Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,009 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:52 AM

Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) (31884 Views)

France Renard Scores Worst Own Goal Ever In Women's World Cup, Fans React(Photos / Liverpool Fans In Tears After Manchester City Won Premier League Title (Photos) / Bus Conveying Ifeanyi Uba Players Involved In An Accident,Players Injured.Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by Diso60090(m): 8:30pm On Jun 16, 2018
Aldebaran:
May be the shock of MESSI missing a PENALTY affected him grin

And you with your FOOLISH question, are you a Christian? sad

Stupid boi yes or no mumu nigga am in my house come and tro bomb in

Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by gonkin(m): 9:41pm On Jun 16, 2018
A cab hit dozens and nobody die. But naija a motionless okada will fall the rider be badly injured the passenger will die and 2 bystanders will also be affected then someone will post it on nairaland and put GRAPHIC PHOTO!!! Abi no be human being the taxi driver jam?

Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by Jibwillz: 9:45pm On Jun 16, 2018
Explorers:
Moscow traffic authority has released this image of the alleged driver's licence.
chai see food for G-boys... driver licence + Photoshop editor issagoal.. if u know u ......
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by BENARI: 10:13pm On Jun 16, 2018
Whothecapfits:

Disorientated IPOB Youth. Naturally wired to hate.

I disagree with you.

This is a trademark style of attack of Islamic terrorists; well known fact.

I think you need to get over your Hate. You're the hater here. Grow up!

Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by brimoknight(m): 11:49pm On Jun 16, 2018
resurgent2019:
Is the driver of the taxi is Muslim? angry

Very important please.

Until you learn how to construct good question, then you will get the answer you deserve.
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by vioment: 2:23am On Jun 17, 2018
Russia is like Nigeria with big toys that they make themselves. See as e ugly. May God heal the injured.
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by resurgent2019: 7:43am On Jun 17, 2018
brimoknight:

Until you learn how to construct good question, then you will get the answer you deserve.

It was a mistake, you doofus.
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by Smartademu(m): 11:28am On Jun 17, 2018
Most probably a terrorist, its their modus operandi.
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by iceboy4752(m): 5:40pm On Jun 17, 2018
resurgent2019:
Is the driver of the taxi a Muslim? angry

Very important please.
He's a Christian. Now you know how important it is right? Fool!
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by iceboy4752(m): 5:44pm On Jun 17, 2018
MrRichmond:

shut up, he is not wired to hate.
he is just asking a question based on known facts.

Moslem terrorists are known to use cars, trucks and other vehicles to carry out terrorism killing innocent citizens.

This is a fact...
so instead of castigating a person asking a reasonable question, why don't you shut the f*ck up, if you have nothing sensible to say.
Which dirty"fact?" The serial killers in America doing all these nkor, are they Muslims?
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by Aldebaran(m): 5:08am On Jun 18, 2018
Diso60090:

Stupid boi yes or no mumu nigga am in my house come and tro bomb in
TERRORIST grin
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by Diso60090(m): 6:14am On Jun 18, 2018
Aldebaran:

TERRORIST grin

Na beans you eat sleep?
Re: Taxi Ploughs Into World Cup Fans In Russia, Many Injured(Photos) by resurgent2019: 7:08am On Jun 18, 2018
iceboy4752:

He's a Christian. Now you know how important it is right? Fool!

Why are u so pained? Do I smell guilty conscience?

Nigeria Vs Cameroon: Ighalo Wins Man Of The Match / Waheed Jimoh Slumps And Dies While Playing Basketball / How Many Of These Nigerian Sports Stars Do You Know?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15