Stats: 3,153,157 members, 7,818,503 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:31 PM

Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye (36926 Views)

Ooni Of Ife Sings With Paul Okoye In His Palace (Photo) / Davido Having Fun With Paul Pogba In Dubai (Photos) / Busty Lady Sleeps With Paul Okoye In A Bad Dream. He Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by itspzpics(m): 3:37pm On May 06, 2018
Check out Anita Okoye in this cleavage baring outfit with her man.

Wow.

Gist from praize news

News source :: http://www.praizenews.com/anita-okoye-stun-in-massive-cleavage-baring-outfit-with-paul-okoye/

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by itspzpics(m): 3:38pm On May 06, 2018
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by 360great(m): 3:38pm On May 06, 2018
Beautiful
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Nobody: 3:39pm On May 06, 2018

paul where's peter?

Have u now make a hit since ur seperation,i know what brings a brawl btw u and ur brother,isnt it that ur wife,hmmm!

Chai,sense will not kill me. sad

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Sunkyphil(m): 3:41pm On May 06, 2018
o ma se oo embarassed
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by CaptainGOOD: 3:44pm On May 06, 2018
I like this dude, so down to earth

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by kiddoiLL(m): 3:52pm On May 06, 2018
Apart from him hair, i no see wetin this guy get pass him brother o...

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by mikejj(m): 4:00pm On May 06, 2018
dress of now at days..e no dey cover breast again.

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by thorpido(m): 4:12pm On May 06, 2018
Too revealing.
Styled by whatever!
Must ball gowns expose the chest?

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by oyoyoyo: 4:18pm On May 06, 2018
watching
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by victorian(f): 6:08pm On May 06, 2018
Wow sad
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Ellabae(f): 8:04pm On May 06, 2018
They look cute

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Allylic(f): 8:07pm On May 06, 2018
Not a critic thou..but who else thinks the gown is too revealing..especially for a married woman

20 Likes

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by niggi4life(m): 8:09pm On May 06, 2018
The dress was giving me life and the "TWINS" came out to play... Issokai

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by iksman2002(m): 8:11pm On May 06, 2018
hmmmmm see fresh boobs wink

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Nobody: 8:11pm On May 06, 2018
Allylic:
Not a critic thou..but who else thinks the gown is too revealing..especially for a married woman

Its the men o. Most men these days like their wives competing with younger Chics so they can say "their wife still hot or still dey town".

As long as hubby no complain.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Nobody: 8:13pm On May 06, 2018
Paul spoiled the picture with his hair.

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by nnokwa042(m): 8:13pm On May 06, 2018
You and your twin brother can not even stay together musically for 11 years together cus of money ? meanwhile Dolce&Gabbana the famous D&G they are from different families still they are still waxing strong more than ever ,they re even richer than nigerian music industry put together including nollywood yollobawood awusawood put together ,black man over greedy angry

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Hikead: 8:15pm On May 06, 2018
360great:
Beautiful
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Westaslave2(f): 8:29pm On May 06, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

paul where's peter?

Have u now make a hit since ur seperation,i know what brings a brawl btw u and ur brother,isnt it that ur wife,hmmm!

sense will not kill u,wen ur name na RETIREDMUMU HAHAHA

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Allylic(f): 8:31pm On May 06, 2018
kennygee:

Its the men o. Most men these days like their wives competing with younger Chics so they can say "their wife still hot or still dey town".

As long as hubby no complain.
it's well
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Premiumwriter: 8:32pm On May 06, 2018
nnokwa042:
You and your twin brother can not even stay together musically for 11 years together cus of money ? meanwhile Dolce&Gabbana the famous D&G they are from different families still they are still waxing strong more than ever ,they re even richer than nigerian music industry put together including nollywood yollobawood awusawood put together ,black man over greedy angry
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by stubbornman(m): 8:41pm On May 06, 2018
JUST GIMME THAT BWEAST AND ONE COLD GOLDBERG AND I'M OKAY FOR THE WEEK
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by uchennamani(m): 9:09pm On May 06, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

paul where's peter?

Have u now make a hit since ur seperation,i know what brings a brawl btw u and ur brother,isnt it that ur wife,hmmm! Retired Mumu. Your name says it all.

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by nnokwa042(m): 9:14pm On May 06, 2018
Premiumwriter:
weting dey surprise you biko?
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by seacoast(m): 9:36pm On May 06, 2018
The twin should come out full to play. Ogini di?
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by shizzle1: 10:21pm On May 06, 2018
Anita Okoye is a cutie and loveable woman.I just love the lady Lovely couple

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by shizzle1: 10:24pm On May 06, 2018
Allylic:
Its fashion in keeping in tune with the vogue. Most importantly, the husband is not complaining

Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Allylic(f): 10:27pm On May 06, 2018
shizzle1:
Its fashion in keeping in tune with the vogue. Most importantly, the husband is not complaining
I rest my case
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by toksyB1(m): 11:02pm On May 06, 2018
leave that joor, see davido laughing uncontrollable after seen this video about him......he said "Problem deyyy ooo!!! ASSURANCE!!!"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_DlBioENso
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by Raskasal(m): 11:06pm On May 06, 2018
Someone should pls remind me, is it NO BRA DAY Yet?
Re: Anita Okoye Stuns In Off Shoulder Outfit With Paul Okoye by SokizzRaven(m): 11:09pm On May 06, 2018
Paul no dey dress well again since Peter left him

Adunoluwa Farombi, Moji Olaiya's Daughter In Beautiful New Photos / Good Samaritan Donates N10m To Sadiq Daba (Photo) / Wizkid’s Girlfriend Tania Omoytayo Rocks Starboy Label Branded Outfit |

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20