Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,761 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:53 AM

Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) (9750 Views)

Nengi's All White Party In Ghana (Photos) / Cardi B's Outfit In Nigeria Vs In Ghana (Photos) / Lady Fainted After Hugging Wizkid On Stage In Ghana (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by OgaGist: 9:45am On Jun 12, 2018
GistMore.com

After the Ghana Meet Naija concert, Wizkid and Tiwa Savage kissing and clubbing together on Sunday in Ghana.

BY GISTMORE

Watch video here :: https://www.gistmore.com/wizkid-tiwa-savage-kissing-clubbing-together-ghana-photos

Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by OgaGist: 9:45am On Jun 12, 2018
What will here husband be thinking

See more photos here, https://www.gistmore.com/wizkid-tiwa-savage-kissing-clubbing-together-ghana-photos
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Viralkid: 9:47am On Jun 12, 2018
And so? what should we do about it.

Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by sinaj(f): 9:51am On Jun 12, 2018
Their lips their kiss

Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by itspzpics(m): 9:56am On Jun 12, 2018
Na dem sabi
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Nobody: 9:57am On Jun 12, 2018

i clicked clicked clicked clicked the video, e no play, why nao mod, people no fit click video again

Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by muckross(m): 10:19am On Jun 12, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

i clicked clicked clicked clicked the video, e no play, why nao mod, people no fit click video again
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Bluezy13(m): 10:20am On Jun 12, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by kmaster007: 11:25am On Jun 12, 2018
dis Tiwa no even dey get Shame at all
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Rosay15(f): 11:47am On Jun 12, 2018
I don't think dis is news cus there is nutin special abt them.. If they lyk dey shd both unclad themselves and start having sex, na deir problem b dat I don't think is our business cus dey ve dere lyf to live.. U bloggers are just making them more relevant.. Smh
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Yewandequeen(f): 12:38pm On Jun 12, 2018
kmaster007:
dis Tiwa no even dey get Shame at all
are they dating for real?
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by kmaster007: 1:22pm On Jun 12, 2018
Yewandequeen:
are they dating for real?
yes for real...
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Khd95(m): 1:35pm On Jun 12, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

ur mumu never retire ooo

u no see say na screenshot from the original vidoe
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jun 12, 2018
Khd95:
ur mumu never retire ooo

u no see say na screenshot from the original vidoe

no be only vidoe na vido, stinking mouth undecided

Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Khd95(m): 1:49pm On Jun 12, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

no be only vidoe na vido, stinking mouth undecided

carry ur wahala nd go
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Yewandequeen(f): 1:54pm On Jun 12, 2018
kmaster007:
yes for real...
the truth is I still find it hard to believe. If their ages were opposites then it's understandable but she dating a guy 11yrs younger than her is appalling.
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by kmaster007: 1:57pm On Jun 12, 2018
Yewandequeen:
the truth is I still find it hard to believe. If their ages were opposites then it's understandable but she dating a guy 11yrs younger than her is appalling.
luv doesn't care about ages.. no be new thing nah..
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Nickizoe(f): 2:41pm On Jun 12, 2018
Love doesn't ask why, it speaks from the heart it never explain don't you know that love doesn't think twice it can come all at once....#celine Dion
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jun 12, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

Activemumu
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by EmmySparky(m): 3:57pm On Jun 12, 2018
Yewandequeen:
see u...u think wizkid is a small boy....dont be suprise if wizkid is just 2 yrs younger...wizkid is like a pharrel williams and a brandy..them no dey old on time
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by mikejegede(m): 3:59pm On Jun 12, 2018
These two are fucking abeg.
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Happiestman1: 4:11pm On Jun 12, 2018
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Yewandequeen(f): 4:50pm On Jun 12, 2018
EmmySparky:
see u...u think wizkid is a small boy....dont be suprise if wizkid is just 2 yrs younger...wizkid is like a pharrel williams and a brandy..them no dey old on time
at all, he is not yet 30yrs.i can argue it anywhere. Abi not Wiz kid from ijebu Ode Grammar school?
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by EmmySparky(m): 6:22pm On Jun 12, 2018
Yewandequeen:
at all, he is not yet 30yrs.i can argue it anywhere. Abi not Wiz kid from ijebu Ode Grammar school?
if u say so...so wats his age...
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by Noblefirstlady: 6:26pm On Jun 12, 2018
I refuse to accept that they are truly dating.
Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Kissing & Clubbing Together In Ghana (photos) by obo389(m): 7:28pm On Jun 12, 2018
Hmmm.
It has already been confirmed grin

Phyno Beef Olamide In His New Single / FBS Entertainment Writes EFCC To Investigate Naeto C / Outside Of Christiano Ronaldo's House After Breaking Up With Super Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20