you on a monthly basis by the government until your studies is over.

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by Henrique99: 9:16am On Jun 13, 2022
gustav25:

Yes there are although I don't have the links. Each School have different criterias which is mainly based on your Cgpa and research program. Just choose a country and go through their schools and requirements. If you have a strong 2.1 or 1st class , consider Norway as tuition is free. You only need block sum of about 6.5m which would be paid to the state government of Norway to show you can take care of yourself over there and not be a nuisance to the society. The good thing is that this amount will be reimbursed to you on a monthly basis by the government until your studies is over.
Alright..Thank you for this i really appreciate

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by Nobody: 10:33am On Jun 13, 2022
gustav25:

the problem is Graceglory has limited stock, the other has varieties
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gustav25: 11:29am On Jun 13, 2022
Prooton:

Do you prefer varieties with problem or limited stock that's assured and quality ? Choose you which master you want to serve .... It's all up to you

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by Ciroelgrande(f): 8:00pm On Jun 13, 2022
Prooton:

That is the reason for enquiries. I couldn't find what I desired on the thread, so I hit him up directly, and he gave me as desired.

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 10:32pm On Jun 13, 2022
daddy001:
Do you have 43"

Yes
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 9:04am On Jun 14, 2022
On sale
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by walexsos: 3:23pm On Jun 14, 2022
Hello everyone
Firstly i want everyone to know here that I am not out to spoil anyone's business but it seems this is the way graceglory want us to go......I contacted him around April that I need a TV btw 110-120k But he told me he doesn't have any TV available for that budget and persuaded that he has a 40" for 150k. I initially agreed and made a down payment of 100k on the 27th of August 2021 but after informing my wife , she suggested we buy 50" since the previous one was 48"..I informed graceglory and he told me he would let me know when he has new stocks and we shall see if it will fall into my budget but unfortunately we couldn't get any for more than a month....

Some personal issues which I needed money for came up and I informed him on the 6th of October that i would be needing a refund as we couldn't get anything within my budget...he accepted and told me he would refund in installment and I obliged ...he initially made a payment of 30k on the 22nd of October, and later made a payment of 20k I complained to him that even though he is paying in installments that he doesn't mean he should be paying the money in this form and that I do not wish to drag him on his thread...the next thing he said was that don't I know that down payment any where is non refundable that he might just pity Me and refund my money after selling the TV because I don't even know his office.... and I asked him that I have never seen him post that anywhere on his terms and conditions....he brought up a post then painting me black but my wife told me not to derail his post since we havent had any bad review of him....he then made and additional payment of 10k in December making it 60k and up till now he hasn't given a dime again out of the 40k remaining balance claiming sales is down and he hasn't sold the TV...it's been close to 6 months now and despite several appeals of me needing the money...he keeps saying he will get back to me to no avail... Guy pls pay me my money
Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by Valentinooo: 7:08pm On Jun 14, 2022
walexsos:
Hello everyone
Firstly i want everyone to know here that I am not out to spoil anyone's business but it seems this is the way graceglory want us to go......I contacted him around April that I need a TV btw 110-120k But he told me he doesn't have any TV available for that budget and persuaded that he has a 40" for 150k. I initially agreed and made a down payment of 100k on the 27th of August 2021 but after informing my wife , she suggested we buy 50" since the previous one was 48"..I informed graceglory and he told me he would let me know when he has new stocks and we shall see if it will fall into my budget but unfortunately we couldn't get any for more than a month....

Some personal issues which I needed money for came up and I informed him on the 6th of October that i would be needing a refund as we couldn't get anything within my budget...he accepted and told me he would refund in installment and I obliged ...he initially made a payment of 30k on the 22nd of October, and later made a payment of 20k I complained to him that even though he is paying in installments that he doesn't mean he should be paying the money in this form and that I do not wish to drag him on his thread...the next thing he said was that don't I know that down payment any where is non refundable that he might just pity Me and refund my money after selling the TV because I don't even know his office.... and I asked him that I have never seen him post that anywhere on his terms and conditions....he brought up a post then painting me black but my wife told me not to derail his post since we havent had any bad review of him....he then made and additional payment of 10k in December making it 60k and up till now he hasn't given a dime again out of the 40k remaining balance claiming sales is down and he hasn't sold the TV...it's been close to 6 months now and despite several appeals of me needing the money...he keeps saying he will get back to me to no avail... Guy pls pay me my money

@GRACEGLORY

The reviews here are too beautiful for this. Kindly settle with this person.

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by GRACEGLORY: 9:27pm On Jun 14, 2022
walexsos:
Hello everyone

https://www.nairaland.com/4403197/sale-graded-stock-smart-web/153#113187392

GraceGlory is a company, and we've had to make express refunds (online) here times without number to compulsive/impulsive buyers (we come across such from time to time) who returned within hours or few days even when they asked for some percentages to be deducted which we refused to their surprise. And some of these were full payments, not just deposits. Some were even weeks after they had purchased and had the items delivered to them and in need of money along the line that they would come up with funny stories and lines, yet we honour them.

"When we buy products/services there may be option to make a deposit either requested by the seller or offered by the buyer for you to pay the balance when the item is delivered or after the service is completed, or when you balance up. And the payments may even be a full payment. In any of the cases this payment serves as deposit."
Paying a deposit gives security to both you and the seller that you intend to buy the product or service, hence, you'd read on receipts that deposits/payments are non-refundable. Those lines are not motto, they're legal even though some traders and service providers use same line to take advantage of others by manipulating the scenario which not in this case.
Refunds are to be honored where the item paid for is not able to be supplied or isn't as described, or agreed." And then, we call it a breach. Then, the seller or service provider is compelled to make refund ASAP.
In this case, the buyer changed his mind weeks after deposit, not that the seller/or service provider breached the contract.
Though, after you changed your mind weeks later even though we were expecting balance, we gave you many options with different prices both below and above the budget you later stated which you turned all down, you either found fault with the brand, or price even when it was below your budget, and it was clear that it was refund that you wanted not another TV.
And we told you that we'd refund you in installments prior the time the TV you paid for would be sold which we have refunded you the sum of sixty thousand naira even though the said item is yet to be sold (If you decide to balance up for that item, we can have it delivered to you first thing in the morning, not that we desire for you to have it but to let you know we still have it up till now. Which is unusual, and we've had some asking for discounts on same TV, but we can't sell it below the fixed price).
NOTE: I never said, I'd pity you... Yes, I said you don't know my office nor me in person, but that doesn't mean I won't refund you (it was a reassurance).
Yes, I said sales hasn't been as it was and low, hence, not been able to send you balance. You're a businessman too, has sales been the same in your own company? All the reviews you read through, who told you they bought same day or weeks or same month for you to have concluded it was a great sales GraceGlory could have refunded you from.
Personally, I have the intention to refund you, and have shown you my good will by the sixty thousand naira sent to you out of your one hundred thousand naira even while the TV is yet to be sold. You'd get your balance once the TV is sold or "as soon as sales picks up."

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by walexsos: 10:07pm On Jun 14, 2022
"as soon as sales picks up" for close to 6 months...Why would you attach the condition of the TV been sold and you cant tell me I haven't been patient enough for you but you are making me believe you don't want to pay.

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by ibrash600: 9:04am On Jun 15, 2022
Graceglory is the best when it comes to tv. I got my TV from him last year, I have also helped 3 of my friends bought their TVs from graceglory, no issues. His TVs are neat and clean and value for money.
Graceglory is very straight forward in his dealings, and his customer relation/service is impressive 100%.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by Ciroelgrande(f): 9:17am On Jun 15, 2022
walexsos:
"as soon as sales picks up" for close to 6 months...Why would you attach the condition of the TV been sold and you cant tell me I haven't been patient enough for you but you are making me believe you don't want to pay.

From my experience, one must be strictly decisive before making payments. When you pay for an item, you have bought it by that deposit, & by same deposit you have authorised that item not to be sold to anyone else. When you change your mind over that item, refund is only possible if you & the seller were able to reach a compromise, & duration of refund is agreed upon or determined by the sales of that particular item to another person.
When you say this seller doesn't want to refund you, I think you're wrong, If he had refunded you 60% out of the said 100% while the item is still available that's proof he's willing to refund notwithstanding the time frame which you had no agreement over but you agreed installments and when the item is sold. Now, he had refunded in installments 60% while the item is yet to be sold.
Let's assume you made this deposit to Fouani, Samsung, SIMS or others, you will either take the item you secured by deposit, or add cash to take another item.
And from what we have read, at some point you became indecisive and that brought about this confusion.
Be patient, GraceGlory will sort you.

Thank GOD it wasn't that Alaba boy you got involved with.

Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by JesusFlourishes: 3:24pm On Jun 15, 2022
gustav25:

Graceglory is the best at TVs

(1) (2) (3) ... (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) (158) ... (204) (Reply)

Get Up To 100,000mb Data Bundle For Free From Airtel / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates / NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 95