Stats: 3,160,950 members, 7,845,067 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 11:55 AM

BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear (24053 Views)

“Plus-Size With The Flavor” — Eniola Badmus Poses In Swimwear (Photo) / Uche Jombo Slays In Swimwear (Photo) / Fatima Timbo Slays In Swimwear (photos) (2) (3) (4)

BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by Ayodele70: 8:50pm On Jul 09, 2018
From; Amagitesblog.com

Former big brother Naija housemate, Iwuchukwu Marianne Ahneeka has shocked her Instagram followers with her stunning swimwear photos.

She shared these photos of herself posing by a pool in a black sexy swimwear. She captioned it; "Have You Seen Me �"

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/07/big-brother-naijas-ahneeka-shows-off-hot-body-in-swimwear-photos.html

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by itspzpics(m): 8:58pm On Jul 09, 2018
grin cheesy

Viral Nude Photo Of A Mother With Full Body Tattoo(photos) >>> http://www.praizenews.com/viral-nude-photo-of-a-mother-with-full-body-tattoo/

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by decatalyst(m): 9:01pm On Jul 09, 2018
When some guys regard women as a mere sex object that could be bought with money and flashy life style, you blame them.

Does this one have anything else to offer than her body?

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by UNIZIK1stSon(m): 12:55pm On Jul 10, 2018
She is Hot!!!

But ugly cry

You won't believe the whose sax tape just got leaked!

Above 18 only!

See HERE!!!
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by eseveli(m): 12:55pm On Jul 10, 2018
OK make we fry stew

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by affable4(m): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
Ok. We have seen you. What happened?

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by Dopeyomi(m): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
Na wa ooo!
What's shocking in this now
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by adeoba2008(m): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
Who is she? I don't even know her.

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by asatemple(f): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
Yes but, you don't have hip

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by vivypretty(f): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
I love her height

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by tolexy007(m): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2018
undecided of what benefit is her to our economy?

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by Pentools(m): 12:57pm On Jul 10, 2018
Baby okum, my love for this gal is thoughtless and outta this world. My perfect spec,anything she do follow for me, if she like make she wear boubou, aso-oke or suit enter the pool I no mind.

Go gal, melanin popping!!!!!

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by tayo4ng(m): 12:57pm On Jul 10, 2018
We are tired of all these riot boo abeg
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by konkonbilo(m): 12:57pm On Jul 10, 2018
kiss

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by ednut1(m): 12:57pm On Jul 10, 2018
asatemple:
Yes but, you don't have hip
angry and i checked ur profile expecting to see hips, but i almost vomit angry

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by Nobody: 12:57pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:
When some guys regard women as a mere sex object that could be bought with money and flashy life style, you blame them.

shut up

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by tokrizy: 12:58pm On Jul 10, 2018
them don start again

BBNAIJA trending AGAIN
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by EmekaBlue(m): 12:58pm On Jul 10, 2018
Not too sexy. Just there
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by innocential3032(m): 12:58pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:

Absolutely nothing ,even her body was nt attractive.
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by tayo4ng(m): 12:58pm On Jul 10, 2018
Am tired of looking at wat i don't have access to

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by DonFreshmoney(m): 12:58pm On Jul 10, 2018
OK.. you've been noticed. Now run along
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by TheSpellChecker: 12:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
not impressed in any way at all. angry

abeg france and belgium who you think say go win?

i wan stake correct money.

my mind dey tell me say na belgium but the thing wey france do argentina and uruguay dey make me reason am again.
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by tbliss22(m): 12:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:

Its really unfortunate.... The real issue we have now is our young growing girls now see their body as what everyman craves after and they believe as long as the body is banging, they've got no problem with cash.
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by tokrizy: 12:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:

Yes

HER BODY

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by Austema(m): 12:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
And you call this a news?

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by MiaB(f): 12:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:

Is she suppose to wear gape to swim?

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by babadeee(m): 1:00pm On Jul 10, 2018
sad what is all this
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jul 10, 2018
Tall, Just like me

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by jimmyjenseng(m): 1:04pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:

When some women regard men as mere sex craver (sic) that can be controlled by skin and pulchritude that will be effaced by times hue, you blame them.

I don't know what's wrong with us. Our lives and choices are defined by society's dictate - one borne out of patriarchal setting and an egoistical foolery. What's wrong with her swimwear? Don't guys walk about in singlets and boxers? Why do we choose to play the blind eye to the male and scream indecency for the female. Bro, it's time you took off the archaic spectacle off your eyes.

Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by nazablossom(f): 1:06pm On Jul 10, 2018
Fine geh.
Re: BBNaija’s Ahneeka Slays In Swimwear by emelda86(f): 1:06pm On Jul 10, 2018
decatalyst:

She go wear jalamia go swim na wa ooo...

Bovi: "Ladies In Unhappy Relationship/marriage, I Have A Solution For You.." / Joseph Yobo And Wife, Adaeze Share Adorable Christmas Photos / Wizkid's Album Listening Party In London (Photos)