Stats: 3,158,306 members, 7,836,332 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:20 AM

Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) (153378 Views)

26-Year-Old Nigerian Woman Declared Missing By Toronto Police (Photos) / N10.9 Billion Worth Of Properties Seized From Military Officer / I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by MrSly(m): 11:38pm On Oct 04, 2019
WayStage:
I said it... E - Money's money is not pure... KCee should also be arrested cos he's eating from it too.
Are you sure you are alright?
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by sacx: 11:43pm On Oct 04, 2019
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Nobody: 11:44pm On Oct 04, 2019

If you know how much it takes to build a bungalow talk less of 13 storey buildings.
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by chibike814(m): 11:51pm On Oct 04, 2019
Did you see the E-money indicted �.... it’s not the E money you think
WayStage:
I said it... E - Money's money is not pure... KCee should also be arrested cos he's eating from it too.
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by LZAA: 11:58pm On Oct 04, 2019
WayStage:

Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Correcto: 12:06am On Oct 05, 2019
Almost every rich man in Nigeria did something wrong to get his wealth, whether it is corruption, stealing, kidnapping etc. May God help this country.
danot1030:
Investigations into the root source of the wealth of the people from the south yeast will reveal that 90% are proceeds of crimes. In that region criminality is a contest.
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by changaladja(m): 12:09am On Oct 05, 2019
why Federal GOVT ?
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Amaechi667(m): 12:26am On Oct 05, 2019
Hmm
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Amaechi667(m): 12:27am On Oct 05, 2019
chibike814:
Did you see the E-money indicted �.... it’s not the E money you think
always read first
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Jabioro: 1:19am On Oct 05, 2019
Greediness is another wicked soul that push you beyond..
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by aystunt: 1:45am On Oct 05, 2019
WayStage:
is this one okay. Always check well before commenting.
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by West2019(m): 1:47am On Oct 05, 2019
Kidnapping moni dey Inside oooo
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by nasoeb: 1:50am On Oct 05, 2019
WayStage:
Hey wake up
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by nasoeb: 1:51am On Oct 05, 2019
WayStage:
Hey wake up
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Chapelbeatz(m): 2:09am On Oct 05, 2019
WayStage:
oya breathe in,breathe out.Oya go an read d post again.Dnt mention.
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Ipodisacriminal: 2:28am On Oct 05, 2019
afroniger:
Even after making so much money and investing the proceeds from his crimes, he still couldn't resist the temptation of continuing in his criminal ways. Smh.

Greediness
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Baroba(m): 2:38am On Oct 05, 2019
Defacing buildings, why not get a proper cordoning tape, how much does it cost?..
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by grandstar(m): 2:39am On Oct 05, 2019
How will you build a 5 storey property without lifts?
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by ehemwhy(m): 2:43am On Oct 05, 2019
This one name na Collins too? Na wa o !
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by homehunters(m): 2:49am On Oct 05, 2019
Guys please how do I move this to front page.I do have difficulty breathing most especially at night and it can be so severe that I might not be able to sleep all through the night and once its morning I get better. And this happens to me like once in may be 6 months but lately it's becoming more often like say twice a week and more severe that I can't take in air into my lungs like I am suffocating and I make this wheezing sound when breathing and then i snor very loud when i eventually force myself to sleep.Am suspecting it might be asthma but am in my late twenties going to 30 and I never had asthma as a kid and I don't want to go to the hospital am not financial boyant right now so am thinking of just going to a pharmacy store and buy an inhaler you know the one asthma patient take,to see if my conditions improves please admin can you move this to front page in case there are doctors in the house or if there are anyone who had experience such can give me advice Thanks.

Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Kennitrust(m): 3:23am On Oct 05, 2019
afroniger:
Even after making so much money and investing the proceeds from his crimes, he still couldn't resist the temptation of continuing in his criminal ways. Smh.
exactly my doubt
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Sleevia: 3:44am On Oct 05, 2019
Shibaraba:
Omo see casting

This is the fourth Emoney I'm knowing.
And all of them dey get serious money
If truly there is power in the name, I'd better change my name to Emoney too ooooo.
Make me sef dey alright.

BTW this guy na nairalander.
Just can't remember the moniker. Abi na my eyes dey do ah blem blem

I just couldn't hold back the laughter
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by mamajj17(f): 3:57am On Oct 05, 2019

This one didn't even scroll down before clicking reply

Na Lazy Man grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Nobody: 3:57am On Oct 05, 2019
I hope the forfeiture to FG won't cause another corruption scandal
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Isoduwa(m): 4:08am On Oct 05, 2019
I just call Kc now he said to me that our own Emoney dey okay

Glory be to God
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Osemekedgreat3(m): 4:33am On Oct 05, 2019
You don't know what to say keep quiet, which people arrested him man o war,
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Nobody: 4:50am On Oct 05, 2019
homehunters:
Guys please how do I move this to front page.I do have difficulty breathing most especially at night and it can be so severe that I might not be able to sleep all through the night and once its morning I get better. And this happens to me like once in may be 6 months but lately it's becoming more often like say twice a week and more severe that I can't take in air into my lungs like I am suffocating and I make this wheezing sound when breathing and then i snor very loud when i eventually force myself to sleep.Am suspecting it might be asthma but am in my late twenties going to 30 and I never had asthma as a kid and I don't want to go to the hospital am not financial boyant right now so am thinking of just going to a pharmacy store and buy an inhaler you know the one asthma patient take,to see if my conditions improves please admin can you move this to front page in case there are doctors in the house or if there are anyone who had experience such can give me advice Thanks.
Government hospital. At times the hospital fees are not as much as we initially thought.
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Upright750: 4:51am On Oct 05, 2019
WayStage:

Are you well so ? Are you Among those that comment from heAdline without reading the story ... enemy of progress ...
Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Ykc2(m): 5:31am On Oct 05, 2019
;
fuckingAyaya:
So we hv 2 E - money's
grin grin you know this baby is from south Africa

Re: Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) by Maziyk: 5:37am On Oct 05, 2019
This is uncall for,why must you sell his property after killing him, you must be a fool,zoo police

5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos / Face Of Woman Who Parked SUV, Jumped Off Mainland Bridge, Her Nude Photos Leaked / Chicago Prison Where Hushpuppi Is Being Held

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34