Stats: 3,150,636 members, 7,809,391 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:40 AM

Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded (10429 Views)

Cut-Off Marks Into Unity Schools: 134 For South-East, Anambra 139, 2 For Zamfara / Apply: Fully Funded Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships! / Apply For Fully-funded Open University Commonwealth Scholarships, UK 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jun 02, 2018
The new University Of The South Pacific Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships in the South Pacific is available for citizens of a Commonwealth country other than the 12 countries in which USP has campuses. The scholarship provides full tuition fees, a return economy flight, an arrival allowance and a regular stipend (living allowance).

SCHOLARSHIP BENEFITS:
Starting in February 2019
The scholarship provides full tuition fees, a return economy flight, an arrival allowance and a regular stipend (living allowance)
The scholarship is for Master’s study only and is not applicable to distance learning courses
The scholarship is for new students only and cannot be used to fund a course you have already started
The scholarship is for a maximum of two years.

SCHOLARSHIP DESCRIPTION:
Deadline: July 13, 2018
Scholarship can be taken in South Pacific
Degree Level: Scholarship is available to pursue Master degree programme.
Available Subject: All Master’s courses offered by USP. Course information can be found on the USP website.

ELIGIBLE NATIONALITIES:
Applicants must be a citizen of a Commonwealth country other than the 12 countries in which USP has campuses: Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Nigerian, Niue, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

HOW TO APPLY:
Download the Application Form https://www.acu.ac.uk/scholarships/commonwealth-scholarships/2018-application-form
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jun 02, 2018
Nigerian is not listed above.. was added by mistake when typing the post. Below is the updated list

Commonwealth Member Countries by region
Africa
Botswana, Cameroon Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia.

Asia
Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, India, Malaysia, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Caribbean and Americas
Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, The Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago.

Europe
Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdom.

Pacific
Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Lazyreporta(m): 11:44am On Jun 03, 2018
Hmmmm
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by inoki247: 4:53pm On Jun 04, 2018
how can i apply for swimming in Pacific Ocean?
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Eyanmukaila(m): 4:56pm On Jun 04, 2018
Interesting though... Fiji has great weather. scholars go fresh pass normal by the end of their studies.

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by samuelchimmy(m): 4:57pm On Jun 04, 2018
cxtgu
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by InteriorDecors: 4:57pm On Jun 04, 2018
shocked shocked
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Wealthyonline(m): 4:57pm On Jun 04, 2018
This is a good one, where are those who wants to go to school ooo

But those that wants to make cool money should see my signature

CLICK MY SIGNATURE IF YOU ARE BOLD
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Misslynx(f): 4:58pm On Jun 04, 2018
But you already listed Nigeria as one of the countries not to apply. Except I'm not seeing clearly.

#Modified
Correction noted!
Abeg make una apply o shocked

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by abdul6211: 4:58pm On Jun 04, 2018
Nice
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by payvibes(m): 5:00pm On Jun 04, 2018
Me don tire to go school.
make una give me work for the one Wey I don go.

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Ajisebioyolaari: 5:04pm On Jun 04, 2018
Misslynx:
But you already listed Nigeria as one of the countries not to apply. Except I'm not seeing clearly.
Dont mind them, when they will not settle down to read and follow instructions. I'm sure a lot of people did not bother to read through.....

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by mercyp001(f): 5:05pm On Jun 04, 2018
OK.
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by ednut1(m): 5:05pm On Jun 04, 2018
Misslynx:
hmm

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Bustincole(m): 5:10pm On Jun 04, 2018
Good

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by eventsms(m): 5:15pm On Jun 04, 2018
Download fresh project topics and materials in www.researchs.com.ng

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by durableking: 5:57pm On Jun 04, 2018
to get admission in the listed universities be the problem before the deadline
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by omocalabar(m): 6:07pm On Jun 04, 2018
Nice
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jun 04, 2018
Eyanmukaila:
Interesting though... Fiji has great weather. scholars go fresh pass normal by the end of their studies.

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:17pm On Jun 04, 2018
Wealthyonline:
This is a good one, where are those who wants to go to school ooo

But those that wants to make cool money should see my signature

CLICK MY SIGNATURE IF YOU ARE BOLD

cool cool
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jun 04, 2018
Nigeria was added by mistake when typing the post here on Nairaland. Updated list below

Misslynx:

ELIGIBLE NATIONALITIES:
Commonwealth Member Countries by region
Africa
Botswana, Cameroon Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia.

Asia
Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, India, Malaysia, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Caribbean and Americas
Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, The Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago.

Europe
Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdom.

Pacific
Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jun 04, 2018
ednut1:
fake self. Not on the school website

Make research before commenting
https://www.acu.ac.uk/scholarships/commonwealth-scholarships/south-pacific
The school international webpage > https://international.usp.ac.fj/
Their local page > https://www.usp.ac.fj/

Get Sense.
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by Nobody: 6:34pm On Jun 04, 2018
naijatatafo:

https://www.acu.ac.uk/scholarships/commonwealth-scholarships/south-pacific

Arrange undergraduate scholarship....... Legit one please

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by BestInformation: 8:46pm On Jun 04, 2018
Misslynx:

Read the 2nd comment right under the main post, then you’ll understand.
Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by BestInformation: 8:46pm On Jun 04, 2018
Ajisebioyolaari:
Dont mind them, when they will not settle down to read and follow instructions. I'm sure a lot of people did not bother to read through.....

Re: Apply for South Pacific University Commonwealth Scholarships, Fully Funded by LegitBoyy: 12:11am On Jun 05, 2018
BestInformation:

seems i have to be offered admission by the school first before I can apply for the scholarship?

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) School Fees Schedule For 2013/2014 / Download 2000 Proverbs / 2000 Inspirational Quotes Into Your Java-enabled Phones / Uniben First Year Students School Fees