Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,840 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:53 PM

Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be (990 Views)

G.R. Boyd-Carpenter: The First Man That Owned A Private Jet In Kano (Photos) / Businessman Rams His SUV Into A Keke NAPEP Used By Escaping Armed Robbers(photo) / This Is The First Aircraft To Land In Nigeria; In Kano (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be by islandmoon: 8:27am On Nov 02, 2018
I have some friend going to kano on saturday for a function and we are so worried , we want to know if it is still safe to put on Baban riga attire in kano , is it safe to wear it? because we now think touts and alimajeris or robbers may see us as another Ganduje with dollars in our pocket!
I fear for my safety and its so depressing because I have spent my money to design the cloth

People, I need your sincere advice on this matter as I have been so restless, do we just wear suit or even bum short and forget about our planned babanriga outfit for this special occasion?

sincere advice please.
no insult!

CC. sarrki
butterflyleo

Re: Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be by islandmoon: 8:35am On Nov 02, 2018
chai!!

Re: Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be by islandmoon: 12:30am On Nov 03, 2018
ok
Re: Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be by islandmoon: 12:32am On Nov 03, 2018
OK
Re: Robbers Now Target Baban Riga In Kano, May Be by islandmoon: 12:42am On Nov 03, 2018
please

As A Nigerian, How Many States Have You Been In Nigeria? / Starting Life In The UK After Getting Your Visa- Your Questions Answered / IHS Declined But Debited

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9