Stats: 3,161,496 members, 7,847,045 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:01 AM

Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) (1682 Views)

Roofing A 3 Bedroom Block Of 4 Flat In Lagos / 6 Units 2B/2T Flats For Rent In Ikorodu - Pix / Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) With Pics (2) (3) (4)

Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 10:29am On Jul 14, 2010
- Spacious living area
- Jacuzzi in master's and madam's bedrooms
- All rooms en-suite complete with water heaters
- Fitted kitchen
- Fitted wardrobes
- 1 maid's room
- Quality tile finish
- Balconies
- Secured environment
- Borehole with water treatment plant
- Power generating set

All these and more are located at Chevy view estate, behind Hotel Belisimo, Cheveron drive Lekki express way

Price: 37 million each

Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 2:05pm On Jul 14, 2010
Still availble
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 9:21am On Jul 15, 2010
This is an incredible offer especially for our Nigerians in Diaspora, the location is a hot sell. You can buy now and sell in the not too distant future for up to 50% profit.

Buy now!!!
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 11:23am On Jul 15, 2010
To get pictures of these duplexes sent to your e-mail boxes please send YES to 08066919834 now.
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 4:50pm On Jul 15, 2010
Calls are already coming it. I am still waiting for your own call, yes, i am waiting for YOU to call. pls call Patrick on 08066919834
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 9:38am On Jul 16, 2010
Duplexes are still available. 5 units left
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by malali: 6:09pm On Jul 19, 2010
hey send me more details
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 8:26am On Jul 20, 2010
@Malali, please let me have your e-mail adresss if you want to see pictures of the Properties. or you could send it as a text message to 08066919834.
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 7:25am On Jul 22, 2010
Still available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 12:41pm On Jul 22, 2010
Call Patrick now to book an appointment for a Tour on the Unique Courts Properties.

Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 2:42pm On Jul 23, 2010
I still await the OWNER of Duplex number 3. I think i forgot to mention that we have just 4 units left. And the new owners both said that it is a "very reasonable buy".

Call now. 08066919834
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 12:15pm On Jul 26, 2010
Still available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 3:30pm On Jul 26, 2010
- Spacious living area
- Fitted kitchen
- Fitted wardrobes
- 1 maid's room
- Quality tile finish
- Balconies
- Secured environment
- Power generating set

All these and more are located at Chevy view estate, behind Hotel Belisimo, Cheveron drive Lekki express way

Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 8:29am On Jul 27, 2010
Good morning all, My phone was misplaced yesterday so the 08066919834 line does not available for now till i can retrieve it. Kindly call Patrick on 08132277179. Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

Thank you.

Duplexes still very much available, 3 down and 3 to go.
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 2:28pm On Jul 27, 2010
Still available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 7:07am On Jul 28, 2010
Still Available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 11:17am On Jul 28, 2010
Good day all, my number has been retrieved. So anyone who wants a tour of the Unique courts or pictures of same can sms YES to 08066919834 and you will be blown away. 4 bedroom duplexes. 37 million only. Brand new houses
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 9:30am On Aug 03, 2010
- Spacious living area
- Fitted kitchen
- Fitted wardrobes
- 1 maid's room
- Quality tile finish
- Balconies
- Secured environment
- Power generating set
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 8:29am On Aug 04, 2010
Still available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 5:23pm On Aug 13, 2010
still available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 8:02am On Aug 17, 2010
- Spacious living area
- Fitted kitchen
- Fitted wardrobes
- 1 maid's room
- Quality tile finish
- Balconies
- Secured environment
- Power generating set
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 10:29am On Aug 17, 2010
This is an incredible offer especially for our Nigerians in Diaspora, the location is a hot sell. You can buy now and sell in the not too distant future for up to 50% profit.

Buy now!!!
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by nkilirox(f): 10:47am On Aug 17, 2010
Why are the pictures on request only? If someone is sitting in the diaspora looking to purchase, you want to send them on long errand to text you for the secret password and what not abi? Instead of showing these alleged beautiful properties up front, you're here hyping & spamming. Una good luck.
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 11:05am On Aug 17, 2010
@nkilirox, People have been asking for the pictures and especially people from the Diaspora without complaining. The pictures are large, larger than this Forum can take, why wont i want to attach the pictures straight away if i could instead of stressing myself some more by sending fresh messages. I am not hyping and spamming but trying to sell these properties.

If you want the pictures let me have your e-mail add by text so that every other person doesn't have it. That's the whole idea.

Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 8:44am On Aug 18, 2010
Very Much Available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 7:18am On Aug 19, 2010
- Spacious living area
- Fitted kitchen
- Fitted wardrobes
- 1 maid's room
- Quality tile finish
- Balconies
- Secured environment
- Power generating set

Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 7:15am On Aug 20, 2010
Good day al, 2units still available
Re: Unique Courts (6 Units Of 4 Beedroom Homes) by patrick45(m): 5:41pm On Aug 20, 2010
still waiting for the next buyer.

Mini Flat, 2bedrm, 3bedrm And Warehouses 4 Rent @ Yaba. 200k To 900k / Payloader Cat930 For Sale / Property And Land For Sale In Uyo/eket/calabar

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48