Stats: 3,152,141 members, 7,814,999 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:16 AM

Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy (3050 Views)

What's The Best Smart TV To Buy Now / Which One Is Better Out Of Hisense 40" LED TV And Hisense 43" LED Tv? / 2 Months Old LG 43" LED TV For Sale... (2) (3) (4)

Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by donpata(m): 1:27am On Dec 28, 2018
Hello all. Thanks for dropping by. I want to get a new led tv of at least 42" but dont know much abt TVs. Since i wanna watch my budget, i care less abt a smart tv. What i want is simply the Large screen, great pix quality and low battery consumption.

I also wanna know whether it must be an Lg or Samsung or the likes of Hisense, Skyworth, Haier will do greatly. Lastly, are the Sharp, LG, Polystar TVs on Jumia Express really original products or mere imitations cos some prices of arnd 75-80k appear tempting. Thanks
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by donpata(m): 8:04am On Dec 28, 2018
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by Cassie74: 8:17am On Dec 28, 2018
donpata:
Hello all. Thanks for dropping by. I want to get a new led tv of at least 42" but dont know much abt TVs. Since i wanna watch my budget, i care less abt a smart tv. What i want is simply the Large screen, great pix quality and low battery consumption.

I also wanna know whether it must be an Lg or Samsung or the likes of Hisense, Skyworth, Haier will do greatly. Lastly, are the Sharp, LG, Polystar TVs on Jumia Express really original products or mere imitations cos some prices of arnd 75-80k appear tempting. Thanks

Hmmmm try sunlawphy or acunon in technology section.. Both of them are quite knowledgeable about TV. Cheers
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by donpata(m): 8:23am On Dec 28, 2018
Cassie74:

Hmmmm try sunlawphy or acunon in technology section.. Both of them are quite knowledgeable about TV. Cheers

Ok. Thanks.
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by chygoz3(m): 8:26am On Dec 28, 2018
Got a TCL 43-inch smart TV from Jumia and it is quite good. Bought it roughly 110k.
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by surrogatesng: 10:47am On Dec 28, 2018
I have 43 inch led tv.Power consumption is just 30 watt.It can work with nepa or generator.Also compatible with mtn lumos.Price is 70,000 Naira.Call/Whatsapp 07067866986

Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by donpata(m): 1:22pm On Dec 28, 2018
surrogatesng:
I have 43 inch led tv.Power consumption is just 30 watt.It can work with nepa or generator.Also compatible with mtn lumos.Price is 70,000 Naira.Call/Whatsapp 0817 036 8264

What make and model is the TV? plus, I am in Kaduna
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by surrogatesng: 2:22pm On Dec 28, 2018
donpata:

What make and model is the TV? plus, I am in Kaduna

It. is manufactured by a chinese firm specifically for low power consumption.
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by stanley000: 2:29pm On Dec 28, 2018
donpata:

Ok. Thanks.
which thanks, better run far from acunon unless you want to create another complaint thread.
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by Abrahamdgreat(m): 2:42pm On Dec 28, 2018
surrogatesng:
I have 43 inch led tv.Power consumption is just 30 watt.It can work with nepa or generator .Also compatible with mtn lumos.Price is 70,000 Naira.Call/Whatsapp 0817 036 8264
grin grin grin... Shea na power bank e go de use before ni grin grin
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by meobizy(f): 3:10pm On Dec 28, 2018
donpata:

Rather than getting confused here on Nairaland I suggest you physically go to different showrooms and tell the sales men there.
Here most users will want to sell you their second hand products.
Never buy any commodity online here in Nigeria. It is a world of hurt you’ll open yourself to.
My advice is buy anything labeled ‘HDR 4K’ but I believe those are Smart TVs to begin with.
I will also advice a Samsung over LG but I’m being partial because of brand names.

Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by oluplus(m): 4:40pm On Jan 04, 2019
You are in K.D, Go to SIM showroom in Ahmadu Bello Way, close to Microvis microfinance bank. They are doing promo presently.

Just got mine

Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by portacabin: 8:18pm On Jan 04, 2019
surrogatesng:
I have 43 inch led tv.Power consumption is just 30 watt.It can work with nepa or generator.Also compatible with mtn lumos.Price is 70,000 Naira.Call/Whatsapp 0817 036 8264
how can repairs be managed
Re: Advice Me On Which 43" Led TV To Buy by surrogatesng: 9:25pm On Jan 04, 2019
portacabin:
how can repairs be managed
Spare parts are available

Purch Rechargeable Stand Fan 18inches / Uk Used Blackberry BOLD 5 @ 50k SOLD / Brand New Hp Envy M6-1104eia(2g Graphics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17