Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,532 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:22 AM

Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police (23702 Views)

Woman Seen Smoking Shisha Through Nose Leaves Viewers Astonished / Arrest Defaulters Of Shisha Ban, Adewole Tells Police - Read More / Thousands Of Smokers Celebrates Annual Holiday Of Marijuana In The U.S.(Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by dvkot(m): 10:08am On Jun 07, 2018
confused government ... Why not ban cigarette?
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by Nobody: 10:09am On Jun 07, 2018
Zoharariel:
I hope the Police, Army & DSS will not go to Casper & Gambini's at the Ikeja City Mall where Shisha competition is always going on every night. grin

Even last night, while minding my business, I still counted atleast 13 lads at the outer garden puffing & using Shisha smoke to communicate with their maker. grin

I also pray to Jah Almighty that “The Shisha Room” on Fola Osibo Street in Lekki - will never be shut down by the FG - Amen! grin cry

@ the bolded shows that you're a snitch.

Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by Trasadja(m): 10:12am On Jun 07, 2018
Naija. My beloved country
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by Nobody: 10:25am On Jun 07, 2018
And na north smoke am pass plus including cigarettes.
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by johnmattew: 10:36am On Jun 07, 2018
RuthlessLeader:

What I was actually trying to say is that this government is just making noise using rocket launcher to kill mosquito while swatting the elephant in the room
I know,but should we leave other dangerous things because we have issues at hand?

don't forget thay drugs addition leads to crime and health problems
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by TwentyOnePilots(m): 10:45am On Jun 07, 2018
Zoharariel:
I hope the Police, Army & DSS will not go to Casper & Gambini's at the Ikeja City Mall where Shisha competition is always going on every night. grin

Even last night, while minding my business, I still counted atleast 13 lads at the outer garden puffing & using Shisha smoke to communicate with their maker. grin

I also pray to Jah Almighty that “The Shisha Room” on Fola Osibo Street in Lekki - will never be shut down by the FG - Amen! grin cry

Guy why you dey cast locations like this nah... I dey suspect you, you be spy for dem ascaris' grin

Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by spartanman007(m): 10:46am On Jun 07, 2018
PUBLIC SMOKING!!!!!!!!! Why do people just carry out reports without proper delivery? Smoking is not only harmful to the smoker but also to the persona inhaling the smoke in public.
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by Zarazzini: 10:46am On Jun 07, 2018
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by suyamasta(m): 10:50am On Jun 07, 2018
I no ba see foolery wey reach dis level dey are just playing diversionary tactics with our lives buying time for future foolishness, if the foolsh govt is serious about health of Nigerians we go know not dis nonsensical politicking wey dem carry for head , go hospital see poor people who cannot afford to pay bills, check our public offices see how dia toilet yeye check our schools see d species of worms crawling here and there! Thunder slap dat minister idiaaat politicians
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by spiritedtete: 11:03am On Jun 07, 2018
Complete misplaced priority.... I don't get this; is shisha hard drug... why haven't other countries ban it..? What is the logical and scientific research result behind it? This is what happened when you have "Olodo as minister" their reasons are always based on their feelings.

I don't smoke by the way... but how can u just give an unconstitutional order create more unrest in the society. B
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by Stevenson1(m): 11:41am On Jun 07, 2018
Some people here are shouting yes. You are being deprived of your rights as a citizen and as an individual and you are here shouting yes. I don't smoke at all but what is the essence?? After succeeding in this now, tomorrow someone will tell you not to ever drink beer or vodka again. I pray we open our eyes in this Country before it will be too late. Build Hospitals. build good roads, railways. airports and infrastructures. Give us electricity and jobs. This is supposed to be our governments point of agenda not banning Bet9ja, beer and Shisha or Prostitution.

Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by Codes151(m): 11:59am On Jun 07, 2018
Set your priorities straight.. Mumu govt
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by no1madman(m): 12:23pm On Jun 07, 2018
Hahahaha!

Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by BilliBaron: 1:03pm On Jun 07, 2018
Am tired of this goverment. I have seen it all Lord. Baba pls blow the trumpet.
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by QuietHammer(m): 1:16pm On Jun 07, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Nice one, let's start with Tiwa Savage and Dj Enimoney.
Then they should extend the arrest to dreadlocked folks.
Even people with national dreds?
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by kyella(f): 1:22pm On Jun 07, 2018
dis country go kill person one day oo.. make Dem barn beer,snuff,ciggar and palmwine naa. den begin call hairstyle for d women.. nonsense old men
Re: Ensure Shisha Smokers Are Arrested, FG Tells Police by dododawa1: 3:44pm On Jun 07, 2018
Food done for SARS

Help! How Can One Get Rid Of Kidney Stones? / NCDC Activates Anambra COVID-19 Testing Centre / 6 Amazing Health Benefits Of Soursop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15