Stats: 3,158,235 members, 7,836,128 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) (870 Views)

Goat Arrested For Attacking Dog And Pupils In South Africa (photos) / Nigerians beat ex-deputy Senate president, #IkeEkweremadu, out of an event, toda / Four Nigerian Drug Dealers Declared Wanted In South Africa. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by lawalosky(m): 10:00pm On Aug 16, 2018
a white racist who specialize in bullying blacks in one popular restaurant in South Africa got a heavy beating of his life today by two Nigerians.
Kudos to this our Able Igbo brothers...

Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by lawalosky(m): 10:03pm On Aug 16, 2018
more

Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by ChiefAzubuike(f): 10:09pm On Aug 16, 2018
Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by Ever8054: 10:23pm On Aug 16, 2018
that's good.... hope them remove him teeth as a reminder that you dont f**ck with Nigerians?...
Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by Uyiii: 10:27pm On Aug 16, 2018
Riffle:
Abeg make person send me 3-5k hunger wan finish me for school.
2085371495, UBA
hunger na very essential part of learning, teaches us how to be perseverant even when faced with tougher life challenges.
you go nearly die, but you nor go die, I assure you.

na stage wey all of us pass thru and we nor die, use this hunger period mixed with anger take read and blast all your courses.

I remember when I manage slice bread for good two weeks, your own good, you even see money subscribe dey beg for nairaland.

you never chichonchin.

Ever8054:
person wey send you go school no know say you go chop....?...make I just pity you oya take 10k....KKKKKKKKKK...
make I add 5k join sha, at least 15k should be enough for now.
so my guy, manage this 5k; KKKKK.
cheers man.

Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by Ever8054: 10:27pm On Aug 16, 2018
Riffle:
Abeg make person send me 3-5k hunger wan finish me for school.
2085371495, UBA
person wey send you go school no know say you go chop....?...make I just pity you oya take 10k....KKKKKKKKKK...

Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by ozento: 10:36pm On Aug 16, 2018
Ever8054:
na only man wer chop beleful fit send money dis days.
Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by ozento: 10:39pm On Aug 16, 2018
Uyiii:

hunger na very essential part of learning, teaches us how to be perseverant even when faced with tougher life challenges.
you go nearly die, but you nor go die, I assure you.

na stage wey all of us pass thru and we nor die, use this hunger period mixed with anger take read and blast all your courses.

I remember when I manage slice bread for good two weeks, your own good, you even see money subscribe dey beg for nairaland.

you never chichonchin.

make I add 5k join sha, at least 15k should be enough for now.
so my guy, manage this 5k; KKKKK.
cheers man.
you send am the money?
Re: Two Nigerians Beat-up A White Racist In South Africa. (PHOTOS) by Uyiii: 10:45pm On Aug 16, 2018
ozento:
you send am the money?
yah, 5k.
as in; KKKKK = 5k.

Man Continues To Fight With His Rival, Despite Heavy Bleeding. / Lady Narrates How Her Friend Was Raped After Her Mom Locked Her Outside / Man Knocks Off Sex Worker’s Teeth For Not Spreading Legs Properly- Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20