Stats: 3,153,878 members, 7,821,052 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) (58613 Views)

Skin Care: Benefits Of Oatmeal Bath On The Skin / HIV Epidemic On Lekki/Ajah Island - Kemi Olunloyo / Hot Water Bath Or Cold Water Bath? Which One Is Better? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by hokafor(m): 10:27pm On May 02, 2018
Maybe the guy is homeless
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by stubbornman(m): 10:29pm On May 02, 2018
carry better slippers wipe yansh make the jazz subside
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by luckysmills: 10:32pm On May 02, 2018
Buhari why nah
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by adecz: 10:33pm On May 02, 2018
Anytime Baba travel out,
ppl will just be misbehaving... undecided undecided

If olopa tear am some koboko now,
ppl will say 'police brutality'...

Arant nonsense & ingredients... undecided undecided

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Vickybaps: 10:35pm On May 02, 2018
Whahala dey o grin
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by dvkot(m): 10:39pm On May 02, 2018
juju movement
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by faithfull18(f): 10:40pm On May 02, 2018
lipsrsealed

You need to see my signature.
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Nobody: 10:42pm On May 02, 2018
Dude be like"I must give my babe Assurance toogrin
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by tunary(m): 10:43pm On May 02, 2018
StarUp:
The baba that deceived this one is wicked grin
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
lwkmdo lol
you are bad
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Triniti(m): 10:45pm On May 02, 2018
This one has been deceived!
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Nobody: 10:50pm On May 02, 2018
Lazy Nigerian youth who is being deceived by one useless native doctor who claims to make people rich but prefers to remain poor. undecided

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Nobody: 10:55pm On May 02, 2018
StarUp:
You're very correct
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by crafteck(m): 10:58pm On May 02, 2018
sweerychick:
Yahoo plus! What people won't do for money kiss

As long as hin buy una porshe.... No complains
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Ababio75(m): 11:10pm On May 02, 2018
Omo oloja... ishe Igbo
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by RSVP: 11:14pm On May 02, 2018
Oshozondi cheesy
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Odudupower: 11:22pm On May 02, 2018
This is great
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by don4real18(m): 11:26pm On May 02, 2018
He wants to buy a Porsche for her grin
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Ade3000yrs(m): 12:07am On May 03, 2018
Who is to blame? me or you?
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Nobody: 12:10am On May 03, 2018
slimfit1:
If you look am he done pack your glory be that next time ignore am no even look am.

Uhmm, this one weak me. Chisos! my glory that is still struggling

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by fourhayz: 12:16am On May 03, 2018
Shogunlaye nii

Cos say you wan ride benz....

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by ChimuchiYola(f): 3:32am On May 03, 2018
Funke... What
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by onatisi(m): 4:09am On May 03, 2018
hokafor:
Maybe the guy is homeless

you no sabi anything
dat na confirm money rituals

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Nobody: 4:33am On May 03, 2018
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by slimfit1(m): 5:17am On May 03, 2018
fuckerstard:

Uhmm, this one weak me. Chisos! my glory that is still struggling

Loool chae eno matter if he it be say na like that you suppose dey manage am.
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by killuminati(m): 5:34am On May 03, 2018
slimfit1:
If you look am he done pack your glory be that next time ignore am no even look am.
hhmm, person wey take pics, him life don bend be dat o grin
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by onatisi(m): 5:44am On May 03, 2018
killuminati:
hhmm, person wey take pics, him life don bend be dat o grin
the more people talk about him bathing openly , the more money he will make. he has to do it in full glare of people so that everyone will see him . if the juju works out for him , as everyone is talking about him now bathing openly , the same way everyone will be talking about him when he makes the money because the money will be huge . that is only if and only if it works out for him. and dont forget noone even knows the guy he is anonymous

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Nobody: 7:06am On May 03, 2018
yoruba and rituals
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by ProEnergy: 7:15am On May 03, 2018
codedpee:
People are just too stupid, I guess money is involved ... How I wish we even take this money to d grave!
and you wont take the consciousness that u bathed on the highway to the grave either. theres nothing in the grave
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Laredojohn(m): 7:17am On May 03, 2018
Ultimate search 12.0 obstacle 200,take your bath on the closest express road to you. These boys never keep surprising me, all for the money
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by fanpace: 8:16am On May 03, 2018
slimfit1:
lots of people don't understand this, they would foolishly stand and be taking pic,

Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by joateng(m): 8:59am On May 03, 2018
StarUp:
this family try
Re: Man Taking His Bath On Lekki Epe Expressway (Photos) by Talk2ndsure(m): 9:17am On May 03, 2018
Hmmm..Baba's instruction at work

COVID-19: Patients Getting Remdesivir Recovering Quickly, Discharged In Days / 28 And Still Yet To Hit Puberty / Six COVID-19 Patients To Be Discharged In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15