Stats: 3,155,001 members, 7,825,102 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos (33146 Views)

Shocking As Nigerian Federal Government Reveals Why Border Open Is For Dangote A / Man Returns A Cartorn Of Indomie With N1.8M In Imo / Ndubuisi Emenike, Millionaire Disguises As Beggar In A Market In Imo (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jul 05, 2018
Interesting!
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by omoadeleye(m): 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2018
mustmust:
Macron got a portrait, now dangote is getting his Nairaland please when will u get mine or I don't deserve one

and wtf are you?
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by petenweke: 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2018
Portrait? In Imo state with Gov Rochas?
No more clay there for statue?
Dagote insist they do your statue o.
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by calddon(m): 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2018
Portrait mode
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by DIYhackers: 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2018
Wetin do that man in purple hand? Why he bend like that grin
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Billygee2u: 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2018
Olukat:
After this comes a statue grin grin
you are right
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by lacemose(m): 12:46pm On Jul 05, 2018
igwe dangote eze
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by gurunlocker: 12:46pm On Jul 05, 2018
Dangote is not light in complexion now....
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Nobody: 12:46pm On Jul 05, 2018
As far as that potrait is given to him in Imo state....is worthless and of no standard....

A potrait in exchange of a warehouse......

Imo state today is inhabited by 50% hausa fualni and 50% Igbo...

so if there is fulani attack there....blame no one...

Is self inflicted....they brought it upon themselves.
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by kolawoleibukun2: 12:50pm On Jul 05, 2018
this artist get 4:30 eye?
that doesn't look like dangote na
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Thimmoh(m): 12:57pm On Jul 05, 2018
Why the powder
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by johnnobles: 12:57pm On Jul 05, 2018
No wao. Is this the new trend. OK make I go Learn how to draw
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Thimmoh(m): 12:58pm On Jul 05, 2018
Thimmoh:
Why the powder

Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jul 05, 2018
mustmust:
Macron got a portrait, now dangote is getting his Nairaland please when will u get mine or I don't deserve one
grin grin grin..... Oya ! Take this , ............ Na you and your wife celebrating 100 years of Marriage !!!

Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by samguru(m): 1:00pm On Jul 05, 2018
mustmust:

guy calm down, I just had a meeting with Governor Okoroacha on building statue for you,as you know this is way better than portrait.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by baby124: 1:04pm On Jul 05, 2018
That potrait is very bad. Lol. That little boy Waris, the one that met Macron can do a much better job.
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by mysteryman2014: 1:10pm On Jul 05, 2018
Am the only noticing that this portrait bears little on resemblance to Dangote, they should have commissioned a more qualified artist. Must it be the governor's assistant
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by RedboneSmith(m): 1:18pm On Jul 05, 2018
Who painted that? grin There are hungry artists in this country with super-mad talent; Dangote doesn't deserve this.

Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Diso60090(m): 1:21pm On Jul 05, 2018
chiscodedon:
What has he got for Imo people..? Not just warehouse

His better than you that can't even open a car wash
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by guru90: 1:26pm On Jul 05, 2018
Colourich:
Dangote is aging graciously.

u de my mind ooooh...

That's what i said in my mind!!!

#Perfect
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by hmabdool(m): 1:27pm On Jul 05, 2018
I just hope they won't start hating on the gentleman.. Hate for others is what defines some Yeasterners and all idiotic pigs of Biafra and there late dilector Nnamdiot Cownu
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Duru009(m): 1:37pm On Jul 05, 2018
Artistic Imo !!
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by ERockson: 1:40pm On Jul 05, 2018
This painter scores 30%.This is mediocrity of the highest order. Why not let a better artist do the work

Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jul 05, 2018
I like the makeup on his face.
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by patrickcollins: 2:08pm On Jul 05, 2018
Rochas, baba pls hold this one your statue will soon be ready
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Almaiga: 2:52pm On Jul 05, 2018
Dangote Patriotic Nigerian.
May God bless u.
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by designexploit(m): 3:04pm On Jul 05, 2018
Igbo people and money
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by hylyne(m): 3:27pm On Jul 05, 2018
Dangote looks sickly... Or is old age telling on him? .
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by newjosboy: 4:02pm On Jul 05, 2018
Is it my phone or my eyes telling me the painting doesn't look like Dangote at all?
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by TeameeMoses(m): 4:08pm On Jul 05, 2018
KELVINXY:
Nice gesture.

But I don't knw
Is the paint used on the portrait fading or faded
Or is it my phone display quality
I wonder ooo, despite how good the portriat was the colour sync degraded it a little bit, dangote is not BOBRISKY....
Re: Godstime Chukwubuikem Samuel Gives Dangote A Portrait In Imo. Photos by Curiouspet: 4:36pm On Jul 05, 2018
Lol... See him nose

Okay... .if you are interested in making money online legitimately by sharing a post on your facebook timeline ,reading and commenting on news on a site.... Note. You only get paid monthly... Message me on Aprildov@gmail.com to put you through on the registration process

Outsource Online Jobs Here (fiverr,upwork,freelance,pph,truelance,etc) / New Naira: We Didn’t Anticipate Challenges, CBN Admits / #2.5 Million: Will You Invest Here Or Travel Abroad For Greener Pastures?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18