Stats: 3,155,980 members, 7,828,471 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:09 AM

After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband (2295 Views)

Portable Taken Back To Prison After Failing To Meet Bail Conditions (Video) / Cardi B: Lydia Forson Reacts After Failing To Meet American Rapper / Johnny Creed Committed Suicide After Failing To Get 10K Download - Friend (2) (3) (4)

After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Magichand: 7:02pm On Oct 23, 2018
Since she's unable to sing any good song and age is not by her side, the next thing is to find a man and marry.

Singer Chidinma earlier this morning listed the kind of man who desire to have soonest, and according to her he should be able to fight for her.

Few Months ago she was rumored to be dating Kiss Daniel, that he dumped her along the line..

See more:

https://zenithnaija.com/singer-chidinma-ekile-launches-search-for-a-husband-list-her-demands/

cc: lalasticlala dominique Mynd44

Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by IamD18: 7:04pm On Oct 23, 2018
Go look for Agbero and pick as a husband.

They are good fighters.

Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Briee(f): 7:14pm On Oct 23, 2018
Grammernazi1, your people no dey here grin

She no too young to marry
Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Nbote(m): 7:36pm On Oct 23, 2018
Make she do like Mocheddah respect herself face marriage... Music flashed her and we all thought it was a call
Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Lionbite(m): 10:24pm On Oct 23, 2018
She will end up getting her husband killed

Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Simbaz(m): 12:48am On Oct 24, 2018
grin silly failed female artists with a large borehole pussyyy, angry looking for a clueless maga of a man to marry her undecided

I want to buy a verified Nigerian AdSense
Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by pzphoto(m): 5:49am On Oct 24, 2018
cheesy cheesy lol
Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Stanweezy(m): 7:05am On Oct 24, 2018
Chidinma I'm here for you, shey na person wey go fight for you that one is not an issue... You are my kinda gal ighotago, that your low cut hair alone is a turn on..ka odi ka anya mu afuruo all this
Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Tamarapetty(f): 7:09am On Oct 24, 2018
Never stable with her relationships.
Re: After Failing To Release Hit Song, Chidinma Begins Search Of A Husband by Naughtytboy: 9:25am On Oct 24, 2018
Nbote:
Make she do like Mocheddah respect herself face marriage... Music flashed her and we all thought it was a call
she has a great voice but she lacks inspiration. We are sayin the same thing
. Atymes it better to have good inspiration than having good vocals with no inspiration

Bbnaija Nina Goes Blonde, Looks Completely Stunning In New Photos / Davido shows off €1.1m Richard Mille as his early birthday gift (Photo) / DJ Cuppy Becomes 2nd Nigerian Celebrity To Adopt A Lion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10