Stats: 3,151,826 members, 7,813,723 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:03 PM

“rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man (39095 Views)

Man Begs As Lady Confronts Him For Sexually Harassing Her In A Bus In Lagos / Lagos Landlord & Wife Arrested For Brutalizing Tenant Over Unpaid Bills (Graphic / Man Arrested For Brutalizing His Housemaid Over Sex In Rivers State (2) (3) (4)

“rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by jenniferlove(f): 10:34am On Sep 30, 2018
A Prado jeep owner bit more than he could chew, today, in Sangotedo, Lekki, Lagos.

The man had brutalized a driver who allegedly scratched his car, leaving him with a severe head injury. However, tables turned as eyewitness descended on him, over his excesses.

Seeing that his life was under the threat of being taken by the irate mob, the man started begging for dear life. According to reports, he was eventually spared.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rEk_OX53VDw

Watch video

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/09/rich-man-begs-for-dear-life-after-being-mobbed-for-brutalizing-a-poor-man/

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Tapout(m): 10:43am On Sep 30, 2018
Lol grin grin shits escalated too quickly against him

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Thequeeboy: 10:45am On Sep 30, 2018
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Nukilia: 11:01am On Sep 30, 2018
Poor man don suffer.... cheesy grin cheesy cheesy grin

Soldier go beat you
Police go beat you
SARS go beat you
Politician go beat you
Rich man go beat you
Pastor go beat you..... The list is endless

Never pray to be poor in this country

156 Likes 7 Shares

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by gaby(m): 11:34am On Sep 30, 2018
This is the fate that awaits our evil thieving politicians in the not too distant future, except living conditions, improve.

The poor will feel so beat down and hungry and with no hope in sight, they'll turn to the thieves in hunger+anger and make a meal off them.

Enjoy my siggy

15 Likes

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Lomprico2: 1:24pm On Sep 30, 2018
Who be d rich guy n who b d poor guy?

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by pejuakinab: 5:31pm On Sep 30, 2018
Maka why?
See as the bog boy disgrace himself
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by ELawal(m): 5:32pm On Sep 30, 2018
OK
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by ecolime(m): 5:33pm On Sep 30, 2018
Nukilia:

Soldier go beat you
Police go beat you
SARS go beat you
Politician go beat you
Rich man go beat you

Lmao

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by JuanDeDios: 5:33pm On Sep 30, 2018
Some people can't control themselves in situations like this because their life revolves around material things.

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Nobody: 5:33pm On Sep 30, 2018
The poor people dey PARA

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by imbless: 5:34pm On Sep 30, 2018
the voiceless sometimes have hidden mouthpiece

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Nobody: 5:34pm On Sep 30, 2018
He went too FAR.
Manage your ANGER
Too many ANGRY people now

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Franzinni: 5:34pm On Sep 30, 2018
very good as we don't know our right in this country...

That was how lack of knowledge made me miss the money of my life time when Turkish airline gave me a ticket to UK because they were trying to get rid of me after making me miss my flight to dublin.... Naturally. I had issues in UK and a law savvy guy will cash out on that blunder but naija man wey I be... I was happy to be put on first class flight to dublin.... Years later It dawned on me... I for sue the bastards..

This poor man can become rich after the beating of he get the sense.... Sue the idiat...

But again.... this is Nigeria ( everybody be criminal!)

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by ProfesseurX: 5:34pm On Sep 30, 2018
Nukilia:

Soldier go beat you
Police go beat you
SARS go beat you
Politician go beat you
Rich man go beat you

Even rain go beat youcheesy

19 Likes

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:35pm On Sep 30, 2018
oh no

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by visijo(m): 5:35pm On Sep 30, 2018
Just finished reading 10 commandments.Not even 1 said we should give these girls money.

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by firo08(m): 5:35pm On Sep 30, 2018
Nukilia:

Soldier go beat you
Police go beat you
SARS go beat you
Politician go beat you
Rich man go beat you

True talk

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by tunary(m): 5:35pm On Sep 30, 2018
No be everybody get enough mb to access the video pls someone should do summary

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by hotspec(m): 5:36pm On Sep 30, 2018
Which kind of poor man u be sef? You no get money, yet u no get wereh! U are a disgrace to your fellow poor people

Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Offpoint: 5:36pm On Sep 30, 2018
The "Do you know who I am" Nigerian mentality got him into this mess...

They don't know Nigerians are not smiling at any given time.
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by blakid(m): 5:37pm On Sep 30, 2018
the table eventually turned against him. moral of this story, never look down on anybody and learn to forgive.
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by itiswellandwell: 5:38pm On Sep 30, 2018
Hmmm
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by dingbang(m): 5:41pm On Sep 30, 2018
They didn't beat the rich man na...mchew
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Kaybaba5(m): 5:50pm On Sep 30, 2018
God bless us all
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by ipobarecriminals: 5:57pm On Sep 30, 2018
sad Allaseju asete
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Nobody: 5:58pm On Sep 30, 2018
gaby:
This is the fate that awaits our evil thieving politicians in the not too distant future, except living conditions, improve.

The poor will feel so beat down and hungry and with no hope in sight, they'll turn to the thieves in hunger+anger and make a meal off them.

Enjoy my siggy

It's been this way before us, we just dey evolve with suffering and smiles
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Houseofglam7(f): 5:59pm On Sep 30, 2018
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by gaby(m): 6:01pm On Sep 30, 2018
fuckerstard:

It's been this way before us, we just dey evolve with suffering and smiles

Monkey go go market one day e no go know road to go house again...
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by faithfull18(f): 6:01pm On Sep 30, 2018
grin Funny but not funny.
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by Sholaco: 6:03pm On Sep 30, 2018
Nukilia:

Soldier go beat you
Police go beat you
SARS go beat you
Politician go beat you
Rich man go beat you

slay queen go beat u
Re: “rich” Man Begs For Dear Life After Being Mobbed For Brutalizing A “poor” Man by mu2sa2: 6:04pm On Sep 30, 2018
Nukilia:

Soldier go beat you
Police go beat you
SARS go beat you
Politician go beat you
Rich man go beat you

'Pastor go beat you". This brings back to mind how Oyedepo landed a "dirty" slap on the face of a poor lady right inside the church and mumus there applauded him! Her crime? An illiterate, or semi, she said "I am a "winsh" for Jesus." If Jesus were to materialize today and such a lady were to utter the same words before him, would he condemn her? Arrogant as ever, Oyedepo never apologized to the lady despite public outcry against his barbarism. His followers even say it is the witch in the lady he slapped, not her per se! Na waoh!

Thugs in Yaba Charging N100 From Pedestrian With Loads To Cross Bridge Arrested / 11-Year-Old Boy Hustles For Stranded Family Who Sleep Outside In Lagos. Photos / Okopoly Students Kidnapped In Port-Harcourt, N500k Ransom Demanded On Each