Stats: 3,152,415 members, 7,815,935 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:21 PM

Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) (48055 Views)

19-Year-Old Precious Agbokhade Raped & Stabbed To Death At Home In Edo (Graphic) / Ogun Armed Robber Shot Dead While Robbing People Along The Highway / Photos Of The Edo Lady Who Was Killed & Corpse Dumped In A Bush In Edo (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by zoba88: 1:09pm On Jul 07, 2018
An armed robber was shot dead yesterday in Uromi,Edo state while trying to break into a shop to steal phones.According to report,others escaped while security officers gunned him down

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/07/security-officers-shoot-robber-dead.html

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by zoba88: 1:10pm On Jul 07, 2018

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by buharitill2023: 1:12pm On Jul 07, 2018
That is good

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by CaptainStephen(m): 1:16pm On Jul 07, 2018
They never learn

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Millenniumlady(f): 1:19pm On Jul 07, 2018
Men will always be thieves...... SMH

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by harrisonford001: 1:22pm On Jul 07, 2018
How much phone this idiot wan steal? Wasted life! Anyways the life wasn't even meaningful before it was cut short!

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by undeniableGrace(m): 1:24pm On Jul 07, 2018
Another bush meat caught. Did he go rob with just his boxer pant? No dignity in robbery

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by fran6co(m): 1:38pm On Jul 07, 2018
people will never learn, trying to steal mere phone am sure he wanted to impress Nd do the slay king thing.
no rip for u

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jul 07, 2018
The dude is not dead, his eyes and mouth are open. shocked

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 4:48pm On Jul 07, 2018
Good one.
Another wasted soul.
IF YOU DO THE CRIME, GET READY TO PAY FOR IT....anyhow!

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by IMASTEX: 4:49pm On Jul 07, 2018
Look at you now. Meanwhile the real criminals are out there with securities guarding them

28 Likes

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by samuelchimmy(m): 4:49pm On Jul 07, 2018
This is Nigeria b
He could be innocent, who knows...
Never heard shop burglars use gun too..
Besides that gun looks like a hunter's,no real theif will carry such long gun. they always cut their gun short.... Who knows....
this is Nigeria

49 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by jtjohn(m): 4:49pm On Jul 07, 2018
I don't feel pity for robbers......What they did to me in same Edo state, just one week i open my business my shop was burgled, all the goods inside carter away thank God some Goods were recovered but I have to pay through my nose before police could release the remaining goods to me........

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by 9jaBloke: 4:49pm On Jul 07, 2018
Except he was armed and was a threat to the police or vigilante, gunning him down was downright lawless.

14 Likes

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Unbreakable007: 4:50pm On Jul 07, 2018
Get well soon brother.

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by izzy4shizzy(m): 4:50pm On Jul 07, 2018
I no the trust police when dem put gun on top dead body

14 Likes

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Unbreakable007: 4:51pm On Jul 07, 2018
Get well soon brother.
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Paulfroshman: 4:51pm On Jul 07, 2018
Meet 1 Year Old Kid Richer Than Davido, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage Put Together

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNrhAa7C4ik
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by millomaniac: 4:51pm On Jul 07, 2018
Something's not right with the story. Who allegedly killed him, police or vigilante? I guess vigilante. Gun was obviously placed on him to snap. He has been dead for quite some time thats why body is stiff.

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by ZombieTAMER: 4:51pm On Jul 07, 2018
Buhari effect everywhere

Never knew before four years in office
People will now burn themselves to escape Buhari poverty

Yet zombies will still be chanting sai barber

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by nonye6194: 4:51pm On Jul 07, 2018
Robbery is wrong
On site shooting without orders is wrong
too many wrongs here but it's now a normal thing in Nigeria

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Unbreakable007: 4:51pm On Jul 07, 2018
Get well soon brother.
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by otunbakolawole(m): 4:52pm On Jul 07, 2018
so he went to rob in his briefs? why put a gun on him?
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by NathexcelmediaT(m): 4:52pm On Jul 07, 2018
Need a Bible/Scripture Projection manager in your Church,workshop or Seminar or want to Install ur projecto machine, Gigital videos  and Photography Potrait call now. On Tel: 08066696163, 08052717197.
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 4:53pm On Jul 07, 2018
Poor boy.

I bet that gun was planted on him

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 07, 2018
If, and a big if, that it's as described then I salute our boys in blue.

Rigor set in pretty quickly grin
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by tokrizy: 4:53pm On Jul 07, 2018

Is he dead?

don't quote me
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by looseweight: 4:54pm On Jul 07, 2018
Eyaaaa
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 4:54pm On Jul 07, 2018
Who shoot am? And you sure say this one na robber? This one wey e be like say dem just put the gun on him just to cover up something.

Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Mikkyjay17(m): 4:54pm On Jul 07, 2018
when would people start doing this to our thief politicians too?
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by LazyNairalander(m): 4:54pm On Jul 07, 2018
Nawa oooooh

check my SIGNATURE
Re: Robber Shot Dead At A Phone Shop In Edo (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 4:54pm On Jul 07, 2018
nonye6194:
Robbery is wrong

On site shooting without orders is wrong

too many wrongs here but it's now a normal thing in Nigeria

I disagree.

Police Officers are armed and required to protect life and property with deadly force if needed.

They don't need any more permission than the badge that they were given.

OAU Student Who Retweeted A 'Death' Tweet Dies 5 Days After / We Planned Ikorodu Bank Robbery In 30 Minutes— Suspect / Armed Robbers Storm Masters Filling Station Yola,Brutalise 3(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17