Stats: 3,153,627 members, 7,820,214 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:34 AM

How Profitable Is Front-end Development In Nigeria? - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / How Profitable Is Front-end Development In Nigeria? (975 Views)

Back-end Development Is So Boring And I Hate It. / Difference Between Website Design, Front End And Back End Development / Front-end Development - How To Get Started (2) (3) (4)

How Profitable Is Front-end Development In Nigeria? by Menaha(m): 12:12am On Jan 12, 2019
Please gurus, I want to know if I stand a chance to be successful in the web development world focusing only on front-end development. I'm good at HTML & CSS. Presently, I'm learning Javascript (I'm at the intermediate level) and the deeper I go, the more I love how I can control the design of a website.
With the little research I did on Google, it seems like front-end development as career in abroad is lucrative. Don't know if naija here is the same.
Experienced gurus should enlighten me the more. I'll deeply appreciate.
Re: How Profitable Is Front-end Development In Nigeria? by TimmyBrass(m): 1:31am On Jan 12, 2019
Full stack is more appreciated in Nigeria.. If you can find your way out of Nigeria, Or get some online works, then you can get paid as a front end developer..

Is It Possible To Learn Both Web Design And Programming At The Same Time ? / Please Help My Android Studio Is Messing Up / Classified Site For Sale Cheap!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7