Stats: 3,153,776 members, 7,820,715 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:05 PM

Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) (55215 Views)

Olga Diyachenko Reacts To Split Rumours From Mikel Obi / Mikel Obi’s Relationship With Olga Diyachenko Threatened Over Turkey Move / Olga Diyachenko, Mikel Obi's Russian Wife Reacts To Super Eagles' Loss (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Nobody: 3:11pm On Feb 19, 2019
Kseafresh:
If i was him i wouldn't be proud of showing them off...First he didn't marry a good igbo girl that knows how to cook better Egusi Soup,
Second he is adding more girls to an Already population boom of females....
He is a Shame to Igbos...
are igbo girls crying that mikel did not marry any of them? Wich one u come dey take d matter personal.

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by hisexcellency34: 3:12pm On Feb 19, 2019
But why are the twins bearing the lady's surname?
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by paidangel: 3:12pm On Feb 19, 2019
Your mother's father was definitely a weakling
LuciferProphet:
Girls are product of weak sperm.
They add no value to a family. In the end, they are shipped out to another man in exchange for material things.
A real man will make boys.

Mikel is a weakling.
Must be why he opted for a white slut to hide his shame.

*spits angry

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Isoduwa(m): 3:15pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:
They add no value to a family. In the end, they are shipped out to another man in exchange for material things.

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

Enter house � with your igbo mentality

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Ewedegubbler: 3:16pm On Feb 19, 2019
Kseafresh:
If i was him i wouldn't be proud of showing them off...First he didn't marry a good igbo girl that knows how to cook better Egusi Soup,

Shut the hell up, Below is my wife, she’s neither Nigerian nor Igbo, cooks better Naija food then 90% of Nigerian women I know, has got better manners than Naija women, adores my mother and family, has got no business with native doctors nor those evil pastors and above all she respects and treats me so well..
If mikel finds those in his wife why then will he waste his time with those evil disrespectul hustiers ?

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Ademoore07(m): 3:18pm On Feb 19, 2019
Kseafresh:
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Tobicrystal(m): 3:19pm On Feb 19, 2019
I wonder where you got your diluted brain from...How are we sure you are not a product of mixed sperm yourself....Ode
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by LINTUNE(m): 3:20pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.
Must be why he opted for a white slut to hide his shame.ya mad undecided

*spits angry
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by wink2015(m): 3:20pm On Feb 19, 2019
Yomzzyblog:
From; YomzzyBlog.com

Super Eagles captain and Middlesbrough midfielder, Mikel Obi, took to his social media space to share this photo as himself, his partner, Olga Diyachenko and their twin daughters, Ava and Mia, stepped out for a stroll in Durham, UK.

Gists via: https://www.yomzzyblog.com/2019/02/mikel-obi-his-partner-and-their-twin-daughters-enjoy-stroll.html

Nice one from Mikel Obi

Nice Share!
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Goodgoody1: 3:21pm On Feb 19, 2019
Bxiio:
Bdhdn
How do I contact you you about the website stuff
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by LINTUNE(m): 3:22pm On Feb 19, 2019
dexterinc2003:

What is actually wrong with some Nigerians

This has to be the dumbest view on gender i have ever read.

You have no respect for another man's family.

You also have a pseudo-superiority complex (but you are actually inferior).thankbubso much for this, I really appreciate

How are you as a man better than the following females? Ngozi Okonjo iweala, Michelle obama, Serena Williams, chimamanda or even 'Bobrisky'.

You are the actual weak and pathetic man. Now crawl back to the hole you escaped from.

Shameless boy.
thank u very much for this

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Onnasucs1(m): 3:22pm On Feb 19, 2019
Ewedegubbler:

Shut the hell up, Below is my wife, she’s neither Nigerian nor Igbo, cooks better Naija food then 90% of Nigerian women I know, has got better manners than Naija women, adores my mother and family, has got no business with native doctors nor those evil pastors and above all she respects and treats me so well..
If mikel finds those in his wife why then will he waste his time with those evil disrespectul hustiers ?
your wife fine die. Lord, you know this is the type I want

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by LuciferProphet: 3:23pm On Feb 19, 2019
Ewedegubbler:

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Nobody: 3:23pm On Feb 19, 2019
Kseafresh:

so an igbo man life should revolve around egusi soup.

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Ernesthugo(m): 3:26pm On Feb 19, 2019
Be like say u na guy man,mr scam.
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by boxypane(m): 3:26pm On Feb 19, 2019
Kseafresh:
How una take epp him life aside kidnapping his dad?

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Nobody: 3:29pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by delerx(m): 3:31pm On Feb 19, 2019
Some people are just attention seekers. Wasted sperm
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by apelike1: 3:31pm On Feb 19, 2019
Ewedegubbler:

go one!

90% of naija women have had an official bussiness with native doctors on way or the other! undecided

That's why you will see them wearing waist band or bead to trap innocent souls.

I only pity our guys phucking those black women undecided

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by QuickStandard: 3:32pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

You don make me laugh taya.

You're very wicked dude
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Amumaigwe: 3:36pm On Feb 19, 2019
Kseafresh:

Like Hunters' Association of Nairaland (LHAN). Poor attempt.

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Ugosample(m): 3:38pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

this one has a head, but no brain undecided

onisokuso oshi

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by isahsalee: 3:40pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

No 1 bad month
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Ugosample(m): 3:43pm On Feb 19, 2019
Ewedegubbler:

I think you should take the pic down tho

you don't need to prove anything to that punk

Let him continue to gloat in advanced foolishness

Forget him jare

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Ice4jez(m): 3:46pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.
Ur mum,sister ,aunt,niece ,wife are product of weak spe sperm and not mine

*spits angry
Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by akynkunmy(m): 3:47pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry
while you are a product of wasted sparm.
shame, a single condom would have prevented you tho

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by naijamerican: 3:50pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry

You're a mumu.

How is having girls considered a weak sperm? Without women, the human race will finish.

My god i wish you tribe only started having men. You're useless group would be finished in one generation.

Re: Mikel Obi, Olga Diyache, Their Twin Daughters Enjoy A Stroll In The UK(Photos) by Philinho(m): 3:51pm On Feb 19, 2019
LuciferProphet:

Mikel is a weakling.

*spits angry
Stop this. Better than giving birth to yahoo boyz up n down

Police Escort Ross Barkley To ATM For Not Paying Taxi Driver (Photos / Premier League: Players earning £10,000 per week or less / Usyk: Anthony Joshua Angrily Stormed Out Of The Boxing Ring After Losing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40