Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:08 AM

10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection (62618 Views)

Coronavirus: Italian Patient Recovering Well, Now Eats Amala - Lagos Government / Man Eats Expired Foods For A Year To Prove Expiry Dates Doesn't Mean Much / Sukru Oytan, Turkish TV Presenter Collapses, Suffers Heart Attack Live On Air (2) (3) (4)

10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Islie: 6:23pm On Jul 13, 2018
Nokuthula Mavuwa

A TEN-YEAR-OLD boy’s manhood went erect for days keeping his parents worried about the “early” strong signs of sexual urge.

That was until the child’s mother discovered that her son had been unknowingly eating “sex sweets” that were reported by B-Metro last week.

“I noticed that my son always had an everlasting erection then early this week I saw him munching on these sweets he bought on his way from school and they turned out to be the sex sweets. I quietly banned him from eating sweets for days and the erection is gone,” said Roselyn Chauke.

The sweets packaging is attractive for children and they can easily be mistaken for an ordinary sweet. So convincing is the packaging such that some wholesalers buying from South Africa are not aware what they are really selling.

However, a wholesaler in South Africa argued that the sweets are also good for children but the dangers could be more.
“They have some good effects that could be beneficial to children.

For example constipation relief; system cleansing but other things that come in them can be tricky for a child to handle. We sell them but do not entirely know the side effects and what exactly is in them.

If an adult can have their sexual life boosted by them then I personally discourage people letting their kids eat them,” said Doreen Mponde.

http://www.b-metro.co.zw/10-year-old-eats-sex-sweets-suffers-everlasting-erection/

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by decatalyst(m): 6:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
Can we order a container already!

This thing go sell pass garri ijebu grin

310 Likes 10 Shares

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by pocohantas(f): 6:47pm On Jul 13, 2018
A sweet for rigging erections smiley
Sounds cool!

97 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jul 13, 2018
pocohantas:
Nice 'tool' for rigging erections smiley

Is someone looking to add to her stash?
The rubbers and the tools to ensure they are filled to capacity? wink

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by pocohantas(f): 6:54pm On Jul 13, 2018
oyb:

Is someone looking to add to her stash?
The rubbers and the tools to ensure they are filled to capacity? wink

I don't understand all this. I am a refurbished virgin smiley

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by delugajackson: 7:03pm On Jul 13, 2018
That sweet should not be allowed to reach our shores. Tramadol consumers are still battling with the "withdrawal effect", Vega users are still finding it hard to make life decisions. Codeine? Oh, that one is just changing destinies anyhow.

I don't see any reason why anyone should kill himself for something as vain as sex. In my opinion, every woman deserves a free and fair erection.

253 Likes 19 Shares

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by zexy2030(m): 7:09pm On Jul 13, 2018
Pishures pls?
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Kennyel: 7:12pm On Jul 13, 2018
You can watch one of my editions of "Home show with kenny el" @
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azMjYSvGqxs Please share and subscribe to my youtube channel.
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Leonbonapart(m): 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2018
Which one be sex sweet again... African and nonsense ingredients are like 5&6

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Proffdada: 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2018

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by dedons: 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2018
Does it mean that Yorrobber men cannot perform without using the sweet?

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by FisifunKododada: 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2018
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by oluwasegun007(m): 7:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
Which one is everlasting Naaaaa.... It was only for days

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Frankyboy1(m): 7:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
Sex sweet rubbish! Try 1960 mixed with stout, and you are good to go like a stallion

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by meezynetwork(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
Make sense
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Vyntra(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
i have a feeling bloggers uses "Zimbabwe" most of the time to generate fake news

14 Likes

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by obaival(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
Please send it down here,
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Bryan12(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
Sex sweets
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by clinsman1: 7:44pm On Jul 13, 2018
They should give bobrisky one I will pay

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Handsomebeing(m): 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2018
Vega still dey? Used that sh*t like 2003/2004.

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by franchasng: 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2018
pocohantas:
A sweet for rigging erections smiley
Sounds cool!
cheesy cheesy

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by AutoReportNG: 7:48pm On Jul 13, 2018
This is serious..
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by franchasng: 7:48pm On Jul 13, 2018
pocohantas:

I don't understand all this. I am a refurbished virgin smiley
kai, you missed your calling, comedy of life shocked shocked cheesy cheesy

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by brownhawk: 7:48pm On Jul 13, 2018
Frankyboy1:
Sex sweet rubbish! Try 1960 mixed with stout, and you are good to go like a stallion
I'll like to try ur formula. What's 1960
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jul 13, 2018
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jul 13, 2018
Zimbabwe, the extraordinary country with strange news everyday cheesy
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Danelo(m): 7:50pm On Jul 13, 2018
Sex get sweet?
La wa o
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by tunjijones(m): 7:50pm On Jul 13, 2018
Lies from bloggers as usual...

Bloggers make una take....

13 Likes

Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by flexypoka(m): 7:50pm On Jul 13, 2018
boys go dey die everyday because of sex because na girls go dey use the sweet dey talk the time duration they want make boys do
Re: 10-Year-Old Zimbabwean Eats Sex Sweets, Suffers ‘Everlasting’ Erection by Dreydoe(m): 7:51pm On Jul 13, 2018
See m' s on this thread, mehn ds sweet should get to Nigeria already.. Lol

Chai

Man Found Dead Alongside His Girlfriend In Delta Left 'Suicide Note' / Nigerian Air Force Female Officer Commits Suicide In Lagos Military Base / Nigerians Clearing Out Chloroquine From Stores After Trump's Comment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19