Stats: 3,155,837 members, 7,828,057 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:05 PM

Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos (33194 Views)

Man Flogged For Stealing A Bunch Of Plantain In Bayelsa Community (Photos) / Man Flogged By Soldiers For Expressing His Right To 'Freedom Of Speech' / Old Man Flogged For Raping A Little Girl In The North (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by Bamid1nonly: 7:50pm On Sep 24, 2018
And they will say there is nothing like rape in Lagos
Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by StandardJohn(m): 9:02pm On Sep 24, 2018
okay
Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by NIGHTMARE0O7: 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2018
SarakiBukola:

[s]He's Igbo.... Nnamdi Kanu your God said 99% of your women are useful only for prostitution[/s] tongue

Listen to ADEYINKA GRANDSON, the only wise yoruba man out of a foolish foolish yoruba tribe.

Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by Nobody: 10:03pm On Sep 24, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Hope they flogged his balls He won't try such if his balls gets messed up.
Hmmmmmmm, I know where you came from!
Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by Nobody: 10:05pm On Sep 24, 2018
NIGHTMARE0O7:

Listen to ADEYINKA GRANDSON, the only wise yoruba man out of a foolish foolish yoruba tribe.
You've just made me happy!

Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by NIGHTMARE0O7: 10:23pm On Sep 24, 2018
henry49:
You've just made me happy!

The man is spitting the truth. grin
On Facebook Instagram and Twitter.
This is just the one out the numerous things he said about yoruba tribe.
He has deleted most them grin
Becoz his afonja brothers started attacking him.
Make sure u screenshot them, in case anytime afonja tells u rubbish use it to shut him up. cool
Another one from him.

Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by Nobody: 10:43pm On Sep 24, 2018
NIGHTMARE0O7:

The man is spitting the truth. grin
On Facebook Instagram and Twitter.
This is just the one out the numerous things he said about yoruba tribe.
He has deleted most them grin
Becoz his afonja brothers started attacking him.
Make sure u screenshot them, in case anytime afonja tells u rubbish use it to shut him up. cool
Another one from him.

Thanks soooo much, bro! I have a nuclear weapon at my disposal!

Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by NIGHTMARE0O7: 10:46pm On Sep 24, 2018
henry49:
Thanks soooo much, bro! I have a nuclear weapon at my disposal!

I have many weapons to annihilate them,
We just need a watsapp group.
Afonjas have their own watsapp group.
But anam agwa since kanyi nwee group nke anyi, them just dey Bleep up..

Nsogbu anyi nwere abea bu adighi n'otu. sad
Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by GIFTD: 7:06am On Sep 25, 2018
EggSauce:
I was opportune to taste a tight virgin milk jar once... So i know how sweet and heavenly it feels but that hasn't ever made me think of following a girl below 21 of age... People who rape minors deserves to be killed not flogged except he will be flogged to death
your own judgment is coming olosho. It's people like you and him that have so corrupted our girls, defiling them and made them so used to sexual activities that when they got married they are hardly satisfied by their spouses. When God begin to judge don't ask why? Because I've already told u, ashawo!
Re: Man Flogged For Raping A 12-Year-Old Girl In Lekki Phase 1, Lagos by EggSauce(m): 9:44am On Sep 25, 2018
GIFTD:
your own judgment is coming olosho. It's people like you and him that have so corrupted our girls, defiling them and made them so used to sexual activities that when they got married they are hardly satisfied by their spouses. When God begin to judge don't ask why? Because I've already told u, ashawo!
kilode gan

Man Breaks Into A House To Rape A 7-Year-Old Girl In Calabar / Imo Attacks: IPOB Building Armoury To Actualise Biafra – Ambrose Aisabor, Ex-AIG / Young Girl Set On Fire After Being Accused Of Witchcraft In Akwa Ibom. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15