Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,842 members, 7,813,840 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:39 PM

I Need A Job!!!! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Job!!!! (1266 Views)

When Did You Get A Job Offer After An Interview? / How To Turn A Rejection Into A Job Opportunity / I Just Got A Job At Royal Exchange Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need A Job!!!! by ken2baba(m): 10:56am On Jun 05, 2018
I AM NOT USED TO DOING THIS BUT DIFFICULT TIMES REQUIRES DESPERATE MEASURES.

I AM A MECHANICAL ENGINEER WITH CGPA OF ABOUT 4.0 OUT OF 5.0

I HAVE WORKED IN A MAJOR PRODUCTION COMPANY BEFORE RECESSION AFFECTED THEM.

I CAN DO A LOT OF THINGS IN THE FIELD OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

I CAN WORK IN ANY OTHER FIELD/JOB TOO.

MY PEOPLE, I AM TIRED OF STAYING JOBLESS,
I MEAN, STAYING WITHOUT PAYING JOBS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN DOING SOME TRAINING TO KEEP MYSELF BUSY.
I AM NOT GETTING ANY YOUNGER AND I AM BEGINNING TO FEEL LIKE I WASTED MY TIME IN SCHOOL READING VERY HARD TO PASS MY EXAMS.

I AM NO LONGER A HAPPY MAN EVEN WHEN I TRY TO MAKE MYSELF HAPPY.
I AM GOING THROUGH A LOT.

ANYBODY THAT GOD TOUCHES SHOULD PLEASE HELP ME WITH A JOB OR LINK ME.
I TURNED 30 LAST YEAR AND I CANT APPLY FOR FRSC AND OTHER FED GOVT JOBS AGAIN.

I DON'T WANT TO COLLAPSE ON THE ROAD ONE DAY BECAUSE OF MY THOUGHTS.

lalasticlala, uboma, davide470 please any of you should help me send this to front page.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: I Need A Job!!!! by apprentist(m): 11:29am On Jun 05, 2018
God will send help your way bro, it isn't easy getting a good job these days. Seeking help here is a good move; I'm sure someone would recommend you.

7 Likes

Re: I Need A Job!!!! by ken2baba(m): 12:02pm On Jun 05, 2018
apprentist:
God will send help your way bro, it isn't easy getting a good job these days. Seeking help here is a good move; I'm sure someone would recommend you.
tnx for the nice words.