Stats: 3,152,921 members, 7,817,697 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:32 PM

Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo (29330 Views)

Reactions As Mo Salah Celebrates Christmas With His Family (Photo) / Family Photo Of Ahmed Musa, Children, Wife Juliet / Kenneth Omeruo, His Wife Chioma And Chairein Their Daughter In Family Photo (2) (3) (4)

Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by nigeriapenmedia: 11:55pm On Aug 05, 2018
News Source: https://www.nigeriapen.com.ng/super-eagles-star-alex-iwobi-shares-beautiful-family-photo-with-his-parents-and-sister-html/

Super Eagles forward and Arsenal star, Alex Iwobi shared this beautiful family photo with his parents and sister.

See more full photos below..

SOURCE: https://www.nigeriapen.com.ng/super-eagles-star-alex-iwobi-shares-beautiful-family-photo-with-his-parents-and-sister-html/

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by DuchessLily(f): 12:10am On Aug 06, 2018
Lovely family! Beautiful and handsome people

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by KingLennon(m): 3:34am On Aug 06, 2018
If i marry this Iwobi sister abeg wetin go happen? grin. Cute family

33 Likes

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by phemmyfour: 6:49am On Aug 06, 2018
Always sharing pictures instead of goals

17 Likes

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by CaptainGOOD: 8:10am On Aug 06, 2018
Nawa his sister sweet shaa

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by Pabloosas(m): 9:33am On Aug 06, 2018
Nice
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by neweraomo: 9:33am On Aug 06, 2018
Can I hit that sister for just a day ,I swear I will return back the goods undamaged

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by inoki247: 9:33am On Aug 06, 2018
Please can i have the sister daz all i want from the Fed Govt... i dash the federal government Iwobi make dem use am anyhow dem like...

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by ChiefAzubuike(f): 9:34am On Aug 06, 2018
Only a Biafran can offer you such an epitome of beauty....

31 Likes

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by efehis: 9:34am On Aug 06, 2018
His mum must be Okocha's sister

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by TreasuredGlory: 9:34am On Aug 06, 2018
He looks like Okocha.
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by IsraelSongz: 9:36am On Aug 06, 2018
Ugly sister.

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by chascolee100: 9:40am On Aug 06, 2018
Cutest player

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by kaymart: 9:43am On Aug 06, 2018
these days.... ppl just spree thrash on and offline....That's shows how much indencency have crept in on morality. Some of those who commented above vulgarly and opening talking nonsense....

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by stano2(m): 9:45am On Aug 06, 2018
My fellow Delta blood, this your sister is just the way I love it beauty, slim, big boobs and i already know she gat brains too.
Cute family, see as the fresh.

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by DidierDrogba: 9:45am On Aug 06, 2018
the sister has a huge bwest....choi,if i suck am wetin go happen.....cute family,iwobi do better this season ooo

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by izzy4shizzy(m): 9:46am On Aug 06, 2018
This iwobi sister ehn

18 Likes

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by bentlywills(m): 9:46am On Aug 06, 2018
Every body Wan knack Iwobi Sister undecided

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by TalkTalkTwins(m): 9:47am On Aug 06, 2018
You should be ready to grab opportunities always

For those interested, there is a massive job opportunity in the WHO for only Nigerians. Please apply here .
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by shizzle1: 9:48am On Aug 06, 2018
IsraelSongz:
Ugly sister.
senseless comment

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by kaen1317: 9:48am On Aug 06, 2018
And so what
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by dejonathan(f): 9:48am On Aug 06, 2018
That her sister bobby lasan

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by izzy4shizzy(m): 9:49am On Aug 06, 2018
IsraelSongz:
Ugly sister.

Oya take

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by shizzle1: 9:50am On Aug 06, 2018
IsraelSongz:
Ugly sister.
senseless comment

OMG! Iwobi sister issa goal kiss kiss kiss

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by edi287: 9:52am On Aug 06, 2018
Him sister fine no be small...

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by bestviewer: 9:53am On Aug 06, 2018
Onitsha boy. Cool cool
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by Jenomtwist(m): 10:02am On Aug 06, 2018
Dis Niqqa sista is lit af
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by Berankis: 10:02am On Aug 06, 2018
inoki247:
Please can i have the sister daz all i want from the Fed Govt... i dash the federal government Iwobi make dem use am anyhow dem like...
Lol! Ole!!

Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by MrImole: 10:02am On Aug 06, 2018
Lol!
Re: Alex Iwobi, His Sister And Parents In Family Photo by MrImole: 10:03am On Aug 06, 2018
Pretty family

Super Eagles Players Donate N1m To Akpeyi, Echiejile Weddings / Liverpool Fans Attack Man City Team Bus At Anfield (Photos) / Atletico Madrid Prepare Bid For Chukwueze

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15