Stats: 3,165,290 members, 7,860,691 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:22 PM

Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira (3126 Views)

SOLD!!! 1.1M - Registered 2005 Acura TL. Price: N1.450m, Location: Isolo / Reg 2001 Toyota Camry For Sale 650 Price reduced,now 600 SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!1 / Brand New 2009 Honda City ( 3 Years Bumper To Bumper Warranty, 3.1m Naira ) (2) (3) (4)

Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 4:19pm On Jun 27, 2010
BLACK COLOUR
6 CD CHANGER
LEATHER
MOONROOF
EVERYTHING INTACT

OWNER JUST SECURED A STUDENT VISA ABROAD AND WILLING TO LET GO,

CALL 08073349374 OR 08074435530

Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 4:30pm On Jun 27, 2010
more pics

Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by axeman85(m): 4:39pm On Jun 27, 2010
@poster

Nice car and nice looks BUt dont you think you are being over ambitious with the price ? 1.5 for a 9ja registered used 2000 or 2002 maxima am not sure of the year but very sure its a 2000. look at other threads and you will see the price difference, dewoy sold one on here recently for 700 or 800k and you are coming to advertise urs for 1.5. think twice. as you will be lucky to sll this car for 900k .
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 4:46pm On Jun 27, 2010
engine and vin pics

Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 4:50pm On Jun 27, 2010
@ axeman, This is 2003 Nissan Maxima and not one of those 2000 posted on this thread , I just bought the car last month for my wife for 1.8m and she just secured a visa to study abroad that's why i'm seling and if you really want to be sure its the 2003 model , you can google it .Moreso i m not in a haste to sell , Drives so smooth and everything is intact.
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 4:54pm On Jun 27, 2010
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 8:25pm On Jun 27, 2010
Still Available , 08073349374
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by axeman85(m): 9:18pm On Jun 27, 2010
Hangaa:

@ axeman, This is 2003 Nissan Maxima and not one of those 2000 posted on this thread , I just bought the car last month for my wife for 1.8m and she just secured a visa to study abroad that's why i'm seling and if you really want to be sure its the 2003 model , you can google it .Moreso i m not in a haste to sell , Drives so smooth and everything is intact.

ok i have heard you agreed its a 2003 model BUt understand its been registered even of its just for 24jrs or 1 month. the fact still remain its 9ja used. and besides the tokumbo of this same car, with low milage is sold for 1m to 1.2m, and u r asking 1.5. anyway as said earlier. happy sales. be reasonable with the price and you will start getting offeres.
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 10:22pm On Jun 27, 2010
Still Available, 08073349374
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 5:04am On Jun 28, 2010
Waiting for the lucky buyer ,
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 6:38pm On Jun 28, 2010
Still Available
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 10:06pm On Jun 29, 2010
Still Available
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 7:23am On Jun 30, 2010
smiley
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 10:27am On Jun 30, 2010
Still Waiting for the lucky buyer, 08073349374/08074435530
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Escalated: 10:38am On Jun 30, 2010
Hangaaa nice ride Axeman has said alot> i am dead serious abt getting this car, i can show you a post that someone sold for 900k 2 weeks used. Anyway, can i do 950k for this baby, U may not neccy reply here we can do a close deal u can all me on 01-8211173. pls dnt forget its a Nissan and a V6 engine.

Cheers brov,
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 6:47pm On Jun 30, 2010
@Escalated , Thanks for showing interest in the car but sorry bro the car is more than that ,
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 7:27am On Jul 01, 2010
Still Available
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Nicols(m): 7:56am On Jul 01, 2010
Hangaa:

The car is clean. I'm only wondering what made you path with 1.8 for this car in the first place. It's damn too expensive compared to the market price.
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 8:29am On Jul 01, 2010
Well , i don't think its expensive cos the car is so clean and its non accidented .Still available anyway, 08073349374
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 10:04am On Jul 01, 2010
smiley
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by kayjasper(f): 11:30am On Jul 01, 2010
Hangaa, this is a very sweet and clean ride.
Expect my call in a day or two.
Very neat.
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by JesChill(m): 11:32am On Jul 01, 2010
Y wld i buy a naija used for 1.3M wen i can get a fresh toks for dat price, my man ur price high, HOW MUCH BE FRESH 2001 CAMRY?
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 11:45am On Jul 01, 2010
Can you compare this car with the 01 camry ??
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Nicols(m): 12:26pm On Jul 01, 2010
Jes Chill:

Y wld i buy a naija used for 1.3M wen i can get a fresh toks for dat price, my man your price high, HOW MUCH BE FRESH 2001 CAMRY?

It all depends on the general condition of the vehicle. Besides, It'll be hard to get a Tokunbo that is as clean as this one.
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by JesChill(m): 1:28pm On Jul 01, 2010
its not a matter of comparision my man,,,,the thing is we have seen cars as clean as yours for less than 1m in this forum, so u better consider your price and that its not a fresh tokunboh,,,but anyways sha goodluck wit ur sale,
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 10:43pm On Jul 01, 2010
Still Available ,
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 1:14am On Jul 02, 2010
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 9:27am On Jul 02, 2010
Still available
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by kayjasper(f): 1:33pm On Jul 02, 2010
Hope to see you tomorow, we spoke earlier this morning.
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 2:52pm On Jul 02, 2010
Okay , Will be waiting .
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Hangaa(m): 7:42am On Jul 03, 2010
Still Available
Re: Sold..1 Month Registered 2003 Nissan Maxima Reduced to 1.1m naira by Nobody: 9:19am On Jul 03, 2010
Jes Chill:

Y wld i buy a naija used for 1.3M wen i can get a fresh toks for dat price, my man your price high, HOW MUCH BE FRESH 2001 CAMRY?

Is a Toyota Camry to be used as a benchmark for pricing other cars? You've got to understand, a used car is only worth what someone's willing to pay. A 2009 Toyota Camry means nothing to me, so regardless of how cheap it was being offered for, I wouldn't be interested. I'd rather pay top dollar for a good-condition car I was interested, even if it was 5 years older than the Camry!

*WELCOME TO NIGERIA> ONE OF THE RAREST CAMRY'S EVER> Preorderd For Mykalls Of NL / 2003 Model Toyota Sequoia Forsale (registered) / Get Your New Plate Numbers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21