Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:59 AM

Choice Of Career - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Choice Of Career (954 Views)

Top 10 "Go To" Guys Of Career, Jobs/vacancies & Education Sections Of Nairaland / T / Which Is A Better Choice Of Career- Audit Or Tax (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Choice Of Career by EbeleChi(f): 8:25pm On Mar 10, 2007
I am a graduate of geophysics but would like to make a career in accounting i have plans of doing ACCA and going further in doing my masters in economics and my professional certification in Oracle. hope that gives me a good chance for a good employment.
Re: Choice Of Career by bandb1: 6:53pm On Apr 25, 2007
Common girl, u sure do have great plans i would say more gresse to elbows i bet u at the end u wont  regret it going 4 a professional certificate  like that sure would pay alot when your done my dear don't  settle for less when u can have more.
Re: Choice Of Career by funmise(f): 7:04pm On Apr 25, 2007
That's a very good plan, but be ready to work really hard especially for the ACCA.
Re: Choice Of Career by carpenter(m): 11:11am On Apr 26, 2007