Stats: 3,152,354 members, 7,815,750 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:34 PM

Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House (30463 Views)

Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Naira Marley's Arrest / Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Regina Daniels Marriage To Ned Nwoko / Georgina Onuoha Wears Bra Top In New Selfie (2) (3) (4)

Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Yomzzyblog: 8:14am On Jul 03, 2018
@YomzzyBlog.com

Beautiful and Hardworking Actress, Juliet Ibrahim narrated her struggles just to build her dream house saying she had a dream, she wanted to accomplish her resolution set out before she turned 30, In April 2015, she bought her first house as her 29th birthday gift.

She wrote;

"It started as a dream, tirelessly working from one set to another; filming over 6 movies in a month just to make a living. She recalled how her immune system will break down and her loved ones would ask “can’t you just take time off and rest?” Just like every girl, She had a dream, She wanted to accomplish her resolution set out before she turned 30! In April 2015, Juliet bought her first house as her 29th birthday gift. 'I’m extremely grateful to God Almighty who has been able to allow this nobody be a somebody! ‘Says Juliet. Many don’t know what being a refugee is like; literally she had nothing and had to start from scratch to get to where she is today. This is just the beginning of many more blessings to come because whatever you believe you can achieve. Time and hard work makes a difference! #nevergiveup #testimony "

Actress Georgina Onuoha who recently acquired her own house congratulated her.

Gists via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2018/07/actress-juliet-ibrahim-finally-builds.html

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Yomzzyblog: 8:14am On Jul 03, 2018

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Anigreat: 8:17am On Jul 03, 2018

she didn't build it
her pussy build it for her.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:18am On Jul 03, 2018
Anigreat:
she didn't build it

Smh.
What a pity!
Let your D*ck build a one room apartment for you nah!

100 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Anigreat: 8:21am On Jul 03, 2018
post=69036512:

Smh.
What a pity!
Let your D*ck built a one room apartment for you nah!

I built 8 bedroom flat, way back 2014.

I'm hardworking Mr man.

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:22am On Jul 03, 2018
Anigreat:

I build 8 bedroom flat, way back 2014.

I'm hardworking Mr man.
Eeeehwoooo wink cheesy
Aniiiiii oooooo cheesy

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Kastonkastroll(m): 8:28am On Jul 03, 2018
This Georgina and her notice me syndrome sha

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:31am On Jul 03, 2018
Anigreat:

I build 8 bedroom flat, way back 2014.

I'm hardworking Mr man.
I built ....
by the way.
I know that is a typo or an oversight from your end.
I know you are a learned dude even if we support different political candidates.
Oya edit it.

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Anigreat: 8:33am On Jul 03, 2018
post=69036874:

I built ....
by the way.
I know that is a typo or a little mistake from your end.
I know you are a learned dude even if we support different political candidates.
Oya edit it.

Thanks bro

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:34am On Jul 03, 2018
Anigreat:

Thanks bro
You welcome bro

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Anigreat: 8:34am On Jul 03, 2018
post=69036617:
Eeeehwoooo wink cheesy Aniiiiii oooooo cheesy

I hope you're not doubting?
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:36am On Jul 03, 2018
Anigreat:

I hope you're not doubting?
My name is not Thomas

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by ViaFast: 11:12am On Jul 03, 2018
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Nobody: 11:16am On Jul 03, 2018
Nigerian actress are really working hard o....see as them just dey build house up and down. But the actors nkor undecided Well maybe they are building their's on Mars.

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Nobody: 11:18am On Jul 03, 2018
what kinda Rubbish is this? we all are not homeless either.
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by TheEminentLaity: 11:19am On Jul 03, 2018
The men would be wondering "which kain movie our female colleagues dey act?" This one is "the more you look the less you see o" grin cheesy grin cheesy
Rainmania:
Nigerian actress are really working hard o....see as them just dey build house up and down. But the actors nkor undecided Well maybe they are building their's on Mars.

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Amaso99(m): 11:19am On Jul 03, 2018
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by sweetTai(m): 11:19am On Jul 03, 2018
Where is the rest of the house?? Abi the bricklayers are on strike??
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Nobody: 11:20am On Jul 03, 2018
I think i am gonna have to join them in this Olosho bizness, it appears to be booming. sad

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by ayourbamie: 11:22am On Jul 03, 2018
[b][/b]T
post=69036512:

Smh.
What a pity!
Let your D*ck built a one room apartment for you nah!

Remove the log from your own eye first before you think about others.

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Amaso99(m): 11:22am On Jul 03, 2018
Anigreat:

she didn't build it

you mean her oml 5 built it for her! Wonderful

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by TIDDOLL(m): 11:22am On Jul 03, 2018
[/b]Which one is US landlady undecided[b]

All in the name of captivating headline.. undecided

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Livefreeordieha(m): 11:25am On Jul 03, 2018
Rainmania:
simple logic..Toto dey collect use am build�
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by harizonal123(m): 11:32am On Jul 03, 2018
Yet another one! Wow so many hard working actresses

Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by demobaba1(m): 11:33am On Jul 03, 2018
Congratulations to her. Our own no go collapse.
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by Deltatoto: 11:36am On Jul 03, 2018
incominx544733:
u will die this week for doing this
Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts As Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House by romenna: 11:37am On Jul 03, 2018
if u r a man, u r 30 n above and u dnt hav ur own house no matter how small, u dnt have 1m in ur account, u dnt hav a biz worth a million and above, pls u have failed.
this is the brutal truth many people will not tell u because they pity u

Mc Tagwaye Meets Ned Nwoko, Confirms Partnership To Support The Underprivileged / Sunmbo Ajaba Weds Pastor David Adeoye / 2019 Expect More Madness - Anto Lecky Looks Adorable In New Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20