Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,211 members, 7,818,714 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:37 PM

Importers Gurus And Others Pls Get I Here - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Importers Gurus And Others Pls Get I Here (1530 Views)

STOP FEEDING THE GURUS AND DO THIS TO MAKE UPTO $300+ DAILY WITH CPA MARKETING / Upwork Gurus And Legit. E Currency Exchangers Get In. / Come In Here... Punt With The Gurus And Make Money. Free (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Importers Gurus And Others Pls Get I Here by odysey: 11:05am On Sep 15, 2018
Hi guys I'm new in the import business yet I've gained experience from doing it than all the threads and seminars I attended

Want to thank all who have shared here without cost for import biz or other money opportunities You guys are too much you'll keep increasing Ymodulus Tugrow and many others

Now I paid a China merchant for products for over 14days now and he's yet to send them to the shipping company
How do I get him to do a refund and what regulatory bodies regulates these merchants for easy reporting thanks

Nb. I'll do a review on this guy/site later
Re: Importers Gurus And Others Pls Get I Here by CruzJoe(m): 11:54am On Sep 15, 2018
odysey:
Hi guys I'm new in the import business yet I've gained experience from doing it than all the threads and seminars I attended

Want to thank all who have shared here without cost for import biz or other money opportunities You guys are too much you'll keep increasing Ymodulus Tugrow and many others

Now I paid a China merchant for products for over 14days now and he's yet to send them to the shipping company
How do I get him to do a refund and what regulatory bodies regulates these merchants for easy reporting thanks

1: which site do you buy from

2: Did you pay through the site or

3: U paid outside the site or

4: U used yuan seller to pay Ur seller outside the site or