Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,924 members, 7,817,705 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:38 PM

I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos (3613 Views)

800sqm Land On Ologolo Road, Ologolo Lekki Lagos At 135m / 4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex Ologolo Lekki ( Ruby 2) / RUBY 2 & 3 ESTATE OLOGOLO LEKKI (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos by Nelbless(m): 6:53pm On Oct 02, 2018
hello,

please how safe, developed and recommendable is it for one to acquire a property in ologolo axis of lekki Lagos......I mean to live in the property acquired
Re: I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos by Heartbender: 6:56pm On Oct 02, 2018
I am a lawyer and property consultant. I assure you that there are safe areas in Ologolo. You can see my signature and call for more info
Nelbless:
hello,

please how safe, developed and recommendable is it for one to acquire a property in ologolo axis of lekki Lagos......I mean to live in the property acquired

Re: I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos by Nelbless(m): 7:29pm On Oct 02, 2018
Heartbender:
I am a lawyer and property consultant. I assure you that there are safe areas in Ologolo. You can see my signature and call for more info

am already in extreme advanced talk with a realtor, I just needed the view of Nairalanders that resides around the specified axis

all the same I take your recommendation into advicement

1 Like

Re: I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos by owelle22(m): 7:37pm On Oct 02, 2018
It depends on which side oo
Flood dey worry der
Re: I Need Information On Ologolo Lekki Lagos by Nelbless(m): 7:59pm On Oct 02, 2018
owelle22:
It depends on which side oo Flood dey worry der
the property is opposite agungi......though I don't even know the said agungi
but is the agungi flood safe?