Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,771 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem (817 Views)

How Do I Fix This Issue To Get Google Adsense Approval To Show Ads On My Blog / Create Your Own Search Engine With This Google Search Clone Script. / Mark Zuckerberg Says His Goal For 2018 Is To ‘fix’ Facebook (2) (3) (4)

Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem by techzobia(m): 7:24am On Feb 03, 2019
have apply for google adsense several times but i keep getting this

Re: Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem by netsurfer01(m): 9:09am On Feb 03, 2019
techzobia:

STOP COPYING OR SPINNING PEOPLE'S CONTENTS
Re: Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem by fastseo: 9:50am On Feb 03, 2019
Let's see the blog, check the content before offering the best advice.

On the other hand Google has got a way to know articles that are rewritten. They want your idea in your write up.

I still believe that some niche are much more difficult to get approve than some others. My personal opinion is that those competitive niches will involve much effort to get through with.

*My personal opinion
Re: Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem by Sanchez01: 10:16am On Feb 03, 2019
techzobia:

You have a handful of other site's contents on your blog. Take them down temporarily, write more original articles before applying again.
Re: Need Advice On How To Fix This Google Adsense Application Problem by Oluwa4u(m): 5:11pm On Feb 03, 2019
Naija and UK adsense (unverified) + domain @15k non negotiable whatsapp.0815 .486 .1294

Blog For Sale / Forget Good Content, Build Domain Authority At All Costs. / 3k+ Instagram Account For Sale.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9