Stats: 3,165,302 members, 7,860,742 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 03:23 PM

Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) (51815 Views)

Man Arrested For Allegedly Raping 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos / Lagos State Govt Arraign Man For Repeatedly Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In His Care / Ghanaian Lady Flogged For Sleeping With A Sudanese Man In Saudi Arabia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by jelraj(m): 11:31am On Sep 12, 2018
Deltatoto:
na them sweet pass
Many are mad, few are roaming
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by wimbela: 11:40am On Sep 12, 2018
Bayelsa why ?? undecided

Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by mrjaydee(m): 11:53am On Sep 12, 2018
Khd95:
chaaii nawa
Simple prayer when i pray for ud sister grin

Elebi

Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Ziggylee(m): 12:07pm On Sep 12, 2018
this guy deserve to be hang! wetin push you go sleep with small child?
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by OyinO: 12:25pm On Sep 12, 2018
mrjaydee:
People wicked oh... this guy no go fit sit down for months
Taah!! Na d guy wicked jooor. The smallie no go fit sitdon for months.
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by claseek(f): 12:25pm On Sep 12, 2018
Deltatoto:
na them sweet pass
are u mad?!
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by abike12(f): 12:30pm On Sep 12, 2018
They didn't beat him well enough. I hope he's sentenced and spends years rotting in jail
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Brainardc(m): 12:34pm On Sep 12, 2018
embarassed Paedophile everywhere
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by slivertongue: 12:41pm On Sep 12, 2018
which one is 'married' is d act justiced for singles? rape is a crime
say no to rape
say no to sexual pervation
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 12:47pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

My post wasn't referin to u.

U are not d only jam in this world.

I was referin to my negbor.

Werey

Eme eyene nfuna
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 1:09pm On Sep 12, 2018
Put Broom in his dick hole... lipsrsealed
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 1:15pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Werey

Eme eyene nfuna
nyene_ke nfuna.
Nyene okuk.
Edi_wak okuk
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by donskin101: 1:26pm On Sep 12, 2018
That suite him right
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

nyene_ke nfuna.

Nyene okuk.

Edi_wak okuk

Seh fi inua nteh okuk.

Who dash monkey banana

Dem say you be barman for Thailand.

Nko mmo eteng akpan ikoh

Ami meh mma fi tutu

I don't know why
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 1:59pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Seh fi inua nteh okuk.

Who dash monkey banana

Dem say you be barman for Thailand.

Nko mmo eteng akpan ikoh

Ami meh mma fi tutu

I don't know why
Ifonke owo ndi ben private life esiye ndi nairalnad.
Nairalnders ediok inuwa iko.
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

Ifonke owo ndi ben private life esiye ndi nairalnad.

Nairalnders ediok inuwa iko.

Afon ntere
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by nwanyiugbo122(f): 2:18pm On Sep 12, 2018
V that is only meant to be use for urinating for now that he molested? This world is finished.
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by odunayo16(f): 2:21pm On Sep 12, 2018
Jesus! A nine year old� parents should just stop leaving their children at home alone. what could have attracted him in this little girl tori olorun. flat chest or her innocence?
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 2:22pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Afon ntere
Ami ndiok inuwa iko. Ndi eti eyen
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 2:35pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:
Ami ndiok inuwa iko. Ndi eti eyen

Who dash you eti eyen

Spoilt egg
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 2:59pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Who dash you eti eyen

Spoilt egg
U know a lion can never birth a goat.

My mama na eti eka
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by mechanics(m): 3:13pm On Sep 12, 2018
He's lucky he was beaten, because when the case is finally taken to court, he will regret raping the minor.
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by dasparrow: 3:17pm On Sep 12, 2018
sykeng:
wetin nine years old girl carry again that attracted him, end time man

When I keep saying that the average Nigerian bred male is a pedophile, you people think I am joking. This is a married man. If he feels like having sex, why can't he do so with his wife? He decided to choose a child young enough to be his daughter to sexually molest.

Now you Nigerian bred men carry your pedophile ways all the way to the United States like that bloody catholic priest from Anambra. But USA don't play. You people will rot in jail. We don't want your pedophile azzes here!
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 4:06pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

U know a lion can never birth a goat.

My mama na eti eka

Ekpo ka keh seh profile me do
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 4:10pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Ekpo ka keh seh profile me do
Ame ye. Edi uyeneke efod.. Lol
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by shegra58: 4:11pm On Sep 12, 2018
Chai.....see as dem take flooging draw map of Biafra for him body.....Tiri gbosa for the beaters shocked
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 4:11pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

Ame ye. Edi uyeneke efod.. Lol

Haaa I don die

Don't let picture to deceive you o
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 4:18pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Haaa I don die

Se fi inuwa.
Uyeneke efod joor
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by 93Miles: 4:18pm On Sep 12, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Haaa I don die

Se fi inuwa.
Uyeneke efod joor
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

Se fi inuwa.

Uyeneke efod joor

If you say so.
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Sep 12, 2018
93Miles:

Se fi inuwa.

Uyeneke efod joor

Like say u even get efod.
Re: Married Plumber Flogged For Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In Bayelsa (Photos) by boyjo: 4:29pm On Sep 12, 2018
sykeng:
wetin nine years old girl carry again that attracted him, end time man

Na Akanti50 dem people, ask am.

Gunshots As Cult Groups Hijack #EndSARS Protest In Benin / FSARS Operatives Pursue 10 Teenagers Into Lagos Lagoon. 6 Rescued, 1 Dead / Policeman Rapes 15-year-old Girl In Akwa-Ibom